About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jai (JJ) Nichols.
Jai (JJ) Nichols
Jai (JJ) Nichols, Sales Consultant, Carman Ford Lincoln
4.9

Jai (JJ) Nichols

Sales Consultant

Carman Ford Lincoln

193 S DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720

Contact Me

After being a Assistant Vice President in the banking industry for 21 yrs, I decided to Join the Luxury Car Business. I am a dedicated family man with 2 children 1 grand child and 5 dogs all named after Disney characters and Mike (Tyson).

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

43 Reviews of Jai (JJ) Nichols

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!"

- Patty

This was by far the best experience I have ever had buying a car. The entire staff was AMAZING! Our sales person was James. He went above and beyond. It didnt matter if it was raining on day one, which it was. Or below freezing on day two, which it was. He really went the extra mile to find the right car for me. He is awesome. The sales manager Frank went out of his way as well to work with us. JJ was very helpful after the purchase to help me understand all of the benefits that came with the car. The business manager Erwin was also very good. He put me at ease through the entire process. All in all it was my best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lincoln mkx"

- Ahairston28

It was a great experience I had help with everything I needed and they made the process quick as possible just in time for the holiday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Giacchino

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Guy's!!"

- TotaledMitsubishi

After totalling my 2008 Mitsubishi, I dreaded the task of finding a replacement. Both JJ and Frank were awesome to deal with and made the process painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hepner, Frank Azan

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, JJ Nichols"

- ChrisL

JJ was very helpful, friendly and courteous. He also went out of his way to help me get the car home. Buying a car is usually a hassle, but JJ made things go a lot smoother. Thanks, JJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- grw1234

From the minute we arrived until we drove away Jai and everyone we came in contact with. took care of us and went out of their way to ensure all our needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with!"

- trace2871

What a great experience! We have leased 3 cars from them and each experience just gets better and better! They go above and beyond to get you the best deal possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Giacchino

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a car at Carmans"

- Dale

JJ was very helpful, kind and humorous. Best experience ever buying a car. Everyone was great. Thank you all for the quick and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erwin Lee

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- RWhite

JJ was awesome. He answered all our questions and made the process extremely easy. He met all our needs. Him and Frank exceeded our expectations. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Azan, Erwin Lee

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Service"

- JulBeArt1

It was a great experience, by far the best I have had purchasing a vehicle. The entire team was welcoming and knowledgeable. I felt they catered to my needs specifically. John, Dan, James, Jai and Robert take pride in the brand and their job. The customer service doesn't end with the sale and that's extremely important to me. I would definitely recommend Carman Lincoln and would certainly do business with them again. I love my new Lincoln! I give the entire experience 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hepner, Dan Giacchino, James Davis , John MacDonald *****

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They went all the way to the end of the road!"

- Tdjones

I have got to say Carman is the best! I had beeen car shopping for a month and found exactly what I was looking for here! I had a couple concerns and JJ, Frank and Larry went over and beyond the call of of duty! Went ALL THE WAY to make me happy! I leave here smiling really hard! Thanks Carman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Azan , Larry

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$40,820

2017 Ford Fiesta

$23,455

2018 Ford Escape

$31,645

2018 Ford Escape

$35,980

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford Escape

$31,885

2018 Ford F-150

$44,855

2018 Ford Mustang

$36,290