Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jacob Fratzke.
Jacob Fratzke
Jacob Fratzke at Miller Auto Plaza
4.9

Jacob Fratzke

Finance Manager

Miller Auto Plaza

2930 2nd Street South
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me

Allow me to assist you with the process of purchasing your next vehicle. Through my years of experience, I can promise that you will be satisfied and confident with your decision in the purchase of your new vehicle at Miller Auto Plaza!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

146 Reviews of Jacob Fratzke

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Insanely Awesome Experience!🥰"

- FREEDOM 19

I was referred to Miller by a co-worker who just bought a car. She told me to ask for Issiah. Jaron welcomed me immediately and said he could help me while Issiah was with another customer. I quickly learned that they don't work on commission but work as a team. Jaron is one of Miller's up and coming and in the course of my visit (I say visit because it was like visiting family!), I met Joe, Steve, Issiah, Jake (the finance guy), and David! Jaron brought me on a test drive and explained all the safety gadgets and new features as well as answered all my questions. PLEASE GO SEE MILLER FOR YOUR NEXT CAR. New or used they will treat you like family. And please tell them Brenda sent you. Jaron, YOU ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to contact or visit us anytime with any questions that may arise. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people make a good dealership "

- JERRYIVERSON63 Verified Customer

With the Internet it's easy to compare prices anywhere in the state and your dealership compared very good with others but your people made the difference

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Froemming, Steve Nelson

Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Jerry - We can't thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was great doing business with you, and we hope to see you again! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- NM

Friendly, never felt pressured, listened to my wants/needs and found me the right car. Stayed in contact with me through out the process giving reassurance they were still working with me to find the desired vehicle. Probably could have gotten a better price but it was excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Warnert

Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and feedback! It is great to know you had a great experience. We would love to see you again! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch"

- LemkeGMC Verified Customer

Over the top customer service, very professional, super friendly, highly organized and efficient, respectful of your time. Would recommend to anyone! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING!"

- KATESMITH9494 Verified Customer

Dan was so great to work with! He was patient, quick to respond and he had the vehicles ready to drive when I arrived. I went in wanting to test drive a Durango, and ended up getting a Nissan Murano, which I’m absolutely love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Nelson , Daniel Schlicting

Sep 05, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you, Kate. It is great to hear that you had such a positive dealership experience. The Nissan Murano is an excellent choice and I’m sure you'll enjoy it for years to come. I’ll share your comments with Dan and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase - with true service"

- ANDREA33 Verified Customer

I bought a used vehicle that had an issue I discovered on the drive home after the purchase of this "as is" vehicle, and when I brought the vehicle back the next workday, they provided great service to resolve the issues. Sales, Service and Finance all friendly and kind. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Froemming, Chris O'Hara , Dan S. in sales

Aug 20, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Hi Andrea, thank you for the 5-star review. We are happy to hear about your great service experience. Here at Miller Auto Plaza, we strive to provide the best service for our customers. We look forward to seeing you again! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- allendarrin35 Verified Customer

Had a great experience. Would recommend to friends/family. I thought the pricing on many of the vehicles was perfectly placed to get people in to the vehicle they want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Theisen, Isaiah Williams

Aug 20, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience the service"

- DENISEMPOTTER Verified Customer

I have never experienced this type of customer service purchasing a vehicle before. Every single interaction I had with Dan, Jake and Nina was nothing less than wonderful. I would definitely recommend Miller Auto Plaza and would definitely purchase another vehicle from them in a heartbeat. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Omdahl, Nina Xayasane

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""AWESOME!!!"

- BOHLSEND Verified Customer

We purchased our other vehicle there also. We had a small problem with it, they came out an tolled it in, It needed a new battery, they replaced it at no charge. Very considerate people to work with !!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was, and please always feel free to reach out if you need anything! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy people!"

- CONABOAT Verified Customer

So nice to come into a dealership and have every single employee encountered greet us with a smiling face and ask if we'd been helped. The vehicle that we had called about was detailed and ready for our viewing. All questions answered politely and with knowledge. We felt like valued customers, even though it was our first visit. Made a trade-in for a more sporty car and we're both so excited to pick her up tomorrow. Our salesman, Harley Fitzgerald, even brought in their detail supervisor to review with us our expectations when we come in for delivery Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Miller Auto Plaza. I will be sure to share your feedback with Harley and to the rest of the staff, and we look forward to working with you in the future. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (651 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $44,345

2019 GMC Acadia

$44,345

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $45,598

2019 GMC Acadia

$45,598

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,811

2019 Buick Encore

$20,811

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $43,740

2019 GMC Acadia

$43,740

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,890

2019 Buick Encore

$20,890

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $48,090

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$48,090

New 2018 Nissan NV2500 HD car, priced at $34,224

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$34,224

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,124

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,124