Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Johnson.
Jake Johnson
Jake Johnson, Used Car Sales Manager, Honda of Fort Worth
4.8

Jake Johnson

Used Car Sales Manager

Honda of Fort Worth

3400 W Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Jake Johnson

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Fort Worth "

- Rick

Just bought a new Odyssey. The personnel that we met and dealt with were all friendly and helpful especially Nick Aljayyousi who went above and beyond to earn our business. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Aljayyousi, Dominic Hernandez

Jul 18, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure. Very knowledgeable. "

- Andrea123

Never felt pressured. Very knowledgeable of all makes and models of their vehicles. They all work well as a team and are really interested in giving you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Thank you from all of us at Honda of Fort Worth!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service. "

- PSpeen

Jake and Raphael beat every Honda dealership in the DFW area. They understood exactly what I wanted and found the perfect car. I love it and since it’s a Honda it will be with me for a very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Posada

Jul 18, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

At Honda of Fort worth, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service ❤️"

- Tlchilly

Friendly staff, very professional. Matt Fleming is an awesome service advisor. Always takes good care of me and all my friends and family. Very clean waiting area and friendly cashiers. Love the cafe on site with delicious food ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Thank you from all of us at Honda of Fort Worth!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- quilter

Buying a car at Honda of Fort Worth was a terrific experience. My salesman Edon was personable and professional. At no time did I feel like I was being pressured into buying a car. He made sure of my needs in a car and suggested accordingly. In fact, the whole staff made me feel like I was a valued customer. I highly recommend Honda of Fort Worth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edon Avdyli , Alvin in Finance

Jul 18, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Thank you from all of us at Honda of Fort Worth!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people who are willing to work with you!"

- Benz

Nick A. was great to work with. Very knowledgeable about the accord which is what I wanted, and got it worked out to where I could lease the sport version! Jake in administration was also a big help with everything. I would highly recommend them. Dominic in finance was also awesome, very thorough, and helped me afford a protection plan for my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Aljayyousi, Dominic Hernandez

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- GT1974

Great all around experience. No pressure, fair pricing. Nick was great about finding the vehicle I wanted. Not at all the nightmare that some car buying can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Daugherty, Nick Aljayyousi

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE Honda of FW. "

- Heidi1974

Richelle was an awesome sales woman. We loved her! Very knowledgeable, patient and sincere. Everyone that assisted in our sale from Jake in finance to Greg the Manager just checking on us making sure we were ok and JR who we signed paperwork with was so pleasant and just down to earth. We bought a car a few years back with Ben who is a Rockstar too, he has moved to online sales. Even the team at their in house cafe was so nice! feels like family when you go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- KasBert25

I as a mother of a one year old loved that the waiting room had a play area for children. Made my wait less stressful since my daughter was distracted with the toys instead of being impatient for the wait. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- MadisonR

I knew exactly the car I wanted and absolute max budget coming in. Jasmine was knowledgeable, accommodating, and worked with me on price. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Vallejo, Dominic Hernandez

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$38,600

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,600

2017 Honda Accord

$24,200

2006 Honda Civic

$5,200

2016 Lexus RC 300

$31,500

2018 Nissan Murano

$23,600

2015 Toyota 4Runner

$26,900

2016 Toyota Corolla

$13,500