Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacob Povlich.
Jacob Povlich
Jacob Povlich at Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.9

Jacob Povlich

Service Advisor, Assistant service manager & Dispatcher

Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

2141 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Proud husband and father. I have been employed in the dealership service for 6 years and love helping others. My hobbies include all things sci-fi and fantasy , reading and true crime.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Professional Elite service advisor status for Kia and Nissan

Call
Email

93 Reviews of Jacob Povlich

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very prompt service. Handled issue in timely manner..."

- Rickyt

Very prompt service. Handled issue in timely manner service manager did good job explaining issue and corrective actions got vehicle in for appointment in reasonable time frame

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alway professional service. My car is always done earlier..."

- Rev Peter Hertzberg

Alway professional service. My car is always done earlier than expected. Jacob kept me updated with any items needing attention. Friendly support staff. Cashier Kayla alway a delight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always provide great service. The people there are..."

- timthetech24

They always provide great service. The people there are always friendly and courteous and make sure your taken care of. I would highly recommend them for their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally and Rebecca were very accommodating in helping me..."

- J9

Wally and Rebecca were very accommodating in helping me to find a sorento in my price range. Had to delete a few wants, but all in all happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Thom, Rebecca Boczkowski

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for a routine oil change and tire rotation. I..."

- Terriblepeopleskills

I went in for a routine oil change and tire rotation. I have owned my Kia for 3 years and have only had it serviced at dealerships. This was the most I’ve paid for that service and the least friendly/professional staff I’ve ever encountered. I like about 3 minutes from this dealership, but will make the drive to Metro Kia for any further appointments. Very disappointing. I also asked and left several messages to speak with a manager regarding my service and have yet to hear anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Taylor

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always keeps me informed of the car service progress...."

- Sunny

Always keeps me informed of the car service progress. Do not pressure for additional services but does provide reminders and/or options. Very personal service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for a rattle underneath my car. The rattle is..."

- Kstrand67

I went in for a rattle underneath my car. The rattle is still there. I had the car in just 2k miles before. They said it was safe. The rattle is still there m.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Convenient location and well staffed. Never any problems..."

- Pearl.tamez

Convenient location and well staffed. Never any problems with any of the services provided since I’ve been coming to this Kia Service location in Waukesha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time at Russ Darrow Kia Waukesha for an oil change,..."

- burninenergy

First time at Russ Darrow Kia Waukesha for an oil change, I give them 5 stars! Quick, friendly service and a nice car wash, too! I'll be back, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Cardinal

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the service and level of..."

- DHoltz

I was very happy with the service and level of professionalism I received. Would definitely recommend. Jacob was very accommodating and courteous. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,990

2021 Kia Seltos

$26,990

used 2015 Audi Q5 car, priced at $15,598

2015 Audi Q5

$15,598

used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $10,997

2017 Ford Focus

$10,997

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,498

2018 Honda Civic

$17,498

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,238

2021 Kia Soul

$18,238

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,941

2021 Kia Soul

$19,941