About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jackie Williams.
Jackie Williams
Jackie Williams, Sales Specialist, Auto Park Ford
4.8

Jackie Williams

Sales Specialist

Auto Park Ford

1820 S Centerville Rd
Sturgis, MI 49091

Contact Me

I am a father of 8 and married to the love of my life! I treat customers right ....and live by "People dont care how much you know until they know how much you care"

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Jackie Williams

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rollercoaster of a week to buy a truck."

- 88rover Verified Customer

Well, this was the most suspenseful vehicle purchase. I spoke to Jackie, the salesman. Set up an appointment to come down and inspect the vehicle. I offered to but a deposit down on the truck, but was told that was not needed. I was assured the truck would be held for me. The day before my appointment. I was told the truck was out with another potential purchaser. I was Furious. I live in Traverse City, it is a 3 plus hour trip each way. Thankfully the deal fell thru for the other guy! I did leave 100% happy that I got the truck I had been hunting for. Andy or Andrew the finance was great! Jackie did sell me the truck, and he is a super nice guy. He apologized for how he handled this transaction, on the phone the day before I arrived but never made mention of it again. So I'm not sure he really meant it. I would recommend this dealership. The facility is great and most of the staff called to be by the first name The wonderful detail lady out back offered my dog a big bowl of water when we were walking around waiting for Jackie to get back with us. He seemed to be selling 5 vehicles at once and we each got a long way time. I arrived at the dealership around 10 am and left when they closed. 3:30. It was a long day. I was surprised by the gift bag it was a nice touch but my t-shirts were smalls and I wear a 2or3 xl it would have been nicer to get a full tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Eger, Moe Reeves , The detail lady uncertain of her real name.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, friendly staff!"

- Equinox, kari98

Very pleased with the prices and recommendations i was given! Helpful and friendly staff in a great environment! Would definitely buy another vehicle at Auto Park Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Eger

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a vehicle very helpful "

- Olivia

Great place to buy a vehicle very helpful. Jackie was a great. Thank you for all your work. Very friendly staff and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just like any other Stealership. Money hungry and ignorant."

- 12anded

I'm absolutely going to give this dealership a 1 out of 5 star rating and I'll explain why. I purchased a used vehicle from this dealership. The asking price was outrageous and they were unwilling to really work with me on the price. I work on cars and it is my main hobby. I understand that they need to make their money, but you should also feel comfortable with what you're paying. I regret buying what I purchased 100 percent from this dealership. The test drive went well, but I was taken to a spot where there were tire marks everywhere and the salesman acted like he was going to do donuts. This tells me that they abuse cars and clearly do not care, let alone watching technicians romping on vehicles in the parking lot, and pulling out onto the road. I pointed out every flaw with the vehicle and the salesman acted oblivious to as of why I offered what I offered. Nonetheless, I made the decision to purchase the vehicle. I felt somewhat comfortable but also annoyed by the way I was talked to. The immediate coercing to wrangle in a buyer as soon as you walk in the door is extremely rude and unnecessary. After the deal was made, I was definitely just ready to go about my business and leave. I was asked to get a picture taken by my vehicle and I agreed. Right before the picture was taken, the salesman said "You should have enough gas to get home. We didn't have time to fill it up because of all of the discounts you received." and I assumed he was joking. I drove 2 and a half hours to this dealership and had less than a half of a tank to get back. I received ZERO discounts. I talked them down to a FAIR price for the dealership and myself, regarding the vehicles conditions that was "Looked over extremely well" by the technicians. They obviously missed the exhaust leak, oil leaks, and transmission leaks. I'm extremely dissatisfied and I will not be recommending this dealership to any person I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 23, 2018

Auto Park Ford responded

Dylan, thank you for your feedback and we are sorry you feel this way about your experience. I encourage you to contact the GM at Auto Park Ford if you are feeling unhappy about your purchase to see what options may be available to you. However, the vehicle purchased was a 15 year old vehicle and we do not recondition 15 year old vehicles to "New" condition and have to be sold As-Is. We allow and encourage all of our customers to have vehicles looked at by a mechanic if they wish, but we believe the Mustang left here, although maybe with some imperfections, running good and safe to drive.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found our dreamcar!"

- Krissy Combs / Finch

I've been looking for my Camaro for about 4 years, found what we wanted online. Called and spoke with Jackie Williams. He was awesome, just like the rest of the staff at Auto Park Ford. Will definitely recommend this dealership in the future! 🤘🤘🏇🏇👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Forry, Andrew Eger

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked hard to get the vehicle we wanted."

- Joel

Jackie worked very hard getting just the right truck we were looking for. Even when we were almost ready to give up he was still looking. Yes we finally found our truck. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Eger

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2008 Nissan Quest Purchase"

- kv_317

I purchased a 2008 Nissan Quest on July 30th, 2018 with Sandie. Initially I spoke with Amy on the phone and, while it was a brief phone call, she was professional & personable while making the appointment to test-drive the vehicle. This was my first experience purchasing a car through Auto Park Ford, however, other friends and family members highly recommended their services. Sandie was very friendly from the get-go. She worked as if she were helping a friend or family member purchase a car by understanding our perspectives throughout the entire process. Sandie shared the pros and cons regarding her experiences with similar aspects of the Nissan I was looking to purchase. While paperwork was being completed, she chatted with us about her experiences with cars growing up and other interesting stories. My previous experiences with other car dealers was high pressure and intimidating. If someone else showed up to the desk in those previous encounters, it felt intimidating, but with Auto Park Ford, if someone came over, as Moe & Jackie did, it was for a friendly & professional introduction or for a quick fun chat while paperwork was being completed. Sandie was obviously very knowledgeable and lead me through a very low-pressure sale. Andrew handled finance & other paperwork process. He obviously knows his trade because while he was quick with the paperwork, he thoroughly explained the paperwork and was personable. Overall, I very much enjoyed my experience, and when the time comes to replace my husband's vehicle, we will be looking straight to Auto Park Ford in Sturgis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure enjoyable shopping."

- Brandon

Jackie Williams was our dealer. He was fantastic. Made the buying experience enjoyable. Definitely low pressure and willing to work with me to get us into what we were needing. And got us a good price. Very happy with our car and Jackie service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond my expectations "

- Jameslcarpenter1993 Verified Customer

Everyone we dealt with treated us like family they worked very hard to get us in new car when we almost lost hope, much apreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Eger, Moe Reeves

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease"

- Al1421 Verified Customer

Great experience! I was in my new escape in no time! Everyone is so friendly and helpful! Very knowledgeable staff! Will be back for all of my future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Flex

$34,395

2018 Ford Flex

$36,095

2018 Ford Escape

$27,230

2018 Ford F-150

$39,905

2018 Ford Escape

$26,630

2018 Ford F-150

$59,995

2018 Ford Focus

$17,400

2018 Ford F-150

$59,995