About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jackson Richartz.
Jackson Richartz
Jackson Richartz, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Jackson Richartz

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Jackson Richartz

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people"

- Katfud

They helped me find a truck at the right price and with the right options. Seemed like a good group of people. Worked with me on price and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theodrist "Ted" Davis IV

Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We are excited to hear that our team members Jackson Richartz and Theodore "Ted" Davis IV provided you with excellent customer service and that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but also your car buying experience. We value your time and we appreciate your business. Wishing you many happy miles in your new truck.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phillip the man"

- c plantenberg

I went to NorthWest Motorsports and was greeted by there salesman. Maurice was taking care of a couple so Phillip stepped in and gave his aunist oppinion about a truck I was looking at. It was a no go. So he hooked me up with a black Dodge SLT flex fuel Big Horn Addition. Thanks Phillip. Your awesome. Aloha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Jackson, Phillip Martin

Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

WOW! Congratulations on your new truck. Thank you for your compliments and review of our team members Maurice Jackson, Philip Martin and Jackson Richartz. We are committed to providing the best buying experience for our customers and we are excited to hear that you experienced the Northwest Motorsports difference!. We wish you many happy miles in your new truck. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership there is "

- Johnte Bailey

The guys were very nice and helpful, they weren’t pushy and begging me to buy something. They made sure I was making a good financial decision and very knowledgeable about they’re inventory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard, Phillip Martin

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

At Northwest Motorsport we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress free visit so you, our customer can get on with the fun of driving your new vehicle!. Thank you for your review and your compliments will be shared with our team members Phillip Martin, Jackson Richartz and Scott Pollard as they are dedicated to ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- LaceyD

Great workers and service, helpful in every way and answered every question. very professional as well. Very nice and weren’t pushy, making sure we got the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard, Phillip Martin

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Lacey, Thanks for the great review!. Our team members Philip Martin, Jackson Richartz and Scott Pollard are dedicated to providing our customers with complete customer satisfaction and we are pleased to hear we delivered this too you. The car buying process can be smooth and seamless and that is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport. Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- TaylorHauck9

It was a great experience and would 100% recommend anyone to come here! Jackson completely sold me on my truck and made the experience really easy and smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new truck Taylor!. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Israel Brambila and Jackson Richartz could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jackson"

- Bnat

I came into northwest Motorsport to buy a Toyota Camry and they had exactly what I was looking for . I worked with Jackson and he was knowledgeable and made the paper work process super easy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us and Jackson at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new Toyota Camry. Thanks for the great review!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Lcrowley10

Worked with Jackson richartz and I have to say best experience so far at a dealership super knowledgeable and tended to every need I had , answered questions promptly all around 10 star review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful purchase!"

- Stickles

Jackson was knowledgeable and friendly! He made the process really simple and made purchasing the car easy and stress free. He made me feel comfortable buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

One of the best things is hearing that our employees make purchasing a car an easy and friendly process. We are glad that Jackson was knowledgeable and helped make your experience stress free. Thanks for the great review!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Alliek123

Jackson did a great job making our experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. It was very obvious he knew what he was talking about while showing us the different cars on the lot and was very patient. Definitely reccomending my friends and family to come and buy a car from him. Thank you Jackson, we will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- TJBauer987

Jackson did a great job, he helped me find the truck I wanted and was able to bring my rates down. The staff were all nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (1880 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999