Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jaime Cano.
Jaime Cano
Jaime Cano at Bridgewater KIA
Refer Me
4.8

Jaime Cano

Service Consultant

Bridgewater KIA

300 Finderne Avenue
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Jaime Cano

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie in service is great!! I work in the auto business..."

- James.Wiecenski

Jamie in service is great!! I work in the auto business so I expect better and I get in from Jamie !!!!! He is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2021

Bridgewater KIA responded

We are pleased to learn you had such a positive experience here at Bridgewater KIA! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really appreciate how the service department met a..."

- Sgck

Really appreciate how the service department met a deadline for us so our daughter could travel back home on the date planned. Great service and staff! Also had detailing done while the car was getting fixed, they did a great job and the price was very reasonable. Would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Meier

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best experience i ever had very..."

- Jaclynwalsh2

Absolutely the best experience i ever had very professional and on time Would highly recommend Jamie and bridgewater Kia to all my friends and family l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Fernandez

Dec 24, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had the best experience with us and with the help of Jamie. We hope that you will continue to visit us at Bridgewater Kia!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service dept always goes above and beyond. They know..."

- rbbrook

Service dept always goes above and beyond. They know their products. The service at Bridgewater Kia is very important and the people there treat it that way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dempsey, Carol Meier

Dec 12, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

We always want to take are of our guests. Thank you for choosing Bridgewater KIA for your service needs!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove an hour to get to this place. Jim, my dealer..."

- Jamesgrl

I drove an hour to get to this place. Jim, my dealer representative was very nice and came through on the deal. Thanks and much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Kirchner, David Pyo

Nov 03, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We know your time is valuable, so we truly appreciate you coming from so far just to work with us. We can't wait to share your kind words with Jim as well. Congratulations on your purchase; we look forward to working with you again.

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the help I received , I was in and out with..."

- Courtney

I appreciate the help I received , I was in and out with a courtesy car wash. Any concerns I had were taken care of and addressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Courtney, thanks for taking the time to share your service experience with Jaime! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience at Bridgewater Kia. Service was..."

- susanfarrell9314

I had a good experience at Bridgewater Kia. Service was efficient and I was pleased with how thorough they were. I brought my car in for a recall and added some other services. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good service experience with us and we appreciate you recommending us! We look forward to any future visits!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything is good! No problem at all. I satisfied all. I..."

- Song

Everything is good! No problem at all. I satisfied all. I recommended Bridgewater Kia. There are no issues. I just needed regular maintenance so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and we appreciate you recommending us!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grest service ,’good pricing , very attentive , very..."

- Invicta333

Grest service ,’good pricing , very attentive , very professional . Always enjoy my experience .i would recommend them to friends and family . Bought 3 cars so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute pleasure everytime I visit. No concerns or..."

- jcano1984

Absolute pleasure everytime I visit. No concerns or complaints at all. Will be a FOREVER customer at Bridgewater KIA. Thank you for the attention to detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro car, priced at $26,240

2020 Kia Niro

$26,240

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $27,400

2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$27,400

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63 car, priced at $83,800

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63

$83,800

used 2018 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $69,800

2018 Porsche Panamera

$69,800

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,800

2018 Kia Sportage

$21,800

used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $61,900

2019 BMW X5

$61,900