About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jacob Bolin.
Jacob Bolin
Jacob Bolin, Certified Sales Consultant, Courtesy Ford Lincoln
4.9

Jacob Bolin

Certified Sales Consultant

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

1313 NE 122nd Ave
Portland, OR 97230

Contact Me

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Jacob Bolin

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Staff-Good Experience"

- Spray Oregon

All staff were very knowledgeable, well informed and organized, paperwork was ready when we arrived (prearranged deal) no one was pushy, very nice and clean dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hughes, Steven Wallace

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and They Listen"

- Tross

Came in for an oil change. Had an idea of what would be an upgrade. Walked the lot without pressure. Found a few trucks, dealer inquired my needs such as trailer, confort, etc than showed me a truck to fit my family and I needs. Situation was tight so they worked into my limits. They work with you and not against or even pushing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Games"

- 2018MustangGT

I received a phone call within minutes of checking availability of a vehicle. I had a price quote emailed shortly there after. Just over 24 hours later I was test driving the vehicle which was followed by its purchase. I paid the quoted price without any games. You would be hard pressed to make the sales process any easier. Kudos to Jacob for helping me get the exact car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- robert5733

Couldn’t be more happy with my purchase experience at Courtesy Ford. They bent over backwards to put me in my new truck that I thought was outside my budget. Only place I will go for future purchases now. Thank you for going out of your way for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Montani

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- heliaction

Great experience from start to finish. It was the smoothest auto transaction I have done in a long time. Jacob and the rest of the staff were outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with Ford Explorer Limited "

- Ford Muscle Car 1969

I was pleased with Jacob Bolin, he was professional and worked to find me a Ford Explorer to meet my vehicle needs…I was happy with the results!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hughes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience with Jacob"

- ZL

Jacob was a pleasure to work with. He made the purchase very easy.for us. He followed through with everything we ask of him. I would buy my next car from Jacob at Courtesty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great !!"

- paulg

Good deal on 2004 Mustang ! Low miles, and a GT from Jacob Bolin !! Would buy another car from Courtesy Ford . When I need another car , I will be back !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Shelby.2

Great and fast service ! Thanks Brian for taking good care of us and our Shelby! See you in a few months for our next service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sterrett

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a good experience."

- Marcia617

I brought my brand new 2018 Fusion into the service dept. to have a recall fixed. Everyone was very nice and the work was done in a timely fashion. I came by today to get my plates, and my sales associate, Jacob, put the plates on the car for me. My experience with Courtesy Ford has been a pleasant and positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,345

2017 Ford F-350

$65,309

2018 Ford Fusion

$36,490

2017 Ford Focus

$31,855

2018 Lincoln MKC

$51,010

2018 Ford F-150

$62,650

2018 Ford F-150

$46,860

2018 Ford F-150

$47,835