About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jackie Staten.
Jackie Staten
Jackie Staten, Business Manager, Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Jackie Staten

Business Manager

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hi, I’m Jackie Staten Business Manager here at Germain Honda of Dublin. My career in the automotive industry began in 2003. I returned to Germain Toyota in June of 2016 after having been gone for a few years. Born and raised in Columbus, OH I have decided to stay around the area to raise my family. My wife Jessie and I have 6 children, 2 boys, and 4 girls. As you can see us guys are a tad outnumbered. When I’m away from the dealership I enjoy spending time with my family. With six children there is always something to do.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Jackie Staten

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new CRV and this dealership!"

- Hondaguyforlife

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Germain Honda, I initially came in to talk about the end of my lease and ended up leaving with a new CRV which was exactly what I wanted. From the time of walking into the dealer to the time leaving, everyone was helpful and friendly from David Meyers who found the model for me, to finance, to the staff detailing and reviewing features in my car. Great experience and I will be back for service and future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Myers

Jan 23, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your continued business and kind words. We are happy David was able to find you the perfect CRV as well as the rest of the team providing you with a quality Germain experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant"

- Finley, Sue

I was processed quickly, The waiting room was warm & comfortable. I didn’t have to wait very long. I was greeted warmly from the service tech. I feel secure that my car was well taken care of. I am happy with my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for allowing our team the opportunity to provide you with quality service. We are pleased to know you enjoyed waiting with us and are secure in knowing your service was taken care of properly. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience was great!"

- aperucki50

Everybody from the moment you walk in door to the moment you drive off in your new vehicle were outstanding! Simply said,they displayed all the basics of Customer Service: Friendly, smiling, helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pulsinelli

Jan 14, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy to know your visit was friendly, helpful and professional. Exactly the experience you deserve. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a new vehicle"

- Frank123

Test drove a CR-V, discussed terms, then closed on a vehicle that matched the terms I wanted. This was all done very efficiently and cordially. David Myers is an outstanding sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Alston, David Myers

Jan 11, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are truly appreciative of your kind words and business. We will be sure to let David know you enjoyed working with him. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer-College Grad"

- doc45456

My Father introduced me to the Honda Team and Germain, and from the moment we arrived we were treated with great warmth and a willingness to make sure we were always comfortable. I had been looking at the CRV EX-L for about 6 months and finally decided to make my first automobile purchase and have been extremely satisfied with every aspect of the sale. From the Salesperson, to the Finance person the entire experience couldn't have been more relaxing and exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Daniel, Jordan Moore

Jan 10, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your kind words and business. We congratulate you on your first car and look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car"

- dtjryan

Good buying experience with no pressure and a lot of help. Purchased a vehicle that matched our needs and more. I got a lot more vehicle within my budget. The experience was more than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Daniel, Tom Miller , Bill in set up

Jan 08, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and letting us know our team exceeded your expectations. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- FrankS

The entire process was quite easy. The sales consultant, Derek, was great to work with and the visit to financial was painless. Would definitely recommend Germain Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Barnes

Jan 02, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business and kind shout out for Derek. We know you will enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new HRV"

- Steve

We were wanting to purchase the 2019 HRV in orange that was in stock. Upon arriving, Derek Barnes approached us and asked if we'd been helped yet. We said no and he was quick to ask us how he could help. After telling him what we were there for, he checked to make sure that HRV was still available and we went from there. The appraisal of our trade-in was completed very quickly and before we knew it, we were in the finance office signing papers!!!! What a wonderful experience and will do business with Germain again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Barnes , I don't remember who the woman was who told us about the vehicle and pointed out the upgrades.

Jan 02, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new HRV. We know you will enjoy the ownership of your new Honda. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Buying Experience "

- Jcox

Derek did a fantastic job matching me up to the right vehicle! I gave him exact preferences of what Civic I wanted and since there wasn’t any sedans of the specific trim in stock, I took his word and tried out the hatchback. It was a low stress sale with no pressure (other then me wanting to have the new car off the lot the same day). I’ve had my car for 2 weeks now and I’m completely elated with my purchase. Thank you Derek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Barnes

Dec 18, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new car. We are happy to know that Derek provided you the quality low pressure and enjoyable car buying visit you deserve. Thank you for sharing. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Hannah B

Absolutely wonderful, got us financing and into a car in a little under 3 hours. Drove new car home same night. Went above and beyond to help make our car buying experience amazing despite many failed attempts. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your business and kind recommendation are truly appreciated. We are pleased to know your visit was a positive one. Enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (785 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,895

2018 Honda Accord

$32,335

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,695