Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jairo Leon.
Jairo Leon
Jairo Leon at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Jairo Leon

Sales Professional

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Jairo Leon

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful staff! This was my second time..."

- leceg725

Very friendly and helpful staff! This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from Marino. They made my experience as easy as possible. I would purchase from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franky Moreno, Steven Nunez

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a horrible experience at a different dealership and..."

- Xxrussredxx

I had a horrible experience at a different dealership and the sales manager here, Pete, reached out to me and started helping right away. Pete put me in touch with Andy and he found the perfect car for me... they actually had to go to a different dealership to get it. When I went in I spoke with Mel and he walked me through the whole process, showed me the correct paperwork (the other dealership tried to scam me out of a lot of money), made sure I was very comfortable with everything and that everything was understandable and clear. This is my first new car in 13 years and these gentlemen turned a horrible experience into an awesome one...THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence customer services "

- Summit !

Very helpful super professional ! I was so happen with the service an educated on the Jeep I was looking for I went in just to look an in up purchasing the Jeep of my choices.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Marino! Jairo was great"

- Sloutos544

I went in to Marino not sure of what car I wanted to buy. The dealer that helped me out was Jairo, who made it feel like he was more of a friend trying to help me out rather than a dealer trying to push a sale. Everybody I came in contact with at this dealer was super helpful and I totally recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Customer Service"

- JGomezF

Jairo went above and beyond to make sure we got the best deal on my dad’s new Jeep Gladiator. From the moment we walked onto the lot to the moment we drove away, Jairo was nothing short of courteous, informative, and helpful. After a fruitful back and forth, he brought in his manger Pete, who assured me we’d received the best deal. Pete was also accommodating, informative, and up-front. It was the first time I’ve left a dealership with no regrets. I will definitely be returning to Jairo and Pete next time my family needs a vehicle. I will have no hesitation referring friends and extended family to them. They are simply the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Kristy W

Excellent customer service!!! I felt taken care of the minute I walked in. Walked out with my dream car! Jairo Leon, Pete Babani and Kal D Were a pleasure to deal with and couldn't do enough to make the transaction easy and enjoyable. Will recommend to everybody I know as they came highly recommended to me. Also a big shout out to the owners of Marino for all you do for the first responders of Chicago! THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani , Kal D

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed with Jairo and Pete"

- VS25

I’m always honest on reviews. I won’t ever sway from that on this review. My transaction had a few things go sideways. The finance guy and I weren’t a good match, and to be honest, I almost walked. Pete and Jairo came to the rescue and put the transaction back together, and served me as if they wanted me as a customer. I really appreciate the candid attitudes that they had, and these two guys are the reason I did business with Marino. I have high expectations as a customer, and I appreciate their willingness to go above and beyond. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani

Sep 04, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and we appreciate this feedback.

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy bien, muy amable "

- mmtz9680

No pensaba que iba comprar un carro cuando fue a Marino. Cuando llegue estaba mirando dos carros y jairo me ayudó con cale escoger. Jairo no me empujó para comprar y me gusta so de el. Gracias Marino por todo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating!

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First new car!!"

- jdltejerag94

Thank you Jairo and Marino for helping me get my new Jeep Compass!! My family loved it when I came home. I definitely plan on coming back when it’s time to get a new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JOE TURNER at Marino dodge Five stars!!!!"

- Murillo18

On August 10th 2019 I purchased a 2019 Jeep Compass at Marino Chrysler dodge Jeep. I was professionally attended to, and the buying process was excellent on behalf of all Marino staff. My salesman was Joe turner, his warmth and professionalism made the buying process easy and pain free. All the staff at Marino dodge was superb. I highly recommend anyone in the Chicagoland area in need of a vehicle to come see the guys at Marino! Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and 5-star rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,653

2019 Chrysler 300

$24,653

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,653

2019 Chrysler 300

$24,653

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,473

2019 Ram 1500

$37,473

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,352

2019 Ram 1500

$56,352

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,083

2019 Dodge Challenger

$42,083

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $41,409

2019 Dodge Charger

$41,409

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $41,414

2019 Dodge Charger

$41,414

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $22,313

2019 Chrysler 300

$22,313