Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jake Norquist
Jake Norquist at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Jake Norquist

Business Manager

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
4.9
47 Reviews

Oregon grown and raised, in Canby. When not at work I spend time with my wife and 4 kids, trying to keep things from not being too crazy. Third generation auto industry, my Grandpa worked for over 40 years in this industry and passed a lot of knowledge on to me.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BS in Management and Finance from Oregon State University

4.9

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Jake Norquist

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! They found my preferred vehicle on short..."

- AF on the move

Great service! They found my preferred vehicle on short notice. They were friendly / flexible with my military move and out of state registration. highly recommend for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Whitmore, Jeremy Redfield

Jun 11, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our Royal Moore Subaru team!

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmylou initiated the contact for the tech-followup visit..."

- kbell7

Emmylou initiated the contact for the tech-followup visit after my Subaru Crosstrek purchase. She spent an hour with me on the phone, answering specific questions and giving me detailed directions on how to accomplish setup for many features. The tine was very productive, helpful and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Very pleased to hear that you were well taken care of!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmylea was a pleasure to speak to, she answered any..."

- jake.friedrichs20

Emmylea was a pleasure to speak to, she answered any question I had and even showed me features that I didn’t even know I had. She provided me with a better understanding on my new car and her positive attitude ended up putting me in a more uplifting mood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Hello Jake, we are pleased to hear that you're satisfied with the service we provided you with!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was surprised at how much I was given as trade in for..."

- Gramajody

I was surprised at how much I was given as trade in for my 2020 Subaru Forester. I was able to afford the upgrade to what I had wanted last year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Williams, Ryan Harris

May 30, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Gramajody, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first time we stepped on the lot to driving away..."

- J H Hammer

From the first time we stepped on the lot to driving away in our new Subaru, our experience at Royal Moore was outstanding. Johnny was an excellent salesman, Clint made everything roll quickly and smoothly,Jake made the paperwork painless and Emmylea ensured that we new the ins and outs of the vehicle. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Hello J H Hammer, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordon was outstanding to work with on our purchase. He..."

- glossman1

Jordon was outstanding to work with on our purchase. He made sure we understood all of our options and was never pushy at any point during the transaction. He worked with his sales manager to ensure that we received all of the incentives for which we qualified and also was able to find the best financing for us. Jordon made the whole process as painless as possible and for that, we are grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordon Mcnelly

May 25, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We really appreciate your great feedback!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ABOVE AND BEYOND!!! First of all, from entering Royal..."

- RYAN RUPLEY

ABOVE AND BEYOND!!! First of all, from entering Royal Moore Subaru (had to walk because our car broke down) I received nothing but great customer service. Each person greeted and asked if I needed help. I was assisted by Jordan (note- i'll be doing a separate review for Mr. Jordan) and ended up walking away with a new Subaru Outback the SAME DAY. Now, with this experience it doesn't just end at JORDAN.. i was assisted by other MULTIPLE people AFTER purchasing the vehicle to ensure i was satisfied and If i had any questions regarding the car and/or it's features. I set up an appointment with Ms. Emmylea regarding some of the new features of the Subi (the last car I had was a 2011 so the new features blew me away) and she was OUTSTANDING! I was actually 4 minutes late to the meeting and she stayed patiently on the line waiting for me call in. She assisted me with upmost patience and respect and this solidified my view on why ROYAL MOORE SUBARU IS THE BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Hi Ryan Rupley, thank you so much for your positive comments about Royal Moore Subaru!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have now bought 3 cars through Royal Moore Subaru and..."

- montes

We have now bought 3 cars through Royal Moore Subaru and will only ever buy from them. Excellent service all around! We highly recommend Royal Moore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Montes, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmylea was so much help during our Zoom call - so many..."

- hudog11

Emmylea was so much help during our Zoom call - so many things that I still had to learn about my Forester and she made it so easy. Any question that I had, she would turn her camera to the dashboard and show me exactly what to do. Nice job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Williams, Ryan Harris

May 12, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 2nd purchase within the last 2 years and I..."

- MrsPatriceSivage

This is our 2nd purchase within the last 2 years and I can attest that both purchases were done with ease. Teamwork is what stands out the most to me on our most recent purchase. I love how well the team worked together throughout the entire sales process and how they drew on each others strengths and expertise. Big shout out to Johnny, Jake and Clint!! #returningcustomer #subaruhandsdownoneofthebestcars #ijustpurchasedmysixthsubaru #thistimeiwentturbo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Edwards, Johnny Chavez

May 12, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Mrspatricesivage, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,310
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Gray exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,100
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Black exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,475
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,100
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD