About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Gai.
Jack Gai
Jack Gai, Finance Manager, Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Jack Gai

Finance Manager

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3333 S State Route 159
Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

58 Reviews of Jack Gai

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great deal from Cassens and Steve Lane"

- Bill5150

Smoothest car buying experience ever, or at least since the car Steve and the crew at Cassens sold me my lashes car. Great folks to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lane

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was wonderful"

- Terry

Everyone at the dealership was wonderful. Steve Lane and Jack Gai were great to work with. They were helpful and courteous. They made our purchase easy and seamless. Big shout out to both of them. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lane

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Grand Chrokee"

- Happy Jeep Owner and Customer

The experience at this dealership is the best I have ever received. From our sales rep Steve Lane to the Financial expert Jack, it was a enjoyable and PAINLESS visit. They have our business 100% when it comes to Jeeps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lane

Apr 10, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking time to leave this kind review! It was a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to many great years to come! Enjoy your Jeep!!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"never had such a smooth transition!"

- jethro712

was referred to tony, busy at work, tony took my info for app., texted back & agreed to the deal by phone. tony kept his word. i will go to tony & cassens again & refer ppl. never such a smooth experience at a dealership!👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Goodman

Apr 06, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review and for reaching out to Tony with your vehicle purchase! Tony is absolutely great at what he does! We are grateful for referrals and don't forget, you receive $100 for every purchase you refer! Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST Experience EVER!!"

- Beastmom

We went to just look at a Jeep but by working with our Sales Rep, Tony, we ended up driving away with our “dream” Jeep. From our positive, friendly, and professional salesman, Tony to our thorough and tenured finance rep, Jack, we really enjoyed our experience and will definitely consider returning to Cassen’s for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Goodman

Apr 05, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for choosing to purchase your Jeep with us, we really appreciate you! Tony and Jack are both wonderful and you are sure to have a great experience with them each time you purchase! Thank you again!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied!"

- The Rudolphs

We have been blown away by the service and attention that we were given by Toni Goodman and Jack. This is my second purchase with Tony and he has been outstanding in customer care and friendship. The entire experience was a pleasure. Tony has always made me feel that my satisfaction is the utmost importance to him. I am so impressed at the follow-up care that Tony has given us. I appreciate the time and service that he so graciously gives. Thanks for everything Tony and we absolutely love our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Goodman

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer"

- FM2018

We came back to Cassens to purchase another vehicle for multiple reasons. There are other dealerships that are closer to us. However, we have been treated well by the entire Cassens team, starting with Holly. It is a pleasure to work with Holly as she listens and answers questions without placing any pressure on you to "make the sale." Jack was well prepared for us, making that part of the transaction go very smoothly and quickly. Over the years, the service department has also treated us well. Taking care of customers from the original sale through servicing the vehicle is what brought us back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Wilkinson

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Easy!"

- Tim Williamson

Holly makes it easy! No pressure & she made sure all the information I needed to make an informed decision. This is the second car I have purchased from her, & I purchased two others from Cassens prior to Holly working there. Jack Gai has been there for all 4 vehicles & he, like Holly, makes it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Wilkinson

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car-buying experience"

- WD1987

This is the fifth vehicle we have bought from this dealership. This is my daughters first car. It was an excellent first car buying experience for her. Will always do business with Cassens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Wilkinson

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got exactly what I wanted."

- Trailmaiden

I was looking for a specific jeep with pretty specific parameters. I had found one that suited my wants and needs in the website and called the day before I wanted to be at the dealership. Bob handled my questions and called me back on some questions I had. He then met me the next day on his day off to take care of me. I have had both really good and really bad experiences at dealerships, this was a good one. No one pushed me into anything or pressured me into extras. Very happy with my new jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob 'Earnie' Earnhart

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$29,090

2017 Dodge Charger

$29,090

2017 Jeep Compass

$26,430

2017 Jeep Compass

$24,385

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$34,320

2017 Jeep Compass

$25,225

2017 Dodge Journey

$28,430

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,780