Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jacquelyn Arce
Jacquelyn Arce at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Jacquelyn Arce

Sales professional

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Hi! My name is Jacquelyn Arce. I started working as an Internet Specialist at Chevy Exchange on July of 2020. It has been a blast being part of this industry! Being able to help customer get their dream car is a great feeling. Outside of the workplace, here are a few things about myself. One of my hobbies is playing instruments such as the saxophone and piano. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends whenever I get the chance. Having strong bonds is very important to me. The same goes with my customers. I would like you to view me as a friend in the business and not just a salesperson:)

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Jacquelyn Arce

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle from the internet team was very helpful and got..."

- Paul

Michelle from the internet team was very helpful and got back to us quickly. Danny was a pleasure to work with and stayed late to close the deal. The exchange met the pre discussed price with no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacquelyn and her manager are phenomenal salespeople...."

- Vladislav

Jacquelyn and her manager are phenomenal salespeople. While we were't able to make a deal, they were an absolute pleasure to work with! They tried to accommodate my needs to the best of their ability, and I never once felt pressured while working with them. If you are in the market for a car, stop reading this review and go work with Jacquelyn!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacquelyn

Jun 21, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had never been to the Chevy Exchange, but they had a..."

- pask13

I had never been to the Chevy Exchange, but they had a car I wanted so I went. I got a car I wanted at a very good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baha Assaf, Kaylee Apostol

May 20, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff, and everyone else, at Chevy Exchange were great to..."

- chad2helms

Jeff, and everyone else, at Chevy Exchange were great to work with on this purchase. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and kind. I’d recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Albert, Cass Harb

Mar 09, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great smooth experience overall Kaylee was the best..."

- Frankie

Great smooth experience overall Kaylee was the best She was the first I contacted And felt no need to shop around even though I did a little just to say I did She was nice pleasant and not pushy very professional So far so good with Chevy exchange

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaylee Apostol

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Tahoe from this dealership. The buying..."

- gbonthefly

This is my second Tahoe from this dealership. The buying process is transparent, professional and competitive! I recommend you give them a chance if you are looking to buy a Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a vehicle from out of state from the Chevy..."

- yhealy

We purchased a vehicle from out of state from the Chevy exchange. Considering the times we are dealing with everyone responded promptly and helped us in any way possible with the long distance process to get our car. The car was everything we expected, and their pricing was more than fair. I would recommend using their dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle Thank You Yvette Healy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trujillo, Cass Harb

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $21,995
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,532
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,906
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,533
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,484
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $39,988
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive