About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Gai.
Jack Gai
Jack Gai, Finance Manager, Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Jack Gai

Finance Manager

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3333 S State Route 159
Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

77 Reviews of Jack Gai

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy, happy. Joy, joy. "

- Imogene&blue2

Everything went well. Everyone was SUPER NICE!! Tony went through the whole vehicle with me. Just so I would be safe and know the basic stuff before driving off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Goodman, Mary Brannen

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have ever had!"

- CHRISTINE

Steve Lane was the perfect salesman. Got just what I ask for. No pushing kept his word. Our family will be back very soon. Thanks Guys 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lane , Just these 2

Nov 02, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for this kind review! Steve is great at helping everyone make the best decision for them, never pushing them into something. Welcome to the Cassens & Sons family!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Horselady

We have bought 4 cars from Cassens and every time it was a great experience. No one pressures you and they are so friendly. I highly recommend Cassens !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Tony Goodman

Nov 02, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer, we truly appreciate you! We are looking forward to helping you for many years to come! Enjoy your new Jeep!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely painless experience "

- djbike97

I can not say enough good things about Cassens. This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Steve the salesperson was super friendly and easy to deal with. Jack the finance person was equally as good. For me, buying a car is super stressful, so I really appreciate how painless they made the whole ordeal. Two thumbs from me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lane

Oct 01, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review! It was our pleasure to work with you as well! We look forward to helping you many more times and making sure each time is just as painless and positive as this one!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cassens is the best!"

- Aisha and Jeep #2

My salesman was Tony and what a great guy! He is courteous, professional, warm and welcoming! Buying a new vehicle can be a stressful and an intimidating experience, but Tony took all of those fears away. We worked over the phone and via text. He was always available, answered all my questions and took the time to explain the process to me. This is my second brand new vehicle purchase at Cassens and I highly recommend Tony! Jack in finance and Greg in sales were awesome too! Jack explained what I was signing and why and Greg got the keys so I could test drive while I waited. The team at Cassens work well together and take great care of their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Goodman, Greg Jantz

Sep 20, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for these kind words! Working as a team to help you find the right vehicle is a priority! We are happy that we were able to help you and look forward to seeing you again! Enjoy your new Jeep!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- bf50

Best experience ever. In late 60's so obviously have purchased numerous vehicles. Tony was great and worked to close the deal when we seemed to initially be too far apart to make a deal of any kind. Financing was honest , straightforward and up-front. Last experience at different dealership was they tried to slip in all kinds of extras during financing. Not so here. Cassens is on my list to come back to again and again. Am recommending to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Goodman

Sep 20, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you! We enjoyed working with you just as much! Every vehicle purchase should be transparent and positive, we are glad that you felt it was here! Thank you again for trusting us! We are looking forward to helping you and your family for years to come!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just a great experience."

- Scott Gerstenberg

I had some pretty strict guidelines for what I was looking for to meet my personal goals. Tony didn't attempt to up sell me or talk me in to more than I wanted. He seemed honestly interested in helping me find what I was looking for. No high pressure sales tactics, I didn't feel 'worked', and left with a clear understanding of the deal. When it came time to sign, Jack in finance didn't try to sneak in extra addons and went thru the papers with me to ensure I knew what I was signing. Definitely worth your time to stop by Cassens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Goodman

Aug 08, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you, Scott, for the wonderful review! Buying a vehicle is a big decision and we are here to help you through it, with your best interest as the priority! I will pass along your kind words to Tony, he's great at what he does!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car shopping experience!"

- Astaggs09

I have many friends purchase their vehicle from Cassens, and heard about the excellent buying expensive they’ve had. I was in the market for a new car and saw all the great deals Cassens had available. Went and worked with Tony Goodman and had an absolutely wonderful time looking for a new vehicle and purchasing my 2018 Jeep Compass. I will definitely be purchasing from Cassen again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Goodman

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- My first dodge

It was great not being pressured by sales staff. Tony was very friendly and did a good job explaining the trucks accessories and answering any question about it 😃😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Goodman

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great info on how new car works—-easy,simple process to buy "

- Vangirl1478

Great info on how car works-easy simple process to buy-see Tony and Jack—have been a customer for some years and always had good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Goodman

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,196

2018 Ram 1500

$31,929

2018 Ram 1500

$31,468

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,428

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,919

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,595

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,121

2018 Dodge Journey

$21,304