About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jacob Kotary.
Jacob Kotary
Jacob Kotary, Sales Consultant CDJR, Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston
4.8

Jacob Kotary

Sales Consultant CDJR

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

6480 NY-5
Nelliston, NY 13410

Contact Me

Hello my name is Jacob I work for Fuccillo CDJR of Nelliston store. I was born and raised in Herkimer County. I have worked in the automotive industry for over 4 years. I started here at Fuccillo's at the end of September 2017. I invite you to come in to our dealership and experience the VIP treatment. In my time off I enjoy fishing, dinning,and time with family.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Jacob Kotary

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Used Kia Forte"

- 518purchase

We were able to take a test drive of the car and my son liked it. When were discussing trade in for our 2006 Hyundai Accent, they went back and forth three times until I agreed to the amount for the trade in. I was a little surprised at the interest rate I was given because I have a very high rating (800 +) and expected a 3-4%, but I never asked what the rate was. I was just focused on the monthly payment, the rate I got was higher than 4% when I signed the contract.The monthly payment was fine, but I should've asked, leeson learned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warm and inviting"

- LFrescue Verified Customer

Sales staff were helpful and willing to take extra steps to make me happy and willing to buy a vehicle. Jacob went the extra mile contacting another dealership. Jacob found the vehicle I was looking for and had it brought to Nelliston for me to see and I ended up buying. Nice job Jacob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Patel, Lindsay Ziberman

Dec 27, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank you LFrescue for sharing your most recent sales experience here at our Nelliston location! We are so glad to hear Jacob was able to assist with such high satisfaction! We look forward to being able to further assist down the road with all of your vehicle needs! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service. "

- MIKE656

With my financial and credit situation they still got me approved and into a nice awd reliable vehicle. They go above and beyond to help their customers. Sebastian my salesman worked his butt off to find me the right vehicle. These guys are now family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Congratulations and Thank You for your business! We wish you many happy and safe miles!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service work as always!"

- ShellsJeep Verified Customer

We were able to get an appointment quickly and in and out with ease! They offered us a car if we needed it but we were ok to not need one. Would recommend them to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your business! Should you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain touch up was excellent."

- Mybelle1017 Verified Customer

My new Jeep had scratches that needed to be repaired when I purchased it, and Shawn did a fantastic job with the paint touch up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn (for paint touch up)

Oct 17, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Congratulations and Thank You for your business. We wish you many happy and safe miles!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Ram guy Verified Customer

Very nice and easy to deal was helpful in every aspect of my buying experience.Would definitely return for another vehicle in the future and recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Congratulations and Thank You for your business! We wish you many safe and happy miles.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Dodge Truck."

- Jo'sDodge

I purchased a Dodge pickup from Fucillos today. I have to say the salesman Sean Rood was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He made our deal a pleasure. I would definitely recommend him if you intend to purchase from Fucillos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your response and Congratulations! We appreciate your business and welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly "

- Rose

I worked with Jacob Kotary he was very helpful in our new Jeep purchase. We thank him for his patience and professionalism thanks for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Giardino, Adam Egan

Sep 18, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Congratulations and Thank You for your business!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extraordinary "

- mrsmcnasty

I never thought i could get out of my old junker but thanks to Jacob kotary and the fuccillo chevrolet team i have a Beautiful pre owned car. Thank you guys for helping me get into a safe reliable car for my family and i.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Congratulations and Thank You for your business! We wish you many happy and safe miles!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and friendly Salesmen."

- Chris

We worked with Jake Kotary and the experience was pleasurable and thorough. His main goal was to get us the price we were willing to pay and a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Sponable

Sep 13, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your review. Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston strives for 100% Customer Satisfaction and we are thrilled that you had a positive experience. Congratulations and we wish you many happy and safe miles!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$24,633

2019 Ram 1500

$38,796

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,995

2019 Ram 1500

$34,062

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,572

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,995

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$37,995

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,995