About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jacob Wood.
Jacob Wood
Jacob Wood, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Jacob Wood

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I've been in the business for well over 10 years now and love it! My beautiful wife and I have been in love for just as long and are having a blast raising our awesome 7 year old son and 10 month old German Shepherd.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Jacob Wood

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new Toyota "

- Patticakes

Very impressed with this dealership. The salesman listened carefully to our wish list and found exactly what we were looking for within our price range. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. We are glad to hear that you received excellent customer service from our team member Jacob Wood. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear that we delivered this too you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly guy named Jacob wood"

- saywers2006

Jacob was very friendly and not to pushy I would recommend Jacob be your choice of salesman if you come to this establishment. Nice trucks too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased to hear that our team member Jacob Wood took great care of you and made the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments and review will be shared with Jacob. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful staff"

- JDVannier

Staff is very helpful! They show you what you're looking for and try and find additional options if needed. Good people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanis Daniels

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Cars Sales man! Car sales man of the Year!"

- Chemdawg37

Jacob came in on his day off and stayed over an hour after closing and work extremely hard to get us a deal on a beautiful truck. Thank you Jacob for everything, we will be coming back soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Knowledgeable and Honest"

- Mbii

I worked with Jacob whom was very honest upfront about a vehicle that I was originally interested in. He was patient as I searched for another car in the inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great truck buying experience with Marty!"

- Kaylee Peterson

We made a special trip up just to work with Marty Fredricksen again! Had an amazing time with him back in 2015 so we came up late tonight with our newborn to get into our perfect family vehicle! Marty made sure that the whole time my wife and 2 week old daughter were taken care of and comfortable! Will always come back to work with Marty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Northwest Motorsport and Marty! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with Marty back in 2015 which made you come back! We wish you and your family safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to working with you again soon!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experiance "

- joey

it was a great experiance, i got a good truck for for a good price and the salesman was a great guy. i'm happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Joey, we are so glad to hear you had a great experience with Jacob and the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. Thanks for the great review!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Professional "

- rockchip

Awesome staff. Great experience from start to finish. Found Jeep online, called and chatted about it with Jacob and London. Got the details worked out, flew in from Vegas and Jacob picked me up, brought me to dealership and finished up the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Londen Carter

Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Londen and Jacob were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers, like picking you up from the airport! We hope you are enjoying your new Jeep!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful staff and large selection. "

- LacroJM

My search was very narrow, but NWMS was able to accommodate in finding the right vehicle for me. The sales staff was extremely helpful and made the process smooth and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Londen Carter

Aug 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are here to make your car buying experience as easy and simple as possible! We are thrilled to hear that Londen and Jacob could help you in your search and find you the right vehicle for you! Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new car!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- tmcneely95

Overall it was a pleasant experience with the dealer. We went in there with multiple cars in mind and in no time we were test driving and narrowed it down to the car we wanted. Once we came to that conclusion it wasn’t far before we got into the negotiations. The car was priced $3,500 less than KBB recommended. There wasn’t much leeway as far as negotiations went, but it still came out as a good price. Our salesman was Jacob wood and he was a nice and genuine guy. Absolutely no complaints about him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited to hear that Jacob was able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal that is fair! Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (1934 Vehicles)

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,555

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,999

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,999

2015 Ford Edge

$20,999

2014 Dodge Ram

$19,999