Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacqueline Goldsboro.
Jacqueline Goldsboro
Jacqueline Goldsboro at Tynan's Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Jacqueline Goldsboro | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Jacqueline Goldsboro

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best Automotive Dealer there is out there.Courteous..."

- NuseibehDania72 Verified Customer

The best Automotive Dealer there is out there.Courteous and Respectful employees,a family run business focused on the best interests of customers and employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Miller, Lirim Avdili, Tom Tran, Cauther Sekatawa, Matthew Shopes, Mario Gohar, Jeff Costa, Brandon Read, Miles Mischke

Nov 02, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for visiting our team at Tynan's Volkswagen! See you next time!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most amazing customer service and an all around great..."

- AUDREYCSORENSEN Verified Customer

The most amazing customer service and an all around great team to work with! Adam took so much time and care to find me exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tran, Chris Myers, Xavier Trembley , Adam Hatter

Oct 27, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Hi Audrey, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that Adam provided excellent service and earned your 5-stars! See you next time!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Jacqline is the bomb. She went above and beyond. I had no..."

- Kameisha

Jacqline is the bomb. She went above and beyond. I had no intentions on buying a car and let her know that upfront and she still gave me 100 percent customer service although I might have wasted her time. But let me tell you guys she got me a deal I could not refuse. For the first time ever I got an upgraded vehicle with TVs! Yes, I said TVs and a tremendous amount off the price of the new vehicle. They also was very competitive with other dealers and gave me more than what Ford was offering me on my vehicle. I was upside down like crazy and that money off the car helped tremendously. This is my second time buying from this dealership in a year and each time I left surprised and with new keys in my hand. This is the only place I will get my cars. Thanks Jackie and I’ll see you guys in 2-3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Jacqueline at Tynan's Volkswagen! We're so happy to hear that she worked hard to find you a great deal on your new ride! We appreciate your support, and look forward to working with you again!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and friendly Staff! Tynan’s are great to work..."

- christiaens3matthew Verified Customer

Helpful and friendly Staff! Tynan’s are great to work with for any car needs you have from sales to services they get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lirim Avdili, Matthew Shopes, Chris Myers, Xavier Trembley

Sep 29, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We are honored to receive your support! Thank you! - Tynan's Volkswagen Team

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience working with the sales staff and..."

- TERRY Verified Customer

Very nice experience working with the sales staff and management. I highly recommend the dealership. The car is exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for recommending Tynan's Volkswagen, Terry! We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience working with our team! We hope you have many more miles in your new vehicle!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience love the car and will recommend the..."

- FW Verified Customer

Very nice experience love the car and will recommend the dealership to everyone. Thank you for making my purchase so easy and issue free. Looking forward to enjoying my VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Shopes, Tom Romolo

Aug 25, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing Tynan's Volkswagen! We're so happy to hear that you had that our team gave you an easy purchase! We look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total Satisfaction."

- barbara_mark Verified Customer

I worked with Jackie Goldsboro and found her totally knowledgeable and customer focused. She made the buying experience very satisfying, including providing practical test driving of several vehicles, including the one I ultimately bought..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Romolo

Jul 30, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

This is what we love to hear, Barbara! We're so happy that Jackie provided you with an excellent car-buying experience. We hope you love your new ride! - Tynan's Volkswagen

2
11 - 17 of 17 results