Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacob Grace.
Jacob Grace
Jacob Grace at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
4.8

Jacob Grace

Sales Consultant

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota

9 Reviews of Jacob Grace

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob Grace was great answered all my questions If he was..."

- Gluhman33

Jacob Grace was great answered all my questions If he was not sure would find out for me. I would recommend him to any one looking to buy a Toyota as well as the dealership. Thanks Jacob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Jacob Grace, for making the process run..."

- Shaneemanuelle

Thank you, Jacob Grace, for making the process run smoothly. We came in to buy out our leased Nissan Rogue and all went rather well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great rating. We hope you enjoy your Nissan Rogue! We appreciate you trusting our team at My Nissan of Muskegon with your business!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He had nice efforts to allow me to have the car. However,..."

- Daisuke Hori

He had nice efforts to allow me to have the car. However, after selling, I asked the several questions but his responses were not quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the kind review. We are sorry to hear you were not 100% satisfied with your most recent shopping experience. We hope to earn a perfect rating during your next visit.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with my Auto everyone was helpful..."

- Lfraze7

Had a great experience with my Auto everyone was helpful and friendly. Will definitely tell all my friends and family how awesome they are. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Ireland

Apr 27, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at The My Auto Group. We love hearing how our staff was friendly and helpful! We appreciate the recommendation to your family and friends and thank you for trusting us with your business!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Auto Import Center has a strong inventory and..."

- Bluerad25

My Auto Import Center has a strong inventory and approachable setup. Their staff seem to work well together. They don’t bend much on price, but they do seem to put all the pieces together well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the kind review and we are sorry you were not 100% satisfied with your recent experience at our dealership. Thank you for trusting us with your business.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is wonderful to work with. They want to make..."

- TaylorE Verified Customer

The staff is wonderful to work with. They want to make sure we are taken care of, and Jacob did a great job of helping us find the perfect vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman, Jacob Childress

Mar 17, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were given excellent customer service by our Sales Specialist, Jacob Grace. We hope you enjoy your perfect vehicle. Thank you for the five-star rating and for the team at The My Auto Group with your business!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience Worked with Jacob Grace to..."

- dooley767 Verified Customer

Great overall experience Worked with Jacob Grace to purchase the car with help from Alex. Very friendly and easy to work with were very helpful in helping me get the ideal car I wanted. Will definitely recommend Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Hoffman

Mar 08, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We are delighted to hear you were given excellent customer service by both Jacob and Alex. Thank you for trusting the team at My Toyota of Muskegon with your business.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased several cars in the past 20 years and..."

- Merrittalk

We have purchased several cars in the past 20 years and have always been very pleased with the service and the attention we received. Jacob Grace continued to look for a car to meet both our physical and budget needs. We will definitely refer our friends to him. Dan Knott was very helpful in securing the Murano we fell in love with. Thanks to Keri for making the paper signing lots easier than we thought it would be. And Brad also went out of his way to help. Thank you to all of you. The Marvins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keri Pickett, Brad Demarest , Dan Knott

Feb 12, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Dear Marvin Family, thank you so much for the great review. We are delighted to hear you were given such excellent customer service by Jacob, Keri, and Brad. We hope you enjoy your Nissan Murano. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob was no pressure and very patient. We appreciated..."

- Cookiefraker

Jacob was no pressure and very patient. We appreciated that. He either answered all our questions or found someone to do so. Very quick on the uptake to appraise our trade-in. Bee like the no haggle approach. And we love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Ireland

Feb 08, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great rating. We are happy to hear that you love your new car. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,000

2018 Toyota RAV4

$24,000

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $67,900

2021 Audi Q7

$67,900

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,178

2021 Subaru Outback

$39,178

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $33,000

2020 Subaru Outback

$33,000

new 2021 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,909

2021 Subaru WRX STI

$43,909

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,996

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,996