About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jacob Widener.
Jacob Widener
Jacob Widener, Service Express Advisor, Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga
5.0

Jacob Widener

Service Express Advisor

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

6001 International Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Jacob Widener

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A delightful experience!"

- Lisa T.

After doing lots of research, I chose Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga for my new 2018 Golf. They made my purchase and trade as easy as can be, and the pricing was excellent. Communications were clear and response was fast. Employees were professional and competent. I am delighted, and will return for my next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Lisa, Thank you so much for letting us take care of you. We appreciate you and your business very much. Keep Tyler in mind if you should need anything in the future. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What Happens When Things Go Wrong!"

- David

We highly recommend Village Volkswagen! If you want to know how good a dealership really is, see what happens when you have a problem and how they deal with it. We encountered a service problem issue. Village Volkswagen not only rectified the problem, but Brandon Perry, the Service Manager, personally got involved and went out of his way to make sure that every concern we had was addressed. Village Volkswagen is a rare find in today’s world! David and Judy Duke Talking Rock, GA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Schollenberger, Crockett Griffin, Brandon Perry

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Professional "

- Jim Brown

Overall it was a great experience waiting while having my car serviced at Village Volkswagen. I was kept informed of the progress by Jacob who was friendly and courteous and the service took less time than I had anticipated. I would highly recommend Village Volkswagen and plan to use them for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and affordable service"

- JLH1

Great experience! My service was finished quicker than I was expecting and for a lower price than I expected! The staff was very friendly and even washed my car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- Dr. James

I cannot say enough about Village VW of Chattanooga. Not only is the service and car buying experience great, but everything is tailored to the individual customer. These folks go out of their way to treat your like family. We love visiting the dealership and are always immediately greeted upon arrival. You can bet that we will continue to have our two VW vehicles serviced at Village VW and we will continue to purchase new vehicles there as well. We very much value our relationship with Chad our salesman and Jacob our service representative. These guys are amazing and we appreciate them so much! We also want to thank Jonathan and Robert for taking good care of us as well. Thanks Village VW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hood, Jeremy Holsomback, Jonathan Logan, Robert Rumfelt

Apr 09, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Dr. James, I want to thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a rave review. I appreciate all the kind words you have for our Team. Thank you for your business and please let anyone know if we can assist you in any way in the future. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- ILoveVW

Jacob was so helpful. He kept us updated throughout the day on how our service was going. He definitely went above and beyond other dealerships I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car diagnosis as well as part ordreed and repair completed"

- Cottage Grove

I received excellent service from Chattanooga Volkswagen Service Center, Jacob Witener (not sure I spelt it right) Very courteous, friendly and helpful and completed the job well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Cottage Grove, Thank you for choosing Village Volkswagen for your recent service. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- myra nance

Excellent job! Great explanation of the service rendered. He was friendly..and even sung happy birthday to me! I had a wonderful experienced...everyone i cam in contact with was kind. Overall a great experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

myra nance, Happy Birthday!!!! Thank you for letting Jacob and the team at Village Volkswagen serve you. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, fast, and professional!"

- Calicokarmi

I brought my Jetta in for its 20,000 mile service today. The service staff greeted me warmly, made sure I knew where to get some coffee, and let me know exactly what would be happening with my car during this service visit. Everything was done quickly and efficiently - I had even told them that they didn't have to bother washing my car but they graciously took pity on it and did it anyway :) Very pleased with the staff and the service - I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Calicokarmi, Thank you for letting us serve you recently. We appreciate your feedback. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drive by service"

- Albert A. Baca

Drained the battery. When I got it charged up, all the warning lights came on and stayed on. Called the dealership, talked to Jacob at the service desk. He had me bring it by and without an appointment. I waited about 20 minutes and he took care of the problems. Outstanding and very friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Albert A. Baca, Thank you for the kind words. If you need anything please reach out to Jacob. We are here for you. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,940

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,940

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$45,370

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,895

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$20,305

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,685

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$49,735

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$37,715