About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jaime "JP" Perez.
Jaime "JP" Perez
Jaime "JP" Perez, Product Specialist, Bobb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jaime "JP" Perez

Product Specialist

Bobb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

13007 Wicker Ave.
Cedar Lake, IN 46303

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

91 Reviews of Jaime "JP" Perez

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good "

- brendaswann2 Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice and kind very Good serve I will let other know about how great your serve is and if they need but a new car this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completly refreshing experience at Bobb Dodge "

- Chilly1975

To be honest I already had my mind set up to switch away from dodge from past experience with other dealers. Over the years I have used 3 other dodge dealers depending on where I lived. So the wife and I decided to stop in here first to see what was offered to compare. Salesman J.P. went above and beyond to help us out, that is a serious understatement. Also GM Paul had a huge part also. Between the two of them they made every issue I had go away. After that there was no need to compare any offers and shop around. So needless to say it's all about the people you deal with. Working as a team J.P. and Paul made the deal happen and created future business, cant thank them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Jones

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"April's Renegade 👍🎉"

- April's Renegade

Had a Great Experience with BoBB Chrysler and JP He had the perfect Renegade for Me. If you need a Car come see JP he's awesome and very respectful and not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Jasondrones

Quite a distance from my house but definitely worth the drive. JP was very professional and got me in a great car!!! Go get you a car from here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan’s Mopar 2019 Rebel"

- DWD

Scheduled an apt with JP on line. Next day bought my dream truck with all the bells and whistles. Great people at Bobb’s Chrysler. 2nd purchased new truck with them. See ya! On the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Jones , Kyle

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JP was awesome and very informative about the car."

- Twixie95 Verified Customer

The dealership wad good. I liked working with JP. He knew alot about the car and even helped me sync my phone with it. He made sure I was happy leaving with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!"

- Mariobros21089

I would definitely recommend that my family and friends go to Bobb's! The place very clean and neatly organized, and very friendly! I love the fact that there's a playroom for children to play. The employees there are awesome! One of the best experiences my Fiancée and I had. Thank you JP for selling us a great vehicle! We LOVE IT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mentz

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My review"

- Marvin62

JP was knowledgeable about vehicles. i felt I was given a good price. Was not pressured to make a decision. They listened to what options I desired and matched the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- Twixie95

JP was awesome!!! Would definitely recommend him. Very helpful. Very knowledgeable. Polite. Kind. I i i i i i i i i i i i!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car"

- Astyck

We love our new Ford Edge sport!! It's in great condition and the staff was helpful in completing the sale. We will be returning for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$44,465

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,652

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,239

2018 Jeep Renegade

$22,077

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$33,257

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,254

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,470

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,336