About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jacob Knepper.
Jacob Knepper
Jacob Knepper, BMW Genius, BMW of Cape Cod
4.9

Jacob Knepper

BMW Genius

BMW of Cape Cod

500 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

32 Reviews of Jacob Knepper

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Follow Us To BMW of Cape Cod"

- MRI e

Over the past 30 years, we have owned seven BMWs. We purchased them from dealerships in Ct. and chose them for convenience and product availability. We started going to BMW of Cape Cod for service on our existing car. They were always friendly and accommodating. Of course while waiting for the completion of the visit, you just have to look at the new vehicles. We started talking with Tim Muldoon. What a pleasure! He was extremely knowledgeable about the cars, always accommodating, sincere but most importantly to us, Tim is a no pressure salesman who truly cares about giving his clients the perfect sales experience. We purchased a new 530X last year. We spent a total of 10 hours at the dealership and Tim found us the perfect car. Least week we purchased a 2019 430X Convertible. Again Tim worked tirelessly to find us the perfect car. The team at BMW of Cape Cod is exceptional. If you are looking for a BMW, look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Wow! Thank you for such stellar feedback on Tim and the rest of the team here at BMW of Cape Cod. We are so happy to have your as part of the family!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chad Faulkner"

- Ann Marie

Chad Faulkner was very professional and thorough with my entire experience in leasing my wonderful BMW. I would highly recommend my friends to ask for Chad when they are considering a new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Faulkner

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"440i gran coupe"

- Joan Keneally-Nies

Went in to have service done on my 2010 335i and was wandering around the showroom when Tim approached me. Found the whole experience great. No high pressure. Very courteous Good tech support and very nice follow up. Thank you Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Muldoon

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, friendly, not pushy"

- VTgal

My experience was very good. Ben was knowledgable, helpful and not a "pushy salesman" He gave us the time we needed to come to a decision. Richard was helpful and creative. He is also funny and friendly. I was a bit confused with the intro to my car by Jake. (Probably more my fault than his). After driving my car for a week I had some specific questions that Brendan was able to help me with. All in all this was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"530i purchase"

- mjorgan

Very good experience, everyone was very helpful. They had a very good selection of cars with the options and model that I was looking for, much better than even some of the larger dealerships in the Boston area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service "

- Mike43

Many expect car sales people to be not very truthful. Let me get my manager(close deal). Chad is exceptionally professional. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. Pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Outstanding sales experience""

- pjm2000

Outstanding sales experience from start to finish! I originally wanted to purchase a used 2015 X1 and after a test drive and considering the purchase, I changed my mind. James continued to work with me to find a car that fit my needs, he was patient, professional and never gave me the "hard" sell. I debated about trading my 2012 BMW or keeping it in the family. James said it was up to me and I could change my mind anytime during the process...what a breath of fresh air, with no pressure at all. Yet, I still felt like an important customer, my business mattered. Richard worked with me on the financing and offered several options with patience and understanding. Jacob assisted with the instruction of the vehicle features, and like the rest of the BMW of Cape Cod dealership, he did it with patience and professionalism. Bela was delightful and professional, always warm, welcoming and knowledgeable. It was difficult to pass my 2012 Coupe along to my son :) but thanks to the excellent staff, I am very happy with my "new" 2015 sedan. I highly recommend owning a The Ultimate Driving Machine and I equally recommend buying one from The Ultimate Sales Team at BMW of Cape Cod.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- Doctor B

We would have to give Premier management credit because we visited Volvo, Audi and Bmw we were treated with the same professionalism. The temperament of each sales representative was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Carbonell

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cape Cod BMW best buying experience"

- MarcoDias

Everyone at Cape Cod BMW were wonderful to work with. This was the easiest I ever bought a vehicle. The team really puts in alot of pride. James was great to work with. Richard made the financing simple, Bela was always very nice and helpful when I called. Jacob did a great job showing me how everything works...Will be back soon for another BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience"

- BMW girl

We were looking for a convertible to purchase and checked several dealerships. Cape Cod BMW was above and beyond the others - everyone we dealt with was very courteous, helpful in every way, capable and informative. We felt very comfortable that we were being treated fairly with our car purchase. The process was smooth and I would recommend that you visit this dealership when you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington, Joe Martin

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,490

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,106

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,469

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,299

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,469

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,469

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,237

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,869