Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Muse.
Jake Muse
Jake Muse, Sales Professional, West Coast Auto Dealers
5.0

Jake Muse

Sales Professional

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Jake Muse

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"comfortable sales"

- asibazeu

We went in, knowing what we wanted to look at, and Jake was there on the spot, ready to help. He walked us right to the vehicle without having to go and look anything up first. He was polite and very easy to work with. He had us test driving in no time at all. We gave him the parameters of out budget and he met those parameters. They gave us a great deal on our trade-in and the paperwork process wasn't lengthy and complicated. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did everything they could for us to get the truck we wanted "

- Mykey and michelle

They went way out of their way for us, they worked the numbers over and over with a great attitude, literally doing everything down to bringing the main owner in. These guys are awesome got us our truck, I will definitely tell family and friends and we for sure will return when we purchase another vehicle. Jake didn’t waste time showed us what we were looking for and in the price range never tried to push anything else when we knew which one we wanted just worked hard to get it overall amazing people and amazing place to do business. I couldn’t be happier 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealer"

- Manny93

This dealer is one of the best dealers I’ve ever been to in my life and I’ve been to a lot of dealers. Jake and Alex will set you up for success. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tovar Jr.

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Joslynnkierra93

Alex and Jake were awesome and worked with us every step of the way. I really recommend west coast dealers in Kennewick they will not disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tovar Jr.

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FABULOUS "

- asibazeu

GREAT HELP AND FOUND THE PERFECT VEHICLE.......THE PROCESS DID NOT TAKE AS LONG FOR FIRST CAR BUYER. I recommend come in for your nnnnn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Godseil

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- Cyndi Verified Customer

I walked in knowing what I wanted but wasnt sure if they could do it. I walked out with what I wanted and a lower payment then I expected. Plus they put gas in it before I left. Great experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Estevan Mendoza, Richard Lidell

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer"

- Roxy1829

Had a great experience... seller did the best her could to get us the best price on a trade in we've bought our last couple cars from them and plan on doing more business in the future..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ford Escape "

- mattspatts13

Worked with west coast autos to get my wife a 2017 Ford Escape. The dealership is really good to work with and jake muse did a very good job processing this purchase. I would defiantly buy again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service and prices "

- Les1234

Great people and service I would come back to this place again I would recommend them to anyone and had a very good experience and got wonderful deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Henning

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very awesome staff"

- Shawnna

I recommend this place! They will work with you down to the T. Very friendly! Go check it out! Only was there a short time! Very quick! Thanks for the new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Henning

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

2011 Chrysler 300

$17,995

2013 Volkswagen Passat

$8,994

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,994

2015 Ford E-450

$43,995

2016 Ford F-150

$35,994

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$14,994

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,994

2017 Hyundai Accent

$10,795