About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jaik Willmon.
Jaik Willmon
Jaik Willmon, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Jaik Willmon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Thank you to everyone who has posted a review, I greatly appreciate the time and effort you have put into these reviews, it truly means a lot to me. Thank you so much!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Contact Me

137 Reviews of Jaik Willmon

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant experience"

- Lee and Chris Cohee

Gerlie Fevidal was recommended to us by a neighbor who bought a CX-5 from her. We were very pleased with her responsiveness to our requirements in a car to replace our Subaru and with the financial outcome. She spent time in showing us different Mazda models in a host of colors without pushing us, providing clear information and comparisons. Probably most important in our final decision to purchase were her efforts to put us in touch with other members of the dealership team who were able to answer my husband's highly technical questions. Girlie's final brief operating instructions were just what we needed to drive to our home more than an hour away with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Lee & Chris, Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Gerlie and our Mazda team. We truly appreciate you making the drive and allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Cheers to a happy new year in your Mazda!

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Rebelash

Jaik and Ratish made the whole car buying experience awesome. We had our toddler with us and they both never made it an issue and worked with us and around us. I highly recommend this dealership but mostly these two gentlemen. Thank you again for the positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ratish Singh

Dec 08, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for the opportunity to earn your business! We are so happy to hear Jaik and Ratish went above and beyond for you and your family. Enjoy your Mazda!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and knowledge of vehicles is impressive!"

- Checo

My wife, 7 month old daughter and I arrived to Mazda of Elk Grove to purchase a Mazda CX-9. We were greeted by Jaik right away. He reviewed with us the quote previously created by Grant. He answered our questions thoroughly and was patient with us and our little one. His knowledge of the CX9 was IMPRESSIVE and he went over all the safety and technology features of the vehicle. Overall Jaik was very profesional and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Salge

Dec 08, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Checo, Thank you for sharing you r5-star experience with Jaik. It's wonderful to hear he provided you with such top-notch service. We truly appreciate your family's business and wish you many happy miles in your new Mazda CX-9!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention to detail "

- Krobb

Ratish was very knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of the questions i asked him. He had to step away for a moment but Jaik did an excellent job of assisting me in his absence. Ratish was able to find me a Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring that was certified pre owned and within my price point. He spent several hours with me making sure I was comfortable with the car I picked and it's features. He was very patient while waiting for me to get some of the information I needed to complete the Finance process. The Finance department was even able to beat the interest rate I had been offered by my bank. Even after selling me the car he contacted me a few days later to answer any questions I may have about my new purchase. I appreciate his attention to detail and making sure my 1st car purchase was seamless. I would definitely refer my friends and family to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your Mazda CX-5! We are so happy to hear Ratish exceeded all expectations and made your first car purchase so great. Your business and recommendation is greatly appreciated.

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth first car purchase"

- aberg

After a lot of research, went out to just test drive a few options. We went over to Mazda after we left the Kia dealer, who did a terrible job @ selling their own cars (first Sales guy passed on us entirely as we said we weren't going to buy a car that day). The first CX-5 we jumped in to review ended up being the car we took home, even though we hadn't planned on buying that day. Jaik was knowledgeable and friendly. The whole process of buying the car was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Nov 20, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda CX-5! We are so pleased to hear how smooth Jaik and the Mazda team were able to make your car buying experience. Thank you for your 5 star review. Your business is greatly appreciated.

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff!"

- NageenaL

Melanie and Jaik were very friendly. I test drove the Mazda 3 Sport Melanie and she was very helpful. I ended up going back the next day since I was interested in the Mazda 3 Touring and didn’t get the chance to look at much the previous visit. Jaik assited us during our second visit. Jaik was very helpful and knew a lot about the Mazda 3 Touring I was interested in. The service from Melanie and Jaik was wonderful and I would recommend Elk Grove Mazda to people in the future. I’m happy with my purchase and the way Jaik handled our shopping expierence. Thank you again for the wonderful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Benitez Arias

Nov 10, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Melanie and Jaik. We are so pleased to hear both were very helpful in your search. We truly appreciate your business.

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone really knows the Mazda Product"

- Lizzy

Went in to purchase a new Mazda and knew we wanted a CX 5. Nick and Jaik were both helping us. Jaik took us out on the test drive and he was very knowledgeable with the CX 5 and answered all of our questions and explained some great features of the car. Once the drive was over, Nick was free to take over and help us with paperwork and even set our 9 year old son up with PlayStation to keep him busy! The only part of the process we didn't like was how long it took, as we were there for 4 hours. There must be some way to shorten this? My husband said if it was just him, he would have left. We picked out our car quickly, but then everything else took so long. We had seen 0.9% financing offered on their website and corporate Mazda, but when they came back after running our credit, it was only 4%. We started asking questions, as we have excellent credit. This is where Vu came in and just plopped down two different papers with 4% and 0.9% on them, said something quickly and then walked away. He was not very helpful in explaining and not sure if he was busy or just didn't want to deal with us. Either way, it got worked out and we got the 0.9% interest. Everyone was friendly and Nick even set up my phone and our new Mazda on Bluetooth so that was ready to go. He also gave us his cell phone number and said we could call or Facetime if we needed help configuring something, as we do live an hour away. We are really happy with the car and only wish the buying experience could have happened quicker, as we had only planned on two hours and were starving by the time we got out of there. Would have given the Dealer 5 stars if not for the time and interest rate issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Lizzy, I first want to apologize about the time it took to get everything processed for you in finance. We will definitely be speaking with Grant about your concerns as we truly value the feedback. Second, I want to thank you for your business and your patience with us this past weekend. We value the relationship ahead and always here should you have any questions about your new Mazda. Wishing you many happy miles!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Susan Cox

Jaik was awesome. He answered all my questions with expertise and beyond. His wonderful and happy sense of humor made my purchase of the CX-5 Touring delightful. This is my first dealership experience where I didn't feel pressured. Jaik went to extreme measures to make sure that I knew all the features of the car and asked if I had any questions. Jaik clearly enjoys his job and he projects it on how he treats his customers. The financial transaction was so smooth and all promises were kept on the prices quoted - no surprises. Jaik kept communicating with me and answered all my questions honestly about financing and my options. He even helped me transfer all my personal belongings from my other car into my new car. The financial transaction with Francisco Morales was amazingly fast and pleasant. Francisco went out of his way to make sure all my needs were met for my special DMV requirements. Thank you Jaik and Francisco, I will surely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Sep 02, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Susan, Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Jaik and Francisco. It's wonderful to hear they both exceeded all expectations and made your time with us fast and pleasant. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to the relationship ahead. Zoom-zoom!

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Barry

I purchased a Mazda 3 for my daughter with Jaik recently. He was very helpful and had an immense amount of knowledge about the car we wanted. He was patient and was willing to listen to our needs so that we can get the perfect car and deal we wanted. Jaik helped us get a deal that would fit my families' needs. Also, we appreciate that while we were waiting for finance, Jaik personally detailed the car himself because if he did not we would have needed to wait a long time, and we live 2 hours away. Overall, Jaik and the other staff at Mazda Elk Grove were pleasant and very helpful which made it a great car buying experience for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Barry, Thank you for sharing your family's purchase experience with Jaik. It's wonderful to hear he went above and beyond to find the perfect car and get you the best deal. We appreciate your business.

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Vincent D

I visited the dealership on numerous occasions looking at the Cx-5; Jaik was very helpful and had given me a lot of information about the vehicle; I returned on another day and Gerlie was very helpful as well. She took the time to workout some monthly payment plans and interest rates being offered during that time. About a month later I returned but Jaik wasn't there and I talked to Garrett who actually closed deal via telephone; when I returned it was Jaik and Garrett who assisted in the vehicle delivery, both provided exceptional customer service. They each explained all features of the vehicle. It should be noted that everyone who I had contact with from the sales manager to finance (Francisco), they all provided superior customer service. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes, Gerlie Fevidal , Francisco Morales (I believe).

Aug 01, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Vincent, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Jaik. It's wonderful to hear Jaik and our Mazda team went above and beyond to ensure all your questions were answered. We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,750

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,370

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,765

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,670

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,570

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,210