Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jaime Wever.
Jaime Wever
Jaime Wever, Salesperson, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Jaime Wever

Salesperson

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

Born and raised in Caracas, Venezuela, Jaime came to the USA in 2016. His first job was managing a restaurant in Miami, followed by a job with Amazon services. What caught Jaime’s attention with Off Lease Only was how it was set apart from other dealers, where customers are number one. He wanted to be a part of that success. He loves that the coworkers are more like family and help and respect each other. Jaime’s developed many lasting friendships since he’s started. His biggest surprise, working with Off Lease Only, is the number of cars sold each day. Although new to the business, Jaime has made a great impression on us and on his customers. In his spare time, he enjoys going to a nice restaurant, or just relaxing at the beach or at home. Favorite Car? Two opposites: Mercedes Benz C-300 and the Toyota Tacoma. Favorite Quote? “The only way to do great work is to love what you do.” Steve Jobs Jaime is a great asset and we're fortunate to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

290 Reviews of Jaime Wever

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- aniacosta2003

Javier was very helpful, knowledgeable and had a wonderful attitude through the entire sales process. He new exactly what we needed!! Thank you offleaseonly for the helpl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yariandy Leon

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy"

- suejanbeck

I was really happy with Offlease and Jaime Wever..he kept me updated on every step. The price was much lower than any local dealer. .AND I love my new Lincoln MKX..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience! "

- jctello

We went in with 6 cars to check out. Jamie our salesman was extremely helpful and the opposite of pushy. He was glad to give us his opinion when asked but otherwise just answered our questions honestly and let us take our time to decide which car to buy. The finance department was able to beat the interest rate from financing we had already secured prior to arriving. In the end everyone at Offlease was a pleasure to deal with and we absolutely love the Cadillac XT5 we ended up purchasing. Thank you to the whole Offlease team and especially Jamie and the finance manager who saved us $400.00 by getting us a plate to transfer! I will definitely be back for future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz

Jul 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jctello, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy your Cadillac XT5! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchased"

- cesario_contreras

What a great expirience Yariandi and Jaime whent the extra mile to get the car for me the other locations and and made the process nice a easy love my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Cesario_contreras, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your truck. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New BMW"

- elelong

Jaime was very efficient. He ask open questions to fit my needs and answer all my questions . Very attentive y will be back to see him . Excellent follow up at each moment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Elelong, Thank you for purchasing your BMW at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was worth the trip"

- JBW

Jamie Wever did an excellent job helping me. He even went in on his day off to make sure the vehicle I was looking at online was there and could be held. It was a fair price and pretty straight forward. I knew what I was looking for and what they usually sold for before I went in, and with a mechanical background, I was comfortable that I wasn’t buying a hurt vehicle. My only hiccup was their company insurance policy. I purchased the vehicle for my company’s fleet and with our insurance the second we buy a vehicle it falls under our fleet policy and is covered under our insurance just like all of our other vehicles. The sales manager didn’t want to accept that and it was a hassle communicating with our insurance rep and the sales manager (not specifically the sales manager’s fault, just Off Lease Only’s policy). Finally they agreed after some emails with our insurance rep and the sales manager all was well. I left satisfied with our purchase and it was worth the trip from Kentucky to Miami.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear JBW, It’s unfortunate that our company insurance policy caused a hiccup in your experience. Happy to know that everything worked out in the end. We apologize for the inconvenience. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the service that Jaime provided, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Miami location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. All reviews are shared with the owner and our Customer Service Team in an effort to improve the overall customer experience moving forward. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you, shortly, if they haven’t already, to follow up with you. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach us at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your Used Car Destination! Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car"

- tiffanyzhang630

I really like this car, I hope he is my lucky toy.Although it was very hard in the afternoon, I was very happy.thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilfredo Novoa

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear tiffanyzhang630, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Jamie and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new car "

- dianemarq25

I give 5 stars because I love my BMW 528i and its amazing the sales people are great they help a lot and they deal with me and im not easy to deal with...lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear dianemarq25, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Jamie and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Catherinecardenas101

Everything went really smoothly and worked out well. Everyone was friendly and clear on what their policy was and that there were no hidden fees. I’m very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend to a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Catherinecardenas101, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you are very satisfied with your purchase. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this plAce!!!"

- abraham.pimentel

Thanks Jaime you made the transaction easy and with your financiar got my mom the best deal!!! Wouldn’t go any where else referring all my friends there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mavrick Komasinski

Jul 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Abraham.pimentel, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results

Dealership Inventory (1085 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,999

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2016 Honda Pilot

$24,499

2015 INFINITI QX60

$22,299

2015 Lexus LS

$30,999