Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jaik Willmon.
Jaik Willmon
Jaik Willmon at Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Jaik Willmon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Thank you to everyone who has posted a review, I greatly appreciate the time and effort you have put into these reviews, it truly means a lot to me. Thank you so much!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Master Mazda Certification

Nissan North America Certification

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

186 Reviews of Jaik Willmon

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Taylor to buy my latest car. He was really..."

- rachelkyizzy

Worked with Taylor to buy my latest car. He was really pleasant, nice guy to work with. He patiently took me on several test drives and explained the buying process very well. I would recommend going through him, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Schacher

Nov 19, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Rachel, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad you had a great experience with Taylor throughout the test drives and buying process. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you next time!

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team"

- ColinLodi

We got a great deal, and had a great experience with Jaik and Jarell. Jaik took the time to test drive several times, review all the features, and make sure we had the model we wanted. When we came in to complete our purchase, Jaik was out so we got to work with Jarell. He was friendly, explained everything, and got us through the paperwork process. Drove our new CX-5 home today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke, Jarell Boyd

Oct 21, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Colin, Thank you for the 5-stars! We appreciate your recommendation, and are very happy to hear that you had a great purchasing experience with Jarell in finding your new Mazda CX-5. Congratulations!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaik Willmon was both professional and knowledgeable"

- Jason.J.Hernandez

The new Mazda dealership remodel looks fantastic. I took advantage of their reopening sale and was very impressed. Jaik Willmon was my main dealer but the whole Mazda team was very accommodating and welcoming throughout the entire experience. They really listened to my needs and worked to find me exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Jason, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear you had an accommodating and welcoming experience with Jaik and our team, and that throughout the whole process they listened to your needs worked to find your perfect Mazda. Happy motoring!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my dream car for a great deal!"

- sarahmazdacx5

I just bought my first Mazda and I absolutely love it. Jaik was an awesome salesman! He went above and beyond to get me my dream car for a great price! This dealership overall was very helpful and considerate. I would highly recommend this dealership over any other dealership in the area. Thank you Mazda of Elk Grove for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke

Jul 16, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Sarah, Thank you for the 5-stars! Congratulations on your dream car, that is absolutely awesome! We are so glad Jaik did an awesome job, and we are excited in welcoming you to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy to work with and very knowledgeable "

- Bigmeechy

This was mu first car buying experience but i can see that Jaik isn’t like any other car dealer, he actually cares about the customer. He worked with what i was looking for and made the whole process enjoyable. I can easily say that the next time i want to buy or finance i vehicle i am going to Jaik.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience! We are so glad your first car buying experience was an enjoyable one, and that you were stoked with the level of service and attention offered to you by Jaik. Welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove Family, and until we see you next, happy motoring!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good professional experience"

- JoeR

Jaik was nice and honest, he gave it to me straight and only tried to sell me on the stuff I told him I wanted, not a ton of extra stuff that he knew I wasn't really looking for. Very informative and I could tell he knew what he was talking about when it came to the Mazda 3. Good and professional. Working with Matt online was straightforward and easy as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Heidrich

Jun 24, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Joe, Thank you for the 5-stars! We are so glad you had a great and professional experience both online with Matt and in person with your representative, Jaik. Congratulations on your new Mazda3, and we look forward to seeing you in our new building later this year!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer focussed service "

- MG

After extensive research, the Mazda 3 was high in my shortlist of compact cars to test-drive. The Costco Auto Program connected me to Mazda of Elk Grove. I was promptly contacted by Gerlie Fevidal who set up an appointment for a test-drive. Gerlie was with another customer when I checked in and her colleague, Jaik Willmon, assisted me. After listening to what I was looking for in a new car, Jaik went over the features of the redesigned Mazda 3 and its technology. We took a test drive that allowed me to adequately evaluate the vehicle’s handling and driver safety features. After returning to the dealership, Jaik showed me the Costco Member-Only price sheet, which specified the prearranged discount, applied to the invoice price. We were joined by the Sales Manager, Trent Smith and had an enjoyable discussion regarding the philosophy behind the exterior and interior redesign of the Mazda 3. After agreeing on a purchase price, I returned the next day to purchase my Mazda 3 sedan. Paperwork completed I was taken to the delivery area where my detailed Mazda 3 was waiting. Gerlie went over the salient features of the car and helped setup the Mazda Connect system before I drove away. When interacting with salespeople I look for those who listen, are knowledgeable and establish rapport. Gerlie, Jaik and Trent exemplified these characteristics. I look forward to enjoying Mazda of Elk Grove’s commitment to continued customer satisfaction in the years ahead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerlie Fevidal , Trent Smith

Jun 03, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your fantastic review of our sales team! We are so glad that your process was smooth and enjoyable with Jaik, Trent, and finally Gerlie when you picked up your new Mazda3. We truly appreciate your recommendation, and from test drive to paperwork we strive for excellence like you have described of our team. Congratulations on your new Mazda3, we hope you fall in love with every piece of it- philosophies included!

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought our Mazda 6 lease "

- Bmarin21

Very helpful and answered all our questions! We bought our Mazda 6 that we’ve leased for the last 3 years, we love it! Thanks, Jaik!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke

Apr 15, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on purchasing your Mazda6! We are so pleased to hear Jaik was extremely helpful and answered all your questions. If you ever have any more, don't hesitate to reach out.

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super happy"

- Grob

Jaik really cared that I understood the CX-5 I was driving. He let me ask any and all questions. He went above and beyond and was really patient with me. He was not pushy and was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke, Julian Gonzalez

Mar 07, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad Jaik was there to answer all your questions and ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. We hope to see you again, but until next time, happy motoring!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Susan 1$

Leased 2018 Mazda 3. Jaik was my salesman. I rate his expertise A+. Excellent people skills. He answered all my questions and was caring and good mannered. Never appeared in a hurry. Direct eye contact And turned his cellphone down. He gave all my info to the supervisor to write up a financial plan correctly. Would definitely recommend Mazda Elk Grove to others. Sincerely Susan S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Susan, Thank you for the 5-star review of your experience with Jaik. We are so happy to hear he was very attentive and made your time with us so great. Cheers to many happy miles in your new Mazda3!

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,720

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$22,720

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,920

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,335

2019 Mazda CX-5

$38,335

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,045

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,045

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,255

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,255

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,835

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,835

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,965

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,965

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,120

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$26,120