About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jairo Leon.
Jairo Leon
Jairo Leon, Sales, Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Jairo Leon

Sales

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Jairo Leon

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience overall"

- Dsilva08

Jairo was very helpful and made the process easy and efficient. He made sure I got the car I truly wanted. I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase from the dealer, especially Jairo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Vanessa

Jairo was very helpful and professional. He made the whole process pretty easy and painless. The dealership was very clean and everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sofia

Jan 11, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Appreciate the positive feedback, Vanessa!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!!"

- Kokamojo

Jairo and staff were very helpful and professional while showing us the different cars and explaining each one. Made sure car was ready when we left , showed us how to use all the new items that the old car definitely did not have!! Answered all questions we had and then some!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and hope you'll visit ys again soon!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a great experience buying our new jeep Cherokee "

- beya724

Jairo was awesome! He didn't give up on what we wanted. he worked and worked till he got us close to where we wanted to be . We are very happy thank you jairo for all your help and great personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. If there is anything we can do to improve your experience with us, please stop by or give us a call at (773) 777-2000.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Buen servicio!!"

- B.Aguila77

Muchas gracias Marino para todo!! Todo era fácil para comprar un Durango nuevo! Mi familia gustaron el carro cuando llegue a mi casa. Yo recomendó Marino a todos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

¡Gracias por sus amables palabras!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- Hgcorbert

Jairo made by experience great. Easy to work with and straightforward. Showed me the perfect car and help make the process quick to get me and my new car out of the door with no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Jairo and our team! Congrats on your new car!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great job"

- Mike1987

Great customer service and great products. The help I received was top notch and I left completely satisfied. I have definitely found my new home dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to share your experience with us! We look forward to working with you in the future!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jairo was great!"

- Jak1028

Super friendly and willing to work with you to get the best deal. Took the time to hear me and actually listen to what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Appreciate the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team! Congrats on your new vehicle!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mari626

The staff here really went all out to find the perfect car I wanted! They went to Elgin to get the car I picked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franky Moreno, Adrian Ochoa

Nov 26, 2018

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Happy to hear this! Congrats on your new car and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Princess4

Jairo provided excellent customer service and was very professional. He understood what I was looking for in a car and made the appropriate suggestions. hw was very informative and knowledgeable,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to share your experience with us! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (871 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,365

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,940

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,325

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,357

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,490

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,499

2018 Dodge Durango

$46,434

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$67,130