About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jaime "JP" Perez.
Jaime "JP" Perez
Jaime "JP" Perez, Product Specialist, Bobb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jaime "JP" Perez

Product Specialist

Bobb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

13007 Wicker Ave.
Cedar Lake, IN 46303

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Jaime "JP" Perez

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great, timely"

- emartoccio

my experience here was great! they were right on top of what I wanted/needed and timely with the whole process! I recommend going to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Beem, Luke Milan

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a wonderful experience!"

- KMY1978

I went in wanting one vehicle that I liked and ended up walking out with something that I thought I could only dream about. They got me financing with horrible credit and it was all done in a matter of a few hours. Staff was all very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make sure I drove away with this beautiful Cherokee! I will be back for all of my Jeep needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Ayala97

I bought a Vehicle from JP and Bobb Auto Group I was very satisfied with my purchase and extremely happy with the Bibb staff! I would recommend that you come in and tall to UP for your next vehicle purchase...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Milliron, Rob Beem , Scott Martin

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to do business here. Jp and Rob Beem were great!"

- Debbie Beem

Jp and Rob Beem were great!! Pleasure to do business there! 😉 Buying the car was a very quick process and I appreciated that.. would definitely recommend the dealership. Thanks for everything! Love my new car !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Beem

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Wrangler"

- Leslie Ellyn Iwema

They made sure that I got the jeep that I wanted and met the price that I was looking to spend. Am extremely happy with my jeep and would be happy to recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out"

- Average Joe

This was the best car buying experience I have had. I have been dreading this for months. I do this every 2 years, I drive lots of miles for work. No haggling, I gave my offer, we came to an agreement and I was out in 2 hours! Go see JP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- jaimeernst

JP is an awesome salesman. Everyone we worked with was friendly and eager to meet our needs. Great service...great cars (2 in our family now)...highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Beem

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saturday afternoon at Bobb Auto. "

- Dave70

I went to Bobb Auto to look at a vehicle I saw on their web site. They had the vehicle in stock, and worked with me to make the deal I needed. It took a while, but I left with the vehicle I wanted,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Satisfied Customer

The dealership and everyone I dealt with were above my expectations. They went out of their way to make sure I was able to purchase the vehicle I wanted at a very fair price. I couldn't have been more pleased. Thanks to everyone at Bobb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Milliron, Rob Beem, Jeremey Guimond

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership! "

- Wy

Bought a Jeep Cherokee Limited and we love it! We won’t go anywhere else for vehicles. This place explained everything thoroughly and works very well with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Beem

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$26,671

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,833

2018 Ram 1500

$34,602

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,035

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$24,118

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,579

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$32,771

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,718