Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jaime Cano.
Jaime Cano
Jaime Cano at Bridgewater KIA
Refer Me
4.8

Jaime Cano | Page 2

Service Consultant

Bridgewater KIA

300 Finderne Avenue
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

41 Reviews of Jaime Cano

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove an hour to get to this place. Jim, my dealer..."

- Jamesgrl

I drove an hour to get to this place. Jim, my dealer representative was very nice and came through on the deal. Thanks and much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Kirchner, David Pyo

Nov 03, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We know your time is valuable, so we truly appreciate you coming from so far just to work with us. We can't wait to share your kind words with Jim as well. Congratulations on your purchase; we look forward to working with you again.

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the help I received , I was in and out with..."

- Courtney

I appreciate the help I received , I was in and out with a courtesy car wash. Any concerns I had were taken care of and addressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Courtney, thanks for taking the time to share your service experience with Jaime! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience at Bridgewater Kia. Service was..."

- susanfarrell9314

I had a good experience at Bridgewater Kia. Service was efficient and I was pleased with how thorough they were. I brought my car in for a recall and added some other services. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good service experience with us and we appreciate you recommending us! We look forward to any future visits!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything is good! No problem at all. I satisfied all. I..."

- Song

Everything is good! No problem at all. I satisfied all. I recommended Bridgewater Kia. There are no issues. I just needed regular maintenance so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and we appreciate you recommending us!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grest service ,’good pricing , very attentive , very..."

- Invicta333

Grest service ,’good pricing , very attentive , very professional . Always enjoy my experience .i would recommend them to friends and family . Bought 3 cars so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute pleasure everytime I visit. No concerns or..."

- jcano1984

Absolute pleasure everytime I visit. No concerns or complaints at all. Will be a FOREVER customer at Bridgewater KIA. Thank you for the attention to detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department Staff were courteous and friendly...."

- Cindy

Service department Staff were courteous and friendly. Jamie Cano explained work detail and pricing . It was Easy scheduling and efficient. Very pleased with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I use them fir regular maintenance as well as when..."

- Converydm

I use them fir regular maintenance as well as when something is wrong with my 10 year plus car Very friendly and prompt Good at finding and fixing problem Reasonable prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dempsey, Carol Meier

Aug 25, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to see that our team has earned your repeat business with our consistently excellent service. We look forward to working with you and your car again.

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle was taken in on time. Service done as expected...."

- Zebra

Vehicle was taken in on time. Service done as expected. People are respectful. Car came back cleaner than when I bought it in. No worries here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are so glad you received prompt and efficient service. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this dealership is so great Rj helped me through the..."

- Rajohn90

this dealership is so great Rj helped me through the process and he was professional from the start i would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashjon Staton, David Pyo

Aug 06, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for the kind review! it's great to know that you received excellent service at our dealership. We look forward to your next visit!

11 - 20 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $28,800

2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$28,800

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63 car, priced at $85,400

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63

$85,400

used 2018 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $71,400

2018 Porsche Panamera

$71,400

used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $62,900

2019 BMW X5

$62,900

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,055

2021 Kia K5

$26,055

used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $38,400

2019 BMW X3

$38,400