About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jackie Pressman.
Jackie Pressman
Jackie Pressman, Service Writer, Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville
5.0

Jackie Pressman

Service Writer

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville

12430 Auto Drive
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Jackie Pressman

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only RAM Service Center in the DMV You Should Go To"

- D. Mc.

Having lived in multiple locations around the DMV, I was getting ready to write off RAM (multiple trucks/jeeps, long time owner) due to horrible customer service everywhere I went over the last five years. I recently settled down in MD and visited the Ourisman Clarksville location. I was blown away because Jackie opened the service center not just on time (a first for me), but a couple minutes early and greeted everyone with a warm smile (another first). Even though the appointment I scheduled online didn't show in their system, she was empathetic, professional, got me registered and my vehicle in the shop faster than I've ever experienced. All I was having done was a 10k service and tire rotation. However this was the first time it took less than two hours even with an appointment. In and out in 47 minutes. I have the receipt to prove it. She let me know what was covered and the price for my additional requests up front instead of the usual "Why are you telling me at check-out that the XXX service cost an additional $149?" The waiting area was immaculate and very comfortable. There was reading, TV, vending and other entertainment for all types of adults and kids. I'm sold and would drive by other locations to come here. *cough* Alexandria and Fairfax *cough* Kudos to Jackie P., Berry K. and the Ourisman Clarksville team. You just gained a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berry Kemp

Oct 07, 2017

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville responded

Thank you for taking time to share you recent service experience with our dealership. We appreciate you and your business. We agree, Jackie and Barry do a great job taking care of our customers. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Grand Cherokee Overland"

- junkcheung

The is our second vehicle from this dealership within 2 years and with the same sales rep "Jason Kerr". We can not say enough good thing about Jason and the dealership. The other dealerships should model their practices after them. We the consumers need no non-sense prices and services. So far, we loved driving our 2016 Ram 1500 Larimie and 2017 Grand Cherokee Overland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kerr

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service department"

- andrea d

Jackie Pressman and Jesse Catron are the best!!!! Jackie has gone above an beyond for me and I appreciate it so much! I had just been in for service and a week and a half later while taking my daughter to work at 6:30 am, my car overheated, etc. I called Jackie early that morning, and right away Jackie wanted to know where I was, etc, and I told her I had to go home, get dressed, and take the dog home. She told me to come in right away, she would have a loaner car ready and get me on my way..and she did! Both Jackie and Jesse are super super nice, and to me go above and beyond (even though Jesse would not let me have the Corvette on the lot as a loaner, LOL!), have made these unexpected car repairs/expenses not as bad by getting me in a loaner, so that I could take care of everything I had to over the last few days! I will always come to Ourisman for service....you both are the best!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Catron

Jun 30, 2017

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville responded

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with our service department. Jackie and Jesse are great employees who take pride in delivering top notch service to our customers. Thank you for your continued business and loyalty, we do appreciate it very much.

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Servcie Advisor"

- Alana

Jackie Pressman is the best service advisor around. She always takes the time to make sure all my vehicle service needs are met in a professional manner. There is always a loaner vehicle waiting for me so I am able to drop off my Jeep and continue on with my day in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend Jackie Pressman as a service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2017

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville responded

Thank you for taking time to share your recent service experience. We are pleased to hear how happy you are and that Jackie is taking great care of you. Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Bryan S

Jackie Pressman is a rock star! She was very helpful, personable, and professional. I plan on coming back to Ourisman because of her. She made sure I was well taken care of and was responsive to my needs, especailly with coordianting a shuttle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2017

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville responded

Bryan S, Thank you for sharing your recent service experience. We agree, Jackie is a Rock Star! We appreciate you and your business. Thank you for being a great customer! We look forward to serving you again when the need arises. Respectfully, Michael Lewis VP/GM Ourisman of Clarksville

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service and a Pleasant Experience"

- Car Guy, Dusty

Proper service for my vehicles is extremely important to me and I hold dealership service departments to a high standard. Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville surely met my standard. The Service Writer was dedicated to providing great service. She was very knowledgable and quickly identified the services required for my vehicle. She was also friendly and insured I was comfortable while I waited for the work to be done. The required services were completed in a timely manner and I left the dealership with a feeling that my business was really appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2017

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville responded

Thank you very much for taking time to share your most recent experience. We are very proud of Jackie and the service she provides to all of her customers. I will be sure to share with her how pleased you were. Thanks you for your business, we look forward to serving you again when the need arises. Respectfully, Michael Lewis General Manager

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jackie in the Auto Service Department is an outstanding pro!"

- Thomas A. Clishem

Jackie in the Auto Service Department is an outstanding professional. I needed help with some basic things for my wife's 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport 4 Door and Jackie addressed it with a high level of empathy, professionalism and a warm smile. Thank you Jackie and to the whole Service Team for taking the time out and caring. I would recommend that Jackie be recognized and the whole Service Team for demonstrating professionalism and care. I also want to recognize Barry for simply being awesome-a true rock star in the area of customer service and understanding of automobiles! Thank you Service Team! All of you are outstanding! If more businesses were like this how great would that be? Ourisman stands out as one of the best and the Service Department is a beaming star! Five Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berry Kemp

August 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service."

- cruise lady

On 5/24 and 7/19/16, I received excellent service and assistance. Kudos to Jackie and shuttle driver. My car is running great now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service department"

- Phil

They went the extra mile for me and my family so that we could salvage what was left of our summer vacation at The beach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service everytime."

- 1Jeannie1

Anytime I needed service or had a recall I went to Ourisman Chrysler, Jeep, etc of Clarksville Maryland. I have always had exceptional service. Everyone is always pleasant and the work has always been done correctly. I have never had to take my car back because something was not done correct. They always explain everything and give you and estimated time your service will take. The same service tech works on your car each time. It is like personal service. Jon is the name of my Tech and he has always, every time fixed my car perfect. I strongly recommend this dealership. I brought my jeep here and always take it here for maintenance. Great Place. The waiting room is very comfortable and has a machine you can make coffee, tea, etc. for no charge. Also TV and vending machines. Makes you not want to go home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,898

2017 Ram Cargo

$30,244

2014 Chrysler Town & Country

$25,201

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$27,759

2016 Ram Cargo

$23,758

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$24,308

2017 Ram 2500

$32,622

2017 Ram 1500

$32,569