About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jaik Willmon.
Jaik Willmon
Jaik Willmon, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Jaik Willmon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Thank you to everyone who has posted a review, I greatly appreciate the time and effort you have put into these reviews, it truly means a lot to me. Thank you so much!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

145 Reviews of Jaik Willmon

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a nice car buying experience"

- Rocket

We were not planning on buying a car and left with TWO Mazda 3's. Jaik Willmon approached us with a hello and a smile. He showed us the car we saw on line and was never pushy nor did he rush us. As we decided to buy the Mazda after the test drive we started looking at another Mazda and received such a great price that we decided to trade in the car we arrived in which was a Nissan and left with a 2015 Mazda 3 Hatchback and a 2016 Mazda 3 Touring sedan. Service was great and the process was smooth. Francisco in financing explained everything we were signing and was very efficient. We got great deals on maintenance plans. Have always loved Mazda as I had one years ago and am very happy to own two Mazda's now. Elk Grove Mazda is the place to get your next Mazda. You will not be disappointed. Ask for Jaik and Francisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Apr 09, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! It's so wonderful to hear Jaik and Francisco were very helpful with BOTH your Mazda3 purchases. Your business is much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you in service. Zoom-zoom.,

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Car Buying Experience "

- Shahil

Jaik is by far the best sales person I’ve ever met and this guy went above and beyond to help me and my girlfriend find the perfect car. He was so patient and helpful and provided me with all the information I was seeking plus more. I can go on and on about Jaik and the great customer service he provides, he really understands his customers and cares to get them the best deal for the best price. I’m so happy I came across Jaik and the Mazda of Elk Grove dealership. I gained an awesome friendship and excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Jaik! I am so happy to hear he went above and beyond to welcome you to our Mazda Elk Grove family. We truly value you as a customer and look forward to seeing you at your first service!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#1 For Customer Service From Jaik Willmon "

- queendrayton

This was my first experience with Mazda of Elk Grove, the Customer Service From Jaik was OUTSTANDING! I learned of them through searching the net for a particular vehicle I was looking for, and they happened to have the top 3 Vehicles that I was Looking for. I also recommended to visit them by a family member. I was apprehensive at first, not knowing anyone at the dealer, or really the dealership in general. I didn't make a appointment, But I can't say enough about Jaik, The moment he helped me out he was welcoming, Knowledgeable in the cars I was looking at and even had facts about other cars I was comparing them too, he never made the visit or the transaction feel pressured or awkward. He was most of all PATIENT We spend well over 4 hours together, both of us beyond hungry but not once did he stray away from giving me his best service, that alone to me is outstanding. I test drove several cars and just Sitting in some to get the right feel ( again he knew facts about each car and brand) and had carafax info on hand. Just great, accommodating service. I ended up purchasing the vehicle I was interested in, for a price that I was comfortable with. Jaik went above and beyond. I recommend this dealership To everyone and anyone that is looking for a reliable and great vehicle. Not to mention the best Customer Service that I experienced in a long time. I went Home in a Mazda CX-9 that I'm Very Happy With Thanks To Jaik, Hope he's prepared to help me again when I come back to Upgrade, Thanks Again Jaik for being such a big help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda CX-9! We are so happy to her Jaik went above and beyond. We value the relationship and look forward to the continued relationship. If you ever have any additional questions, we are here for you.

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda Experience"

- jephfree

Went online for your best offer on a 2018 CX-5 and was directed to a couple of choices of the models. Then to the finance drop down window to submit my general info. I had your offer within an hour. Made my decision in a couple of days and called in the morning to see if we could make the deal. Came down that morning and the customer service was most excellent through the process. I drove away in a couple of hours very happy and satisfied. Thanks to all at Mazda of Elk Grove for the Mazda Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for much for making the drive to see us. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Wishing you many happy miles in your new Mazda CX-5! Zoom-zoom.

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Dlarab

I went to 5 different car dealerships looking for and SUV with good MPGs. The Mazda dealership CX5 really impressed me. The sales guy was very helpful and professional. I highly recommend Mazda of Elk Grove, and the CX5 to any one looking for the best SUV that gets great gas mileage and the most features of any car at this price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass

Feb 27, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review of your recent experience with our Mazda Elk Grove team. It's wonderful to hear our team was able to find you the perfect SUV to suit your needs. We value your business.

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Friendly Straight forward Satisfying experience"

- Red car

Jaik Willmon was my sales person. He was very informative and straightforward and very easy to deal with. The finance department was also very nice straightforward with a no pressure approach. Jaik continues to be supportive by answering all the questions I have about the new car. I would highly recommend Jaik and the dealership. Before buying my car here I dealt with many other dealerships And these guys were by far the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Jaik. We truly appreciate your high recommendation and kind words. Thank you for your business and zoom-zoom!

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First New Car Purchase = Success"

- trevcosi23

I had a very pleasant experience with Jaik and Rachel at this dealership. It was my first time buying a new car so I had a lot of questions, and they answered each and every one of them for me. They helped me navigate the different options or choices I had each step along the process, without overly pressuring me to make one choice or the other. I did not feel the usual “sales” pressure that one would expect from a car dealership. Perhaps it’s because they don’t work off of commission - and it shows! They even delivered the car to my home and let me fill out the paperwork in my living room. Thanks for your patience and hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Smolich

Feb 12, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congrats on your first new car purchase! We truly appreciate your business and are always here if you ever have any additional questions. Zoom-zoom.

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good dealer"

- Stanley Orlowski

very good experience buying new mazda cx-5..very good experience buying new mazda cx-5...very good experience buying new mazda cx-5...very good experience buying new mazda cx-5... .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass

Jan 29, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Stanley, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Jaik and DeAnnah. We are so happy to hear your experience was so wonderful. Zoom-zoom in your new Mazda CX-5!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant experience"

- Lee and Chris Cohee

Gerlie Fevidal was recommended to us by a neighbor who bought a CX-5 from her. We were very pleased with her responsiveness to our requirements in a car to replace our Subaru and with the financial outcome. She spent time in showing us different Mazda models in a host of colors without pushing us, providing clear information and comparisons. Probably most important in our final decision to purchase were her efforts to put us in touch with other members of the dealership team who were able to answer my husband's highly technical questions. Girlie's final brief operating instructions were just what we needed to drive to our home more than an hour away with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Lee & Chris, Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Gerlie and our Mazda team. We truly appreciate you making the drive and allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Cheers to a happy new year in your Mazda!

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Rebelash

Jaik and Ratish made the whole car buying experience awesome. We had our toddler with us and they both never made it an issue and worked with us and around us. I highly recommend this dealership but mostly these two gentlemen. Thank you again for the positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ratish Singh

Dec 08, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for the opportunity to earn your business! We are so happy to hear Jaik and Ratish went above and beyond for you and your family. Enjoy your Mazda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,765

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,670

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,570

2018 Mazda CX-9

$42,005

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,565

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,160