About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jackie DeWitt.
Jackie DeWitt
Jackie DeWitt, Sales Consultant, Huebner Chevrolet Subaru
5.0

Jackie DeWitt

Sales Consultant

Huebner Chevrolet Subaru

1155 Canton Rd NW
Carrollton, OH 44615

Contact Me
Call
Email

141 Reviews of Jackie DeWitt

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional "

- Holsinger,Eric

First time buyer at Huebner. Definitely will recommend and purchase next vehicle there. Jackie was friendly and very professional. She showed everything the truck had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down home friendly and honest. "

- Beepbeepjeep

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased at Huebner's. We have worked with Kim, Jackie, and Lee, all were wonderful to work with. Each time we were in need of a vehicle we started our search on their website, such an easy way to see everything available and find out many details and the price . Every vehicle has been a good quality vehicle. We highly recommend Huebner's. We will continue to buy here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Laughlin, Kim Richards

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely wonderful experience"

- Michlene

My experience with Jackie has always been fantastic, this is the third time I have had the pleasure of working with her to buy a vehicle. She takes time to find out what you want and need. Bradey in financing worked with my unique situation to achieve the best possible outcome. I will continue to buy from Huebner in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huebner Finance Team

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase process ever!"

- TypeADave

The salesperson, Jackie DeWitt, was amazing! She stayed nearly 1.5 hours late, worked hard to find the car we needed, gave us $1,000 more for our trade than another Subaru dealership, and filled up our gas tank without even asking. Her motto (or maybe it's dealership's mission) is to treat everyone the same way as she would like to be treated. Novel idea, huh? Her brother, the sales manager (can't remember his name), and Brad, the finance manager, were also terrific. Huebner is a 1 ½ hour drive from Pittsburgh, but well worth it! Buy your next Subaru or Chevy at Huebner, and treat yourself to the level of service we enjoyed. Automotive dealerships, in general, have earned a bad rap. This place is the exception!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new car"

- Kathy M.

Jackie DeWitt was my salesperson and I cannot say enough good things about her. Jackie helped me in so many ways with the purchase of my new car. She is extremely knowledgeable and knows exactly what she's doing. She was kind and non pressuring and took the time to explain everything in detail and answer all my questions. She took the time to set up the OnStar with me and the phone connectivity. She even worked with me on her day off so we could get things completed in a timely manner. She was and is the absolute best and such a friendly and warm person to work with. Josh was also very instrumental in assisting with this process - I appreciate his help. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cole, Huebner Finance Team

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Cindy25

The car buying experience from start to finish was wonderful with Jackie and the Huebner team! Jackie very quickly returned my phone calls and made my whole experience very effortless. I really felt like she worked hard to get us the best deal. She also did a great job explaining all the car had to offer! The Chevrolet Traverse is an amazing car. Jackie knows her stuff and made it easy for me to understand. She also promised to help me if I have trouble later on. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Salisbury

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great 1st time buyer experience"

- GARYEVOR

first time I've bought here and I've been buying cars since 1967. All I can say is that I was treated far better than even my expectations! Jackie is a top notch sales person, and I really felt the personal touch, like I was her only customer! I don't think I could have beaten the deal I was given anywhere! Thank you Huebner Subaru. I would certainly recommend them, and if you're looking for a Subaru, you need look no further than here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new vehicle purchase"

- Larry Bucher

I have never experienced a more relaxing visit to a car dealership in my life! Jackie was fantastic - never pressured me and took time to LISTEN to my concerns/issues. She deserves more than a five star rating. I look forward to the future to have her and the other staff to help me with another purchase. I have dealt with other Chevy dealerships, but Huebner's tops them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service at Huebner Cheverolet"

- Cathy123

I called Jackie DeWitt at Huebner Chevrolet and asked about 2017 Chevy Spark. She had it ready for me to take test drive. I purchased chevy Spark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good experience!"

- Outback,Ann,123

This is the third vehichle we've purchased from Huebners and have always had a good experience. Everyone is very friendly and treat you like they really care. We had always dealt with Ned Mcnutt, but since his retirement, We were equally satisfied dealing with Jackie DeWitt! Thank you. I'm sure we will enjoy our new Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huebner Finance Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,500

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$32,161

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$105,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,250

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,706

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,266

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,750

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,276