About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jacob Delaney.
Jacob Delaney
Jacob Delaney, Assistant Sales Manager, Mark Kia
5.0

Jacob Delaney

Assistant Sales Manager

Mark Kia

1000 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Jacob Delaney

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dudes ever! "

- Eve

Tonight I walked away with my new Kia Optima! Kevin V. Was seriously amazing! So honest and helpful through the whole process. Jacob D. Was also another great person to work with! The two of them helped me out and made my Kia experience absolutely amazing! If your in the market for a new car, Kevin and Jacobs at Mark Kia are the way to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Mark Kia responded

Hi Eve, congratulations on your new KIA Optima! We appreciate you writing a kind review on your car buying experience with Kevin, and Jacob. Welcome to the KIA family! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything further! Michelle Freese Michelle.freese@markkia.com CRM

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a 2019 Soul"

- Soul Daddy

Heard a radio ad for this dealership that piqued my interest. Went online, say a car that I liked and requested info. Was called immediately, explained my goal and was able to achieve it pretty easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- jessmath12

First service and everything was fast and easy. I don’t have much else to say. I’ve read some bad reviews and I’m hoping things keep going good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Experience"

- Mrswilson

My sales experience was great and my service visits after have been just as fast and efficient! Jacob and Brandi always take care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Cunningham

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- Rb

There was no going back and forth on the price. The first price they came to us with was reasonable. Our salesman Mark Banks fixed all items on the car for us and had the car delivered to us. We were not hassled about buying upgrades that we didn’t want. Would definitely recommend them for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing very helpful "

- Ariya8611

Amazing you help us find the car were looking for at a price we could afford I would recommend anybody to you guys and very knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best customer service "

- Kianat3

Mark kia had my best interest at heart ! Got me the best interest rate with low car payments helped with my trade and got me a brand new 2018 kia forte ! Truly happy this is a family dealership for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor king , jaun Rodriguez

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car sale from zachariah artman very professional"

- Jeepsale

Couldnt get a better car experience happy with my purchase will recommend everyone to buy a car from zach at mark kia scottsdale. Thanks for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachariah artman

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff and speedy service "

- Rc49ersfan

I drove up to Phoenix from Tucson to purchase a truck. The staff was friendly and very helpful. They had all the paperwork ready so I’m glad to say I didn’t have to spend all day signing paperwork. overall experience was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh

Dec 01, 2017

Mark Kia responded

Thank you for this awesome review!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only place in Scottsdale to buy a new or pre-owned car"

- garliclady55

We were looking for a pre-owned Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie; tore up the I-net until we found just the right one at Mark Kia. We drove from Kingman (AZ) to Scottsdale (AZ) - over 200 miles away and 4 hr drive one way. Frank Cruckson met us at the door and was stellar from the get-go. He was relatively new to Mark Kia so Peter Meyerhoff, Assistant Sales Manager, also helped us by answering all the questions Frank was unsure of. Peter worked tirelessly to get us just the right financing. He also arranged to have running boards installed on the truck, for which we made a return visit 6 weeks later. Jacob Delaney met with us for that visit and once again we were treated like royalty. A few hours later we were back on the road headed for home. Both visits impressed the heck out of us - Mark Kia was busy, busy, busy - not just their service department but their sales office was buzzing as well. Everyone we spoke with at the dealership was courteous, respectful, polite, knowledgeable, accommodating, and helpful. If we lived closer, we would make Mark Kia our 'signature' dealership. Thank you, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Seymore , Frank Cruckson, Peter Meyerhoff

Aug 17, 2017

Mark Kia responded

Thank you for this awesome, glowing review! We are so happy to hear that everyone in our dealership treated you with the respect you deserve. Congratulations on your new truck!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results