Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jairo Leon.
Jairo Leon
Jairo Leon at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Jairo Leon

Sales Professional

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive industry since November of 2016 and I'm bringing a refreshingly new way to the car buying process. Awarded Jeep, Ram, Uconnect, Mopar Expert for 5 years. Marino offers a great environment to sell cars and treats people the right way. Enjoy going to the gym, playing sports, and hanging out with my fiancé and 2 dachshunds.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

120 Reviews of Jairo Leon

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jairo made my purchase extremely easy and I'm very happy..."

- Van Dad

Jairo made my purchase extremely easy and I'm very happy with my experience. I was able to do everything over the phone and had the vehicle delivered to my house, which was a huge help. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review. Congrats on the new vehicle, and we hope we can be of assistance to you again someday.

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jairo Leon helped me by my first car yesterday. I was..."

- brittanychicon

Jairo Leon helped me by my first car yesterday. I was really nervous but he was so patient and stuck with me through the whole process. He made my first time car buying experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on your first car, Brittany - so exciting! We're very happy that our team was able to be part of that experience and make it easier for you. Take care and enjoy!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was perfect great service took me a year to..."

- Fidelloya2003

Everything was perfect great service took me a year to find the perfect car good people. 2021 Dodge Charger redeye Thanks for everything jairo leon 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on your new 2021 Dodge Charger! We're happy our team could help. Take care!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was excellent!! I am very happy I made my..."

- ivan.mulac

The staff was excellent!! I am very happy I made my purchase through Marino!! The staff was polite, very knowledgeable, just plain professional!! I will refer anyone I know to Marino Jeep Dodge Chrysler!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Hanna, Steven Nunez , Jairo Leon

Apr 29, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Ivan, thanks for choosing Marino to purchase your new vehicle! We're pleased our team provided you a 5-star experience. Enjoy!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jairo was super helpful! Him and his manager Pete made..."

- christianleon69

Jairo was super helpful! Him and his manager Pete made the car buying experience a breeze. Would definitely recommend Jairo, Pete and Marino to anyone looking to buy a new or used Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani

Apr 29, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Congrats on your Jeep!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Friendly and helpful great! Jairo and Mel went above..."

- jafar.rahimi

Very Friendly and helpful great! Jairo and Mel went above and beyond to get me and wife new Jeeps!! I make sure I send all my friends and family go to Marino!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Hanna

Apr 22, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences. Congrats to you and your wife on the new Jeeps and enjoy!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jairo was the best car salesman I’ve ever dealt with! His..."

- Nico

Jairo was the best car salesman I’ve ever dealt with! His experience and accommodations are 2nd to none and I will definitely be back when my lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the glowing feedback on Jairo and your experience with him, Nico! Thanks for taking the time to leave him and our a dealership a 5-star rating. We look forward to seeing you again!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jairo did a great job putting me into my new Durango. He..."

- Paul F

Jairo did a great job putting me into my new Durango. He was friendly, thorough, listened carefully to my needs, and patiently answered all my questions that came up through the sales process. A complete professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani

Mar 01, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on your new Durango, Paul! So glad to hear that the experience with Jairo went great and we appreciate the 5-star rating!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jairo is the best salesman I have ever worked with in any..."

- Jeremy

Jairo is the best salesman I have ever worked with in any facet. We showed up with a broken down Jeep, and we truly weren’t sure if we were going to buy a vehicle that night. Not once did Jairo pressure us into buying anything. He politely showed us his inventory and answered any question we had. I can’t iterate enough the fact that Jairo was never pushy as is the stereotype with car salesmen. He worked with us for hours before we even decided we were interested in purchasing a vehicle. Even at that point, his attitude didn’t change - he was calm, patient, extremely helpful/knowledgeable, and didn’t force anything. I would recommend everyone looking for a new, used, or certified vehicle to work with Jairo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the glowing review, Jeremy! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jairo was helpful, knowledgeable and answer every..."

- ferminvargas23

Jairo was helpful, knowledgeable and answer every questions I asked. He worked with me to get the desired payment plan that best worked for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the positive feedback on your visit at Marino and working with Jairo - so happy to hear he was able to help you make a deal! Thanks for the 5-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

used 2020 FIAT 500L car, priced at $25,994
2020 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,821
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,063
2020 Chrysler 300
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,063
2020 Chrysler 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,130
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,251
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD