About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jackson Richartz.
Jackson Richartz
Jackson Richartz, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Jackson Richartz

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

43 Reviews of Jackson Richartz

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- TJBauer987

Jackson did a great job, he helped me find the truck I wanted and was able to bring my rates down. The staff were all nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- MeganDeLay

Jackson was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what he was doing I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go to northwest Motorsport 10/10 experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Hellocars

Very helpful and friendly. Would purchase another car from this dealership. Bought a Ford Edge. Reasonable prices. Did not feel pressured to buy. Happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deryck Hendrickson

Sep 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is so exciting to hear that we were able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and low-pressure experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new Ford Edge!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great all around experience!"

- Jared555

Jackson was more than just helpful getting me into the car that would be efficient for me but he genuinely looked out for my best interest when it came to finding me the right car in my price range. I would highly recommend Jackson and this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service - smooth process "

- Cam206

I purchased my first truck at NW Motorsport. I’ve always wanted a truck but of course I needed the right one. I worked with Jackson Richartz and he helped me pick out the exact truck I wanted with the features I wanted. I really appreciated his fun loving demeanor and more importantly his professionism and knowledge. I will recommend him and this dealship to future friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Jackson helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new ride!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jackson Richartz "

- cgorseeme

Came here for a MDX, excellent customer service and gave an excellent price. Not only were my expectations exceeded but I would no longer go anywhere else for a used car. Would highly recommend great man and hard worker!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the great review! We are excited to hear that you had excellent customer service and at an excellent price! We hope you are enjoying your new MDX!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Comfortable and trustworthy"

- Kklokow92

Jackson was knowledgeable but not pushy and was able to talk down the price for my budget which we appreciated a lot. I felt comfortable and confident buying a car from NWM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberta Lang

Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Jackson and Roberta were both able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Altima "

- Harginz

They answered all questions I had and were very helpful finding a car with my credit history I would highly recommend them to any of my friends looking for cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Clayton

Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We hope you are enjoying your new ride!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Jeep Sahara "

- Jack

Car was as pictured online. Quick service. Jackson was really good at communicating with me throughout the process. I would recommend Northwest Motor Sport to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks Jack! We are glad that Jackson was able to find you the Jeep Sahara that you wanted. Make sure to check out our Referral Program!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- ABrowns

Jackson and the team were great to work with. Provided great service and patience in helping meet our needs. Highly recommend anyone to take a look here first before shopping other places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila

Aug 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for recommending NWMS! We appreciate your great review. Hearing that Jackson and the rest of the team were all great to work with is awesome! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (1904 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725