About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jaime "JP" Perez.
Jaime "JP" Perez
Jaime "JP" Perez, Product Specialist, Bobb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jaime "JP" Perez

Product Specialist

Bobb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

13007 Wicker Ave.
Cedar Lake, IN 46303

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

48 Reviews of Jaime "JP" Perez

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the van we wanted."

- cubs fan

Had scoped out this van online and got to drive it home. Didn't have to make separate trip to our credit union--- they did it all right there. Got all our questions answered easily and glad we drove the extra miles to go to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Beem , Also a trainee but have forgotten his name.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grand Cherokee Limited!! "

- Limited Grand Cherokee

Came in to service my 2014 Grand Cherokee a couple of months ago met JP was very proffesional and courteous. Asked a couple of questions about the 2018 Grand Cherokees gave me a bunch of details brought my wife back and purchased another Grand Cherokee. Can't go wrong!! They're the Best Bobb Dodge and JP. Definitely would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck, great customer service"

- Tyler96

I’d like to give Brandon and JP a huge thank you for doing all they did to get me into my dream truck. Couldn’t be happier and I wouldn’t have rather bought from any other place! (Not to mention, they have great taste in music as well)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience"

- bemro

Bobb Chrysler is a ten out of ten. We loved how nice everybody was and how helpful they were at selecting the right car for us! JP, helped us and made the whole experience great! Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a Jeep."

- Dcorbin2

I had a great experience buying a Jeep. I was shown all the options and feel I was given the best deal possible. I would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Jl2019

We had a great time working with JP on the purchase of our new Jeep. He was very personable and easy to work with. We appreciate that everyone stayed late to help us get the vehicle we were looking for. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Beem

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and Easy Experience!"

- maddylegel17

I was in the market for a Jeep Patriot and found one here. JP was awesome and talked to me on the phone about details before my dad and I made the two hour drive out there. Upon arrival, the car was clean and ready to go for a test drive. The whole process was laid back, relaxed, and easy. I got an awesome deal and love my car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing employees amazing prices!"

- JaclynF3

Not only did our family go into BoBB auto too look at a used van, but we walked out with a brand new one! Walking in it’s like seeing family not the typical car deal ship hassle, we had an amazing experience today which isn’t something you can always say taking 2 babies to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- Azzkicka74

Came in looking at trucks. Jaime JP Perez took care of me. Bit nervous but he helped take the edge off. Bobb Dodge is my new dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Beem

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ken's Ride"

- Kens Ride

Experience at Bobs Jeep was great, the salesman Jaime JP Perez was fantastic; He thoroughly explained everything: i would definately revommend Bobs Jeep and Jaime Perez to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$37,823

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$43,788

2019 Ram 1500

$44,910

2018 Dodge Challenger

$28,998

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$30,985

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$30,609

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$32,206

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$32,206