About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Gai.
Jack Gai
Jack Gai, Finance Manager, Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Jack Gai

Finance Manager

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3333 S State Route 159
Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

73 Reviews of Jack Gai

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cassens is the best!"

- Aisha and Jeep #2

My salesman was Tony and what a great guy! He is courteous, professional, warm and welcoming! Buying a new vehicle can be a stressful and an intimidating experience, but Tony took all of those fears away. We worked over the phone and via text. He was always available, answered all my questions and took the time to explain the process to me. This is my second brand new vehicle purchase at Cassens and I highly recommend Tony! Jack in finance and Greg in sales were awesome too! Jack explained what I was signing and why and Greg got the keys so I could test drive while I waited. The team at Cassens work well together and take great care of their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Goodman, Greg Jantz

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- bf50

Best experience ever. In late 60's so obviously have purchased numerous vehicles. Tony was great and worked to close the deal when we seemed to initially be too far apart to make a deal of any kind. Financing was honest , straightforward and up-front. Last experience at different dealership was they tried to slip in all kinds of extras during financing. Not so here. Cassens is on my list to come back to again and again. Am recommending to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Goodman

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just a great experience."

- Scott Gerstenberg

I had some pretty strict guidelines for what I was looking for to meet my personal goals. Tony didn't attempt to up sell me or talk me in to more than I wanted. He seemed honestly interested in helping me find what I was looking for. No high pressure sales tactics, I didn't feel 'worked', and left with a clear understanding of the deal. When it came time to sign, Jack in finance didn't try to sneak in extra addons and went thru the papers with me to ensure I knew what I was signing. Definitely worth your time to stop by Cassens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Goodman

Aug 08, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you, Scott, for the wonderful review! Buying a vehicle is a big decision and we are here to help you through it, with your best interest as the priority! I will pass along your kind words to Tony, he's great at what he does!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car shopping experience!"

- Astaggs09

I have many friends purchase their vehicle from Cassens, and heard about the excellent buying expensive they’ve had. I was in the market for a new car and saw all the great deals Cassens had available. Went and worked with Tony Goodman and had an absolutely wonderful time looking for a new vehicle and purchasing my 2018 Jeep Compass. I will definitely be purchasing from Cassen again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Goodman

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- My first dodge

It was great not being pressured by sales staff. Tony was very friendly and did a good job explaining the trucks accessories and answering any question about it 😃😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Goodman

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great info on how new car works—-easy,simple process to buy "

- Vangirl1478

Great info on how car works-easy simple process to buy-see Tony and Jack—have been a customer for some years and always had good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Goodman

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, trustworthy dealership"

- Dennis R.

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Cassens in the past 2 years. Everyone there genuinely cares about you, and will go out of their way to make the experience as smooth and stress free as possible. I trust that their vehicles are exactly as they describe them, and do their best to give you all the information you need to make an educated decision. Tony Goodman especially, with his 9 yrs just at Cassens, always makes the process as smooth and stress free as possible. Prior to purchasing from Cassens we have had some extremely bad experiences at other dealerships. The staff at Cassens have restored my faith that there are still honest dealerships willing to do what is right to help their customers, and I would definitely recommend Cassens to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Goodman

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Lane was awesome "

- Brandon

Steve was able to get me in my new truck with very little hassle, after losing my truck in a accident. Overall great experience with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lane

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always GREAT customer service!"

- Bandit012

We wouldn’t shop for a Car anywhere else! We also try to send anyone in the market for a vehicle to Steve because we know he will Take great care of them and then pass them off to Jack who will take equally good care of them! It’s the only place we think to go when we are considering a car purchase or in the need for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lane

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car!"

- Minivan lover

I just purchased my third new car from Cassens. Each and every visit has been a pleasant one. My salesman Tony Goodman is very knowledgeable and pleasant. I would recommend Tony to anyone interested in trading vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Goodman

Jun 13, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for choosing us time and time again to help you with these big moments! We always enjoy working with you and look forward to many more times in the future! Enjoy the new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,932

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,946

2018 Dodge Challenger

$28,005

2018 Ram 1500

$36,103

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,480

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,800

2018 Ram 1500

$35,575

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,979