Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jackie Staten.
Jackie Staten
Jackie Staten at Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Jackie Staten

Business Manager

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hi, I’m Jackie Staten Business Manager here at Germain Honda of Dublin. My career in the automotive industry began in 2003. I returned to Germain Toyota in June of 2016 after having been gone for a few years. Born and raised in Columbus, OH I have decided to stay around the area to raise my family. My wife Jessie and I have 6 children, 2 boys, and 4 girls. As you can see us guys are a tad outnumbered. When I’m away from the dealership I enjoy spending time with my family. With six children there is always something to do.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Jackie Staten

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely great guy. Really friendly and made my first..."

- Rob

Absolutely great guy. Really friendly and made my first time buying a car a lot less scary. Honest and to the point. Explains everything clearly, even on his day off. Would definitely do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your positive car buying experience. We are honored that you allowed our team the opportunity to assist during this exciting time. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people "

- Jkelly

Tom Miller was knowledgeable and patient, no high pressure sales tactics. And he loves dogs! Jackie Staten made the finance part quick and easy. Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sorrell, Tom Miller

Apr 01, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for leaving Tom and Jackie this positive feedback. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, spectacular, and easygoing. ."

- vpc2019

I was so happy with the service I received from Winslow and Jackie. I do apologize for not remembering the young man who showed me how to connect my phone to the car. I knew it was late when we finished with the complete transaction for my new lease but I couldn't be happier. Thank you for your exceptionally professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winslow Johnson

Mar 06, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new car. Thank you for letting us know that Winslow and our team took excellent care of you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- btberry

Mo did a great job of explaining the cars features and answering any questions that I had. He did not come off as a typical car salesman as well and made the whole experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Rufai

Feb 14, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your complete satisfaction is our ultimate goal. We are happy to know you enjoyed the experience provided by Mo. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with"

- pilot23

Easy to work with. Frank knew what I was looking for, he told me what my options were and we had an appointment scheduled to get into my new lease. Very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pulsinelli

Feb 04, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your quality and efficient car buying experience with Frank. We are happy to know he took excellent care of you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listened "

- Patti

Listened to our needs and wants. The only thing that my husband Jerry and I were a little surprised was the fact that there is not a cd player. I think we just thought that it would be there. Will need to practice the other music tabs that this car has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pulsinelli , I can't remember, but the lady who gave me my fine tuning information of the car.

Jan 28, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new Honda. Thank you for allowing Frank and our team the opportunity to earn your business. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new CRV and this dealership!"

- Hondaguyforlife

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Germain Honda, I initially came in to talk about the end of my lease and ended up leaving with a new CRV which was exactly what I wanted. From the time of walking into the dealer to the time leaving, everyone was helpful and friendly from David Meyers who found the model for me, to finance, to the staff detailing and reviewing features in my car. Great experience and I will be back for service and future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Myers

Jan 23, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your continued business and kind words. We are happy David was able to find you the perfect CRV as well as the rest of the team providing you with a quality Germain experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant"

- Finley, Sue

I was processed quickly, The waiting room was warm & comfortable. I didn’t have to wait very long. I was greeted warmly from the service tech. I feel secure that my car was well taken care of. I am happy with my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for allowing our team the opportunity to provide you with quality service. We are pleased to know you enjoyed waiting with us and are secure in knowing your service was taken care of properly. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great!"

- aperucki50

Everybody from the moment you walk in door to the moment you drive off in your new vehicle were outstanding! Simply said,they displayed all the basics of Customer Service: Friendly, smiling, helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pulsinelli

Jan 14, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy to know your visit was friendly, helpful and professional. Exactly the experience you deserve. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new vehicle"

- Frank123

Test drove a CR-V, discussed terms, then closed on a vehicle that matched the terms I wanted. This was all done very efficiently and cordially. David Myers is an outstanding sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Alston, David Myers

Jan 11, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are truly appreciative of your kind words and business. We will be sure to let David know you enjoyed working with him. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,995

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,765

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,630

2019 Honda Accord

$31,630

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,170

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170