Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Blomquist.
Jake Blomquist
Jake Blomquist at Lexus of Wayzata
5.0

Jake Blomquist

New & Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me

I enjoy helping people find the vehicle of their dreams!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Jake Blomquist

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a used car from Jake Bloomquist."

- Shirley

Jake is always knowledgeable and helpful in our Lexus purchases. He is not high pressure and has the appropriate amount of follow-up with us as his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Shirley, thank you for taking the time to give us this positive review for our dealership and for Jake Blomquist! We greatly appreciate your loyal business and we hope to continue to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- JKM

This was my first experience with Lexus. The dealership had a large inventory of new RXs to choose from. My salesman, Jake Blomquist, did an outstanding job from first telephone contact to vehicle delivery. He has followed up with me several times since. Buying a Lexus at this dealership was an overall positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: One lady who took my check and went over options; a lady from technology. I don't remember their names.

Apr 22, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience at Lexus of Wayzata! We're so excited you fully enjoyed working through the car-buying process with Jake. Your satisfaction matters to us, even after you've left the dealership. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle so far, and we hope you'll allow us to serve you in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- Ckay

Our experience was extremely well managed, Jake was diligent in maintaining contact even when we were still deciding on which Lexux to buy. He was very patient and friendly explaining all the options available to buy. I love my Lexus the plus was they serve dt coke in the lobby. I recommend t hi is dealer when looking for a lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating and positive feedback! We're glad to hear you fully enjoyed working with Jake to find the perfect vehicle. Our entire team is dedicated to providing an excellent experience, even after you've left our dealership. If there's anything else we can assist with, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer"

- RGV Verified Customer

Lexus of Wayzata is by far the best. Whether sales, service or parts always a great experience. I always enjoy my time at the dealership and with all their employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Pelant, Brian Itman

Feb 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and positive comments about our dealership! Our team is dedicated to putting your needs first, whether they are sales or service related. We highly appreciate your repeat business and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transition from lease to new lease"

- MARK_AND_JESSICA Verified Customer

Jake was wonderful to work with and provided excellent customer service! The process was much quicker than I expected and everyone was helpful and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Mark and Jessica, thank you for leaving us 5 stars! We're so thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with Jake and the rest of our team. We understand purchasing a new vehicle can be tedious so we aim to make the process as quick and easy as possible. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5137

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Our salesman was great!"

- Nanna

We needed a car and our salesman was excellent. Josh Carpenter really knows his business. He was knowledgeable, efficient and responsive. The selection on the lot was excellent. If you are looking for a car you are likely to find what you need at Lexus of Wayzata. Kudos to all the staff especially Josh Carpenter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Guettler, Joshua Carpenter

Dec 17, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience and mentioning your interactions with Josh. Our team takes pride in knowing the vehicles on our lot so we can best help you find the perfect one. If there's anything else we can assist with, please reach out to us! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great new car purchase"

- TOMNEUMANN0 Verified Customer

The dealership had an ample supply of vehicles and a very competent well spoken staff. You were made to feel important and not rushed. All staff worked together as a team making a pleasant experience for it's customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Barfknecht, Becky Stenson , I don't know he name but she is the cashier in service

Nov 27, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience with our team! We aim to keep a wide variety of vehicles on our lot so each of our customers can find the perfect one. We're so thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with our entire team, and we hope you'll come see us again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Talent,Very Friendly "

- THUY.N.NGUYEN Verified Customer

Service was done quickly and good quality. Sales men ( Jake B) always helped me when I got questions .One lady, I don't remember her name, always helped me and my husband set up something as Lexus Enform

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tri Bui

Nov 19, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thuy, thank you for leaving us your positive review! We are so glad to hear you've always enjoyed your service and sales experiences at Lexus of Wayzata. Our team strives to provide quick yet high quality service for you every time. If there's anything else we can assist with, please reach out. Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service of my life"

- ANNIE O Verified Customer

From start to finish, my experience at Lexus of Wayzata was nothing short of amazing. Everybody was super nice and accommodating. My issue was fixed completely and replaced under warranty. i can’t say enough good things about this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dalton, Ali Alvi

Oct 26, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Annie, thanks so much for leaving us a review! Our team is dedicating to fully taking care of our customers from the time you enter the dealership to the time you leave. We're so glad we were able to fix your issue for you! Please feel free to reach out with any other questions or concerns. Sincerely, Mike Dejong | Customer Service Manager | 952-404-5137

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only long distance relationship that seems to work."

- COLEE Verified Customer

I live a fair distance from the Wayzata dealership, This is the second new car I have purchased from the Lexus of Wayzata dealership. When you know what you want, you sometimes have to travel further to find it. The whole experience is worth distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Houghland, Becky Stenson

Oct 26, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Cole, thank you for your 5 star rating and kind words about Lexus of Wayzata. We're so glad you are willing to travel an extra distance to see us. We strive to provide an excellent experience for all of our guests. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,813

2019 Lexus ES 300

$49,851

Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $34,900

2016 Lexus RX 350

$34,900

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $39,900

2017 Lexus RX 350

$39,900

Used 2017 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $41,900

2017 Lexus GX 460

$41,900

Used 2016 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $28,900

2016 Lexus ES 300

$28,900

Used 2018 Lexus RX 450H car, priced at $54,900

2018 Lexus RX 450H

$54,900

Used 2018 Lexus LC 500h car, priced at $76,900

2018 Lexus LC 500h

$76,900