About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jacob Cardwell.
Jacob Cardwell
Jacob  Cardwell, Director of Finance, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
5.0

Jacob Cardwell

Director of Finance

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

9215 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

103 Reviews of Jacob Cardwell

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car !"

- FEC456

Great service from entire staff .. Spencer and manager and finance dept. Love my Jetta!! can’t say enough about the great service professionalism generosity and kindness of every person I interacted with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Buettner

Jan 16, 2019

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Mlc12288

I leased a Jetta and decided to come back to purchase another car at the end of my lease. Spencer and finance manager Jake were a HUGE help through the car buying process. They made me feel welcomed and like family. There was no sales pressure nor did I ever feel like they were not looking out for my best interest or car needs. I will be back for a 3rd time when I am ready for my next car purchase. Heritage Volkswagen has a customer for life! Thank you again for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Buettner

Jan 11, 2019

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We're so glad you had such an amazing experience at our dealership! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All The Time I Needed to Find Exactly What I Wanted"

- Ellenio

I switched from Honda to VW in 2009, after I discovered how VW had upped its game - a solid body with a fierce driving experience. I have bought 3 VWs from Heritage VW Parkville: An awesome 2009 Jetta SportWagen, a 2015 VW Golf, and now a 2019 Tiguan SEL. The trade-in process has always been a breeze. This year, I realized that for my current lifestyle, I needed more covered cargo space, so I decided to upgrade from my 2015 VW Golf to either a Subaru Outback or a VW Golf SportWagen...but then I tried the VW Tiguan. I was able to take my time (8 months!) to test drive the cars and really consider which would work best for me, and I finally chose a 2019 Tiguan SEL - pure white exterior with a storm grey interior. It's perfect! Working with Melissa was easy. She listened intently and gave me the space and the time that I needed to make my decision. I'd felt I'd bought my Golf too quickly - I'd been overseas for 3 years and had just wanted a car I trusted, and thought I'd go all lean and mean and green, but ultimately, the cargo space just didn't cut it. I was able to rule out the Subaru pretty quickly - not nearly as nice - but I had trouble between the SportWagen (ah! Marakkesh Brown interior!) and the Tiguan...but I am so pleased with my decision. After I made my purchase, Josh came out and helped show me a lot of the coolo boolo features the car has. Gabe was helpful last time, and also recognized my continued patronage... Melissa brings the team together~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Cole, Gabriel Walman , Josh (expert on apps etc) - untrammeled enthusiasm about the product!

Jan 11, 2019

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Thanks so much for leaving this great review about your experience with us! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tiguan"

- Carol0901

My experience was awesome. This is my third vehicle from them and they never disappoint!! They get you what you want, they go above and beyond!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Cole , Tavon

Jan 02, 2019

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Carol, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy Customer"

- Renee

My wait was long but that is to be expected. Overall I am pleased and will come back in the future. I would also recommend friends/family. Thanks Heritage VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Buettner , Tavon Johnson

Dec 23, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Renee, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to deal with"

- Seashell

This was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. Not high pressure and really worked with me to get my payments where I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Buettner

Dec 23, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

This is great to hear! Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DID EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO HELP MY GET A NEW CAR!!!!!"

- Crystalf1

I came in with little hope of getting a car but at once I was at put at ease with the kind welcome of Bruce. Before I knew it I was approved for a brand new car!!! Him and his team did everything possible that I was able to drive off that lot that night!!! Spencer and Jake was the icing on the cake of that night with all of their help and knowledge about the whole process and helping me and making sure everything was squared away before I left!! I will tell everyone that I know that’s looking for new car to come to him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Freeman , Spencer

Dec 20, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Crystal, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a wonderful day!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome atmosphere"

- Curley Aluminum

If you are looking to buy a used car, Herb Randolph is the guy to see. I recently purchased a very affordable Dodge with low mileage and I honestly have no regrets!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Randolph

Dec 11, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi Curley, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a wonderful day!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Wayne volkswagen

Excellent Service and clean and nice dealership and Quality cars and nice sales man and women also A great car #Warranty and Volkswagen has good car ratings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Wayne, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- JameeCremeen

This was a great experience! This is our 11th VW and I’m looking forward to driving this truck. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Buettner , Tavon

Dec 04, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Thanks! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,095

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$22,869

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,394

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,332

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$34,249

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,964

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,318

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,850