Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacob Hernandez.
Jacob Hernandez
Jacob Hernandez at Camelback Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Jacob Hernandez

Sales Professional

Camelback Ford Lincoln

1330 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

I am from the Home of the good life-OMAHA NE, I have 3 kid all boys and love to spend time with them, We love AZ and helping families get the next car to create new memories. Let me know how I can assist you and Welcome to CAMELBACK FORD FAMILY! Your going to love it.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

10 Reviews of Jacob Hernandez

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob Hernandez helped me to get into my new car, i have..."

- joseresendiz1005

Jacob Hernandez helped me to get into my new car, i have always been told no, but he actually made it happen. I am appreciative of his help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive review!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable with F150 trucks Highly recommend Jacob..."

- markmagana13

Knowledgeable with F150 trucks Highly recommend Jacob will definitely come back! Made buying a car a wonderful experience. We traveled over 200 miles to come buy a F150 from Jacob because the price was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob was friendly and knowledgeable. He kept us informed..."

- wingx

Jacob was friendly and knowledgeable. He kept us informed about our the progress of our truck purchase and status of our loan. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tilden and Nick in finance

Oct 15, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob made the buying experience very easy and painless..."

- garroborich123

Jacob made the buying experience very easy and painless went in for service and ended up with a new vehicle if it comes time to trade l will not go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Sosa

Oct 15, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive review!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob did an excellent job and very friendly. Would..."

- dredancy1

Jacob did an excellent job and very friendly. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Jacob Alfonzo again. Thanks again for the help you guys are truly amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Sosa

Sep 25, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying a new F-150 at camelback..."

- anthon-1

I had a great experience buying a new F-150 at camelback ford. Jacob helped me out and was awesome! I love the new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jokerst, Alfonso Sosa

Sep 14, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob was very accommodating and answered all our..."

- Eb19591

Jacob was very accommodating and answered all our questions. Camelback Ford matched an offer we had received from another dealership and that was very much appreciated! Jacob really was amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jokerst, Alfonso Sosa, Jill Chafitz

Sep 14, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive review!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was good customer service were able to get me an a..."

- Eddyarreola60

There was good customer service were able to get me an a car as fast as possible good people will be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive review!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to dealership after seeing truck advertised online..."

- Spjpboy

Went to dealership after seeing truck advertised online and after talking to Jacob Hernandez on the phone. Had truck ready to test drive and worked out the price very quickly upon arrival. Was very pleased with entire process. Happy with my new F250 diesel as well as the price. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Chafitz

Aug 31, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman. He took pictures of the Vehicle before I..."

- rascoe22

Great salesman. He took pictures of the Vehicle before I drove out and picked it up. Paperwork was pretty much ready to go once I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive review!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,770
2020 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,440
2020 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,960
2020 Ford Ranger
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,175
2020 Ford Mustang
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
RWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,940
2020 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,555
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD