About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jacob Cardwell.
Jacob Cardwell
Jacob  Cardwell, Director of Finance, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
5.0

Jacob Cardwell

Director of Finance

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

9215 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

91 Reviews of Jacob Cardwell

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most comforting experience I’ve ever had. "

- Philww

Lavon and all of his coworkers were friendly and knowledgeable . Lavon specifically made me feel like family and reassured me I would still be able to get an affordable , reliable car before I left that day . That is exactly what I needed because my car had been totaled earlier in the week. Even with my struggling credit Lavon was honest and non-abrasive with any type of bad news , quickly taking negatives and finding solutions for everything. The entire staff was professional and fast at everything they had to do . My financing payments are well within my budget and the car itself is truly amazing .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Phil, we are very happy we could provide you with a wonderful car buying experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- sauce

This car buying experience was one of the easiest ever. I would highly recommend everyone I worked with they were kind, professional and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lavon Pratt

Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with."

- Armada17

Big purchases make me very nervous and anxious. Herb was very patient and walked us through every step and kept me as calm as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Randolph

Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Really easy to work with. "

- BigHerc51

Great experience. Herb took his time and explained everything thoroughly. He was very patient and worked with the manager to get the numbers as close to where I needed to be as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Randolph, Steve Knolle

Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We are glad Herb and our team could get you a great deal! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy "

- Charlotte

Melissa was very nice she really took care of us.The finance guy was also very nice. would definitely recommend Heritage Honda to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Cole

Sep 20, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Charlotte, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relieving, amazing car dealership experience. "

- Sharris49

Heritage was quick to help with all questions that I showed up with in purchasing a new vehicle at a young age. Not only did the sales rep go out of her way to explain every detail of the car before purchase, she even explained the car and reiterated everything the night I purchased the vehicle. This left me feeling much safer driving a new car on the road. In addition, the financial representative was quick, to the point, and provided great insight on different plans available for my vehicle that would help in the case of an accident. Overall, the best experience I have had at a car dealership ever. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Cole

Sep 20, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

Sep 20, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Easy Ex"

- Eric1977

Worked with Herb from the minute I saw the car on website. Once the car was ready I Walked into the dealer and the experience was pain free.. Walked out with the vehicle I wanted. would definitely use Heritage again and will definitely work with Herb again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Randolph

Sep 15, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Eric, it's great to hear we provided you with a painless experience! We look forward to working with you again down the road! Take care!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience!"

- Kpeach#1

After much searching for a used vehicle, we were so glad to finally come across Heritage Parkville! They were so helpful and friendly. Richard (Buddy) Holmes was a no-nonsense, straight-shooting salesman! He was so knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process. If you're looking to buy a used car, look no further! They have fantastic prices with excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard (Buddy) Holmes

Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really helped us out. "

- 8greeneyes

Bruce was great. He was patient, and the dealership was extremely busy. We were there for 7 hours and Bruce remained professional and friendly. We are very happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Freeman

Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Pat1989

Bruce was great, very helpful and not pushy at all. He worked with us to come up with a great price and we left very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Freeman

Sep 06, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Pat, your satisfaction is our top priority! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,095

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,287

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,869

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,667

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,155

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$31,703

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,394

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,394