About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jacob Cardwell.
Jacob Cardwell
Jacob  Cardwell, Director of Finance, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
5.0

Jacob Cardwell

Director of Finance

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

9215 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

85 Reviews of Jacob Cardwell

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Easy Ex"

- Eric1977

Worked with Herb from the minute I saw the car on website. Once the car was ready I Walked into the dealer and the experience was pain free.. Walked out with the vehicle I wanted. would definitely use Heritage again and will definitely work with Herb again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Randolph

Sep 15, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Eric, it's great to hear we provided you with a painless experience! We look forward to working with you again down the road! Take care!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience!"

- Kpeach#1

After much searching for a used vehicle, we were so glad to finally come across Heritage Parkville! They were so helpful and friendly. Richard (Buddy) Holmes was a no-nonsense, straight-shooting salesman! He was so knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process. If you're looking to buy a used car, look no further! They have fantastic prices with excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard (Buddy) Holmes

Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really helped us out. "

- 8greeneyes

Bruce was great. He was patient, and the dealership was extremely busy. We were there for 7 hours and Bruce remained professional and friendly. We are very happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Freeman

Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Pat1989

Bruce was great, very helpful and not pushy at all. He worked with us to come up with a great price and we left very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Freeman

Sep 06, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Pat, your satisfaction is our top priority! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Trevor305

The people were friendly and pleasant to work with. Love the new car. I would buy from the dealership again. Excellent customer service. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Buettner

Sep 06, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi Trevor, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 vehicles...happy customer"

- Tracy Thurston

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Herb at Heritage. Herb works tirelessly to find the right vehicle for his customer. He follows the sales process, to make sure the transaction goes smoothly with his attention to the details. Always returns calls and works diligently through funding to insure no problems, if a problem occurs he works for his customers to resolve issues even on his day off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Randolph

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Herb's outstanding customer service! We will be sure to pass along your encouraging comments to him. If you have any needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Jetta "

- Gingersnaps

I purchased a Jetta and was very impressed with the staff and all the features the car has. Spencer was very knowledgeable. They weren’t pushy, very low stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly, fast and honest service!"

- rkhooper90

We had a great experience from start to finish with Bruce. The dealership as a whole was very proactive, but not pushy. They did a great job with customer service and ensuring our needs were met! Everyone was informative yet not trying to twist our arm or force us into making a decision as we had experienced in the past! Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Freeman

Aug 22, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Bruce and our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership"

- viniteol

They were able to help me obtain my first car and assist me to get the best APR possible, i would definitely recommend this dealership for everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Freeman

Aug 22, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Viniteol! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn’t ever go any where else"

- VWgirl

I have been going to Volkswagen Heritage for over 8 years now. I met Tavon over 8 years ago when I bought my first convertible bug. He has become a friend and someone I trust with every car I have bought. My husband I have since purchased 4 vehicles. I always turn to Tavon for his expertise and his opinion. Recently I bought a Jeep from Jeep Heritage and my salesman who Tavon referred me to his name Brian Perry and he was very professional and trustworthy. I am very thankful for Hertiage Parkville for all the people they have working for them. They all go out of their way to meet your needs and make you happy. Tammy and Bryan Treiber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Perry and Tavon

Aug 19, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,264

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,595

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,787

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$19,593

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,190

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,787

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,369

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,837