About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jackie Williams.
Jackie Williams
Jackie Williams, Sales Specialist, Auto Park Ford
4.9

Jackie Williams

Sales Specialist

Auto Park Ford

1820 S Centerville Rd
Sturgis, MI 49091

Contact Me

I am a father of 8 and married to the love of my life! I treat customers right ....and live by "People dont care how much you know until they know how much you care"

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Jackie Williams

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Teenager 😊"

- Brandi and Colyn Thomas

Purchasing My Sons first car was a breeze with the help of your amazing team. Thank you for having the paperwork ready in a timely matter and everything ready to go. A Big Thank You to Matt for driving the car and dropping it off for us. My Son Colyn is a Happy Kid and appreciates the amazing service you gave us. Happy Kid = Happy Mom 😊 Brandi And Colyn Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People were very friendly"

- Startingover237 Verified Customer

I would recommend auto ford dealer to anyone. I had great service and they worked had to get me into my new car. Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Bjkerns Verified Customer

Finish work in timely matter very informative in work being done, waiting lounge is best around! Highly recommend auto park ford Sturgis for your service needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Terry

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have had"

- Explorerchick

I will for sure be back to auto park ford to purchase another car in the future. I had the best experience purchasing a vehicle from here all the employees were polite and made sure we were comfortable and they made sure I was totally satisfied with car I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- drdegraw

My husband and I are 100 % satisfied with the service that we received with everybody that helped us. We would highly recommend if your a first time buyer this is definitely the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and beyond "

- Derek Verified Customer

Hi I would like to thank Erica for all the help and extra time it took to get my tire rim and tmp replaced after my wife hit something in the road causing a blow out Erica took care of contacting the extra Ford tire warranty we took out they put her thru a lot of running around to get every thing that was damaged replaced this is the first dealership that I have used that are willing to go the extra mile to make sure the customer is satisfied thanks Derek Jordan 11-23 -18

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erica Hemminger

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy"

- jesusfreak1218 Verified Customer

So blessed to get the help from everyone at Auto Park Ford and they did such a great job meeting all our needs and making sure that we had everything that we needed to get out on the road in our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable"

- BrownSugar

Very helpful and friendly staff. When I went to another dealership it was almost as if I was an afterthought in their busy schedule. Here not only was I treated kindly, but my sales rep also went above and beyond going so far as to show me how to use all of the features on the vehicle even after making the sale. I definitely recomend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ #1"

- Nate

Jackie and the team were top notch. Wasn’t expecting a Ford dealership to be so knowledgeable about a Jeep. Had it ready, took me through a tutorial of the vehicle and options. Jackie drove it while explaining more and then had me drive while continuing to talk about features. After that he and the team put together a great deal and I was on the way home in my new car. Thanks to everyone at Auto Park Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Eger

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Campus and People"

- TRAVIS Verified Customer

The updated building on their campus is nice and accommodating if you are in there to buy a car or receive service on your vehicle. The people there are very friendly as well and want to help you the best that they can. My only grievances are that price and added conditions were tough to negotiate, tougher than they should have been, and that the detailing seemed to be done quickly without much attention paid to the finer details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Eger, Moe Reeves

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Flex

$36,095

2018 Ford Escape

$26,630

2018 Ford Flex

$36,595

2018 Ford Escape

$33,825

2018 Ford Focus

$16,795

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$23,475

2018 Ford Focus

$16,400

2018 Ford Escape

N/A