About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Gai.
Jack Gai
Jack Gai, Finance Manager, Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Jack Gai

Finance Manager

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3333 S State Route 159
Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

67 Reviews of Jack Gai

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, trustworthy dealership"

- Dennis R.

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Cassens in the past 2 years. Everyone there genuinely cares about you, and will go out of their way to make the experience as smooth and stress free as possible. I trust that their vehicles are exactly as they describe them, and do their best to give you all the information you need to make an educated decision. Tony Goodman especially, with his 9 yrs just at Cassens, always makes the process as smooth and stress free as possible. Prior to purchasing from Cassens we have had some extremely bad experiences at other dealerships. The staff at Cassens have restored my faith that there are still honest dealerships willing to do what is right to help their customers, and I would definitely recommend Cassens to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Goodman

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Lane was awesome "

- Brandon

Steve was able to get me in my new truck with very little hassle, after losing my truck in a accident. Overall great experience with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lane

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always GREAT customer service!"

- Bandit012

We wouldn’t shop for a Car anywhere else! We also try to send anyone in the market for a vehicle to Steve because we know he will Take great care of them and then pass them off to Jack who will take equally good care of them! It’s the only place we think to go when we are considering a car purchase or in the need for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lane

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car!"

- Minivan lover

I just purchased my third new car from Cassens. Each and every visit has been a pleasant one. My salesman Tony Goodman is very knowledgeable and pleasant. I would recommend Tony to anyone interested in trading vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Goodman

Jun 13, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for choosing us time and time again to help you with these big moments! We always enjoy working with you and look forward to many more times in the future! Enjoy the new car!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Torimi9

Friendly and quick!!! Fastest car I ever bought great place to buy a car!!! I Would recommend to everyone they have the process down pat!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Wilkinson

Jun 13, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks! We enjoyed working with you as well! It is people like you who make our work so enjoyable! Enjoy your new ride and reach out to us anytime!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great sales staff"

- f-8 green dawn

I was glad I stopped to check the price of their chargers. The salesman Tony was easy to talk with and very knowledgeable about the car. Also, (and very important to me) he did not "bug" me. No annoying phone call early the next day. :) He gave me time to contemplate about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Goodman

Jun 13, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for choosing us to help you find the perfect Dodge! Tony truly understands what a big purchase this is and believes in helping the customer, not pressuring them! We are glad you had a great experience and look forward to helping you in the future!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Fabulous"

- Lib Lady

Tony Goodman was terrific! He helped make my purchase a great experience. Plus, even my Mom says she will look to him for her next car purchase and hope he doesn't retire before then. The salesman she dealt with for her Charger retired. We wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Goodman

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with my experience at Cassens!"

- newjeepowner

My wife and I were looking to make our first purchase of a new vehicle in almost 35 years and were very pleased with the service and selection at Cassens. We first worked with Travis, who was relatively new, but was very helpful. At that point our leaning had been to go with a different manufacturer and were only looking at the Grand Cherokee as a least likely option. Having gone to test drive what we THOUGHT we wanted, we were quick to reconsider and ended up returning to Cassens and working with Tony. We were EXTREMELY pleased and more than satisfied in our dealings with him. He made us feel at ease, was very NON-pressure, and worked with us to match us with the car and pricing we were looking for. We are thrilled with our new Jeep Grand Cherokee and will be back to Cassens whenever we go car shopping in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Goodman, Travis Fredericks

Jun 13, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this! We believe that every purchase should be a positive and rewarding experience! We enjoyed working with both of you and are looking forward to doing so again! Enjoy your new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Robyn

I bought a car yesterday from holly, great service and experience, easy and pleasant. I would recommend this dealership as well as holly to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Wilkinson

Apr 25, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for choosing Holly and Cassens to help you with this big purchase! We look forward to many more easy and pleasant experiences with you, Robyn!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great deal from Cassens and Steve Lane"

- Bill5150

Smoothest car buying experience ever, or at least since the car Steve and the crew at Cassens sold me my lashes car. Great folks to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lane

Apr 25, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Bill, thank you for these kind words! Steve and the rest of us here at Cassens will always enjoy helping you find a great car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Journey

$28,430

2018 Chrysler 300

$40,580

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,335

2018 Dodge Challenger

$37,875

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$33,285

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,785

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,680

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,460