About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jaik Willmon.
Jaik Willmon
Jaik Willmon, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Jaik Willmon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Thank you to everyone who has posted a review, I greatly appreciate the time and effort you have put into these reviews, it truly means a lot to me. Thank you so much!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Master Mazda Certification

Nissan North America Certification

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

154 Reviews of Jaik Willmon

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, informed, no pressure, & fast"

- EllenWelton

I've been researching a car purchase for a long time. I found a car online at Mazda elk grove. I called the dealership to verify the car was there. Jaik found the exact vehicle I was looking at in the overflow lot, and when I showed up that afternoon to test drive it, he was ready for me. He was very friendly, respectful, and informative. Once I decided I definitely wanted to purchase, he made every effort to provide me with the payment range I was hoping for. My finances provided him a challenge in that aspect but he did very well. Then Fritz finalized the purchase. Again, very friendly, no pressure, respectful, very informative. The only flaw I found in the process was that it took awhile to detail the car before they handed it over, but it was pretty dirty in that overflow lot so I'm willing to overlook that part. Overall, great experience. I'm glad to be part of the Mazda family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Isaac209

They were very helpful and helped me purchase my new vehicle with ease. First dealership I went to that didn't take 5 hours plus to get a car you know you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Issac, Thank you for your positive review. We hope we can continue to provide excellent service for you and your new Mazda!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You! "

- meliszamor

I have been looking at buying a new car for the last 3 years. Jaik who is absolutely amazing, smiling, easy to work with and really is on your side when purchasing a car, to their finance guy and Fritz made this so quick and easy! All very professional and friendly my stigma of what it was going to be like to have to go through purchasing a car for my first time was disarmed by how amazing the team was at Elk Grove Mazda. Thank you again guys for putting me in such a pretty new car and being so absolutely amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

We truly appreciate you and your business and are glad we could help create a wonderful first time car-buying experience. We love the picture and hope you enjoy your new ride!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MAZDA3 "

- Happy Customer

Jaik approached us in a very professional and friendly way. He was relatable and was very knowledgeable on the test drive. He was patient with us and held his positive attitude the whole time. It’s like shopping for your new car with a fun friend from Mazda. DeAnnah, the Finance Manager, made the contract signing enjoyable for what seemed like 10 minutes with her. Overall, I’m very satisfied with the new Mazda family I met and the service I will be utilizing in the future. Free car wash for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass

Aug 08, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are so glad Jaik and DeAnnah were able to make the car-buying process easy and efficient. Congrats on the new Mazda3 and welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience I’ve had"

- messyjessie

Easily the best car dealership I’ve ever been to! I highly recommend coming here if you or anyone you know is looking to get a new vehicle. Exceptional customer service and just an all around great team! Through the entire car buying process Jaik went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with all the choices and the team worked hard to get me into a car. Further on down the road when it’s time for something new I will definitely be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass

Jul 23, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Jessie, We have the best customers! Thank you for taking the time to share your best buying experience ever. We truly value you as a customer and are excited to hear Jaik provided you with our and then some service. Until we see you next, happy motoring!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!!!"

- danawills73

Everyone at Mazda are amazing. They really care about their customers. Id refer anyone to mazda. Jaik willmon is amazing. Thanks to everyone that made this possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Dana, You are amazing! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to the long-lasting relationship. Zoom-zoom.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty good"

- idontwantto

I don't have a lot of experience at with car dealers but I have no complaints about this one. Helpful and willing to negotiate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ratish Singh, Fritz Roepke

Jul 02, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our Mazda team. We appreciate your business and are always here if you have any additional questions.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service "

- Redoak88

We did not have all documents needed but Jaik was very patient and worked with us even past closing time. We had a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Jaik. We truly value your business and look forward to the continued relationship. Zoom-zoom.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went to update stereo system, ended up buying a new car!"

- M&M

First visit was to update out auto "infotainment" system. Billy Shields in service was fantastic with what we needed. My wife walked the lot looking at cars and the work was completed. 1st rate job! Second visit, 4 days later, we came in for a closer look at what she had seen.. Met up with Jaik Willmon. one of the sales guys. He was very knowledgeable of all things concerning the CX5 we were considering. After a test drive and a quick symposium on Leasing v. Buying, we decided to finalize the deal. Enter Francisco Morales, the money/numbers guy. He comfortably walked us thru all the paperwork, had our new car detailed and the gas tank filled. All in all it was a pleasant experience. See ya all in 2 years!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

M&M, Thank you so much for your loyal patronage in our service drive and for your new Mazda! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship. Zoom-zoom!

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a nice car buying experience"

- Rocket

We were not planning on buying a car and left with TWO Mazda 3's. Jaik Willmon approached us with a hello and a smile. He showed us the car we saw on line and was never pushy nor did he rush us. As we decided to buy the Mazda after the test drive we started looking at another Mazda and received such a great price that we decided to trade in the car we arrived in which was a Nissan and left with a 2015 Mazda 3 Hatchback and a 2016 Mazda 3 Touring sedan. Service was great and the process was smooth. Francisco in financing explained everything we were signing and was very efficient. We got great deals on maintenance plans. Have always loved Mazda as I had one years ago and am very happy to own two Mazda's now. Elk Grove Mazda is the place to get your next Mazda. You will not be disappointed. Ask for Jaik and Francisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Apr 09, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! It's so wonderful to hear Jaik and Francisco were very helpful with BOTH your Mazda3 purchases. Your business is much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you in service. Zoom-zoom.,

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,160

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,670

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,070

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,765

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,515

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,600