Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacob Thomas.
Jacob Thomas
Jacob  Thomas at INFINITI on Camelback
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jacob Thomas

Sales consultant

INFINITI on Camelback

1300 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

I grew up in Grand Rapids, MI and moved to Arizona in 2009. I love the desert and the people in it! I enjoy meeting new people and creating relationships with the people I work with and I appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! I will always work with you to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your auto buying experience!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

42 Reviews of Jacob Thomas

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- Fisenko

Dear INFINITI, we are extremely pleased with our QX50. Jacob and Lon are very knowledgeable people; they went above and beyond their way to help us with our experience. We will recommend this product and service to all our friends. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Williams

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal Service and Sales"

- Christopher

We have been looking for a car for months now. When we came to Infiniti on Camelback our experience was totally different. It was phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Williams, Luis Becerra

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Courteous Experience "

- Jkolbeck44

My wife and I were wanting to consolidate car payments , eliminate a good chunk of vehicle debt by trading our vehicles in on a Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle ...We explained our scenario and plan to GM's Luis, Richard and Aaron they were very aggressive with our trades and we worked with Saleman Ram and Finance Jacob to get the deal done !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Purchase Experience "

- delvidge

I just had such a great car purchase experience with Ram at Infiniti on Camelback. In fact, this was the best experience I have ever had in a car purchase. It was so easy and was actually very fun. I cannot say that about my past car buying experiences at other dealers. Ram was very supportive and took his time with me. We did multiple test drives and he helped me weigh pros and cons of different choices. The financing offers were very attractive and I never once felt obligated or pressured by Ram to purchase. Ram helped me find the perfect vehicle with all the options that I was looking for. Once the offers were presented then Jacob was so helpful with all the paperwork. He as well was kind, patient and happy to answer all my questions. I look forward to doing family business in the future with Ram and Jacob at Infinite on Camelback and have definitely become a loyal customer after this experience. Thanks Ram and Jacob!! Deb E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ram Ramnandan

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Premium Service at a Luxury Dealership "

- Cargeru

Premium service at a top Luxury dealership. I recently purchased a new INFINITI from Camelback and they made the car buying process a breeze. A successful dealership starts with upper management and Luis Becerra(GM)sets the bar very high for other dealerships to follow. If you're in the market for a new vehicle go see Jacob Thomas and he will get you in the right car with no hassle or games. Jacob delivered my vehicle and was outside wiping it down upon my arrival, making sure there was not a water spot on it. After about a week of my purchase Rick and Josh reached out congratulating me on new car while informing me they were available if I had any questions. In summary, I highly recommend INFINITI On Camelback as they exceeded my expectations with their attention to detail, follow up and ease of purchase process. Go check this place out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!!"

- Cam1980

Wow, what can I say, I have had an awesome experience with everyone at this dealership. My experience with Ed and Lon have been phenomenal. They took the time to make the buying experience one that I won't mind doing again. I am an Infiniti customer for life. The professionalism and patience with me was remarkable. Jacob the finance guy was very informative and he took the time to explain payments and options. This is my dealership. For me , the car buying experience is typically one I hate, but when you have people like Ed and Lon who make you feel like they have your best interest, it's a great feeling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Williams, Edward Johnson

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!!!"

- SCS

The Infiniti on Camelback Team is amazing! From the moment I walked in I was treated with professionalism and courtesy. They went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle! I just leased my third vehicle from them. I keep coming back because no one can match their professionalism and their product. I know that I can depend on their service. Thank you all for your dedication to excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Becerra, Josh Munsil , John Bishop

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me. Mitten"

- Ace69

Great customer service! The entire sales process with Jacob at the beginning and Lon at the end was seem less and very smooth! INFINITI on Camelback is a fantastic dealership and with gentleman like Jacob & Lon it will continue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Williams

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING. "

- DiDeVos

Jacob was absolutely amazing! I've never dealt with such a caring person who wants you to be happy with what you have. He's sincerely honest & will meet your needs for the car that you want within your budget. He followed up with me for 2 months & looked for the car that I specifically wanted. Thank you, Jacob! This dealership is absolutely amazing & if I could give it a 10+ star, I would. I'm very highly satisfied. Best dealership in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2019

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you! "

- BHarris

Jacob, you know that I was very hesitant to come in but after talking to you a couple of times, I finally decided to come in. Thank you so much for working with me and being welcoming to my questions and concerns and most importantly, being honest. I also want to say thank you to Rich, you are truly a blessing! I can't wait to do business with you guys again. You guys made the impossible, possible and I will forever be grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Sieck

Mar 05, 2019

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $44,060
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $68,311
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $42,497
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $33,996
2017 Lexus RX 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $33,996
2019 INFINITI QX50
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,896
2017 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD