Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jacob Payne
Jacob Payne at Auto World Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Jacob Payne

Sales Guide

Auto World Mitsubishi

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
4.5
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

8 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Jacob Payne

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place and great service very happy with my..."

- t_mabe

Great place and great service very happy with my experience clean and happy with my experience the sales person was great thank You very much love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

The price is always right at Auto World Mitsubishi, stop back anytime.

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience ever. Yes, they will smile in your face..."

- Echapple13x

Worst experience ever. Yes, they will smile in your face and tell you everything you want to hear, but once you drive off it’s all downhill. The car will break down shortly after and they will act like they don’t know you. These people are criminals. This place needs to be shut down!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kolin Sanders, Kendra Timms, Jimmy Vega, Jimi Baechle, James Jones, Noah Linen

Aug 07, 2021

Echapple13x responded

This is a xxxxing lie and you know it!! I never harassed any female nor was I escorted out of anywhere!! The fact that you will make some xxxxxxxxx up like that just proves your incompetence as a business. You are a bunch a xxxxing crooks! You need to be xxxx down immediately! How dare you try to make me look like some fool who would harass a female. IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A CAR DO NOT GO HERE!! THEY ARE LIARS THAT WILL SLANDER YOU JUST TO COVER UP THEIR TERRIBLE OPERATION!!

Aug 07, 2021

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

Mr Eric Chapple, if memory serves correct, you had to be ushered out of the building, due to violent and abusive behavior towards our female employees. In fact, we declined to work on your vehicle, due to the fact that we did not want you back in our facility due to this aggressive and abusive verbal behavior. We wish you the best in your future vehicle opportunities. Thanks

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best dealership I've ever dealt with! Made..."

- pokadotjira

Absolutely the best dealership I've ever dealt with! Made me laugh while I was purchasing my Ford F-350 and was extremely enjoyable! Would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2021

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

Glad we could bring a smile to your face, we look forward to seeing you soon.

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He Got Me Together With Little Hassle For Paperwork I..."

- daniel19891234

He Got Me Together With Little Hassle For Paperwork I Definitely recommend Him To Anyone who’s In Need Of A Nice New Ride They Are Legit 💪🏼💪🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kolin Sanders, Kendra Timms, Jimmy Vega, Jimi Baechle, James Jones, Delaina lemieux, Noah Linen

Jul 26, 2021

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

Hassle free is what we do here Daniel, stop back and see us anytime and don't forget about our detail and service department.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu from..."

- Jslawinski05

I recently purchased a used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu from auto world Mitsubishi. I was greeted by friendly, and knowledgeable staff. they made the buying process fast and efficient. I encountered a problem with my new USED car shortly after the purchase (it happens with used cars). After contacting the staff, they were happy to resolve the problem! They paid for all repairs and mechanic fees! All in all, I’m VERY satisfied with my car, but most of all I am satisfied with their customer service! I’d recommend Auto World Mitsubishi without a second thought. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

Glad we were able to make things right and keep you happy, stop back anytime.

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was so helpful and really cared about making sure..."

- Adeline

Michael was so helpful and really cared about making sure all of my questions were answered. He knew a lot about all of the cars and helped me find something with everything on my wishlist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kolin Sanders, Kendra Timms, Jimmy Vega, Chris Ratka, Jimi Baechle, Michael Dorenkott, Devin Goodrich

Mar 01, 2021

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the kind words Adi, we are glad you were treated well and we look forward to seeing you again

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re leery of salespeople, I recommend you see Jacob..."

- Trish P

If you’re leery of salespeople, I recommend you see Jacob Payne at Auto World. This nice young man didn’t try to sell me on anything, instead listening to my wants & needs & delivering exactly what I was looking for! I gave him an impossible list of must-haves & a ridiculous expectation on monthly payment 😂 but he stuck it out with me. This place has literally every make & model you could want so if you’re thinking of test driving ANYthing GO HERE FIRST!! I stubbornly refused to even look at the car Jacob & Shawn, the manager, suggested at first but eventually I caved & absolutely fell in love! I don’t know who was more excited, me or them. They worked really hard on getting me good financing (THEY actually said the first offer was too high 😳) & Tom the finance guy was super thorough making sure there were NO issues with paperwork (went through a nightmare before at a different dealership). Overall my experience was enough to make me an Auto World customer for life. Jacob, thank you for your patience, thank you for your service to our country & THANK YOU for my shiny new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Payne

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,533
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Storm Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $43,000
2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $51,633
2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,000
2015 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,833
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $30,181
2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Diamond exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive