About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jackson Richartz.
Jackson Richartz
Jackson Richartz, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Jackson Richartz

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Jackson Richartz

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- 11Cadi

I walked in to look at a specific vehicle. The salesman, Jackson grabbed it for me and let me look through it with no pressure. Jackson was very friendly and helpful. Gave me a fair price for my trade in. Very pleased with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Wynn

Dec 28, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Finding that perfect vehicle is an awesome feeling. We put "Dreams in Driveways" and we are excited to hear that you experienced excellent customer service and were able to drive home in the car you wanted. We are happy to hear that your were able to receive a fair trade-in value on your vehicle also. We will share your review with our team members Jackson Richartz and Billy Wynn as they will be pleased to hear that they delivered the best car-buying experience to you. Happy New Year to you and your family.

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tons to look at"

- Erik N

Went in just to look and they had so much more Inventory than I was expecting. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Didn’t feel pressured or anything. Jackson? Was really friendly and showed me all the options in my price range and was willing to work with me to find something I really liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing our customers with ease and convenience when vehicle shopping is our goal here at NWMS! We appreciate your business and the time you took to write your review. It is important for us to provide our customers with excellent customer service and provide a smooth and seamless car buying experience! We will share your compliments and review with our team member Jackson Richartz as he will be pleased to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service he provided you as well. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Northwest Motorsport "

- Akjules

We have dealt with several dealerships in the last week looking for a Toyota Tacoma. Jackson was amazing and got us what we wanted in our price range without a lot of hassle or negotiations and he followed through on everything he promised. After several frustrating experiences with other Toyota dealerships it was refreshing to not get the run around and to get what we wanted without a lot of wasted time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Tallman

Nov 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Your review is certainly what we enjoy receiving. The Toyota Tacoma is a very popular truck here in the Pacific Northwest and especially at Northwest Motorsport as we sell them as fast as we get them. We are super excited that you are the new owner of one of this awesome truck. We are pleased that our team members Jackson Richartz and Trent Tallman gave you an enjoyable car buying experience. Enjoy your new Toyota Tacoma and welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people"

- Katfud

They helped me find a truck at the right price and with the right options. Seemed like a good group of people. Worked with me on price and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theodrist "Ted" Davis IV

Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We are excited to hear that our team members Jackson Richartz and Theodore "Ted" Davis IV provided you with excellent customer service and that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but also your car buying experience. We value your time and we appreciate your business. Wishing you many happy miles in your new truck.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phillip the man"

- c plantenberg

I went to NorthWest Motorsports and was greeted by there salesman. Maurice was taking care of a couple so Phillip stepped in and gave his aunist oppinion about a truck I was looking at. It was a no go. So he hooked me up with a black Dodge SLT flex fuel Big Horn Addition. Thanks Phillip. Your awesome. Aloha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Jackson, Phillip Martin

Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

WOW! Congratulations on your new truck. Thank you for your compliments and review of our team members Maurice Jackson, Philip Martin and Jackson Richartz. We are committed to providing the best buying experience for our customers and we are excited to hear that you experienced the Northwest Motorsports difference!. We wish you many happy miles in your new truck. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership there is "

- Johnte Bailey

The guys were very nice and helpful, they weren’t pushy and begging me to buy something. They made sure I was making a good financial decision and very knowledgeable about they’re inventory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard, Phillip Martin

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

At Northwest Motorsport we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress free visit so you, our customer can get on with the fun of driving your new vehicle!. Thank you for your review and your compliments will be shared with our team members Phillip Martin, Jackson Richartz and Scott Pollard as they are dedicated to ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- LaceyD

Great workers and service, helpful in every way and answered every question. very professional as well. Very nice and weren’t pushy, making sure we got the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard, Phillip Martin

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Lacey, Thanks for the great review!. Our team members Philip Martin, Jackson Richartz and Scott Pollard are dedicated to providing our customers with complete customer satisfaction and we are pleased to hear we delivered this too you. The car buying process can be smooth and seamless and that is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport. Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- TaylorHauck9

It was a great experience and would 100% recommend anyone to come here! Jackson completely sold me on my truck and made the experience really easy and smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new truck Taylor!. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Israel Brambila and Jackson Richartz could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jackson"

- Bnat

I came into northwest Motorsport to buy a Toyota Camry and they had exactly what I was looking for . I worked with Jackson and he was knowledgeable and made the paper work process super easy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us and Jackson at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new Toyota Camry. Thanks for the great review!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Lcrowley10

Worked with Jackson richartz and I have to say best experience so far at a dealership super knowledgeable and tended to every need I had , answered questions promptly all around 10 star review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the time you took to write about your experience. It is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport to ensure that our customers have a smooth and seamless car buying adventure! We will share your review and compliments with our team members Jackson Richartz, Joe (Jo'von) Softli and Cole Taylor as they are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and we are so pleased to hear that you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (1888 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,555

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$16,888

2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$16,999