About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Rapp.
Jake Rapp
Jake Rapp, Sales Consultant, Team Mazda Subaru
4.6

Jake Rapp

Sales Consultant

Team Mazda Subaru

6218 Cleveland Boulevard
Caldwell, ID 83607

Contact Me
Call
Email

65 Reviews of Jake Rapp

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great servicei"

- Grandmaloves orange

I have bought 4 cars from team Mazda. I keep going back because of the superior service and every automobile has been just what I needed. J ust an all around great place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rapp

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a brand new Outback "

- Vicki63

Got it done fairly and to the point, with a smile. I have been checking dealerships in Boise, ID and Sandy, UT for pricing and availability for about two months. I found Team Subaru in Nampa to be easiest to work with and they met all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Bonilla

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"We had a great experience at team Mazda very helpful, truly "

- Drake246

We had a great experience at team Mazda very helpful truly nice people work with you no matter what your situation might be. Great business to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpd"

- Rawles3

We felt that they really wantedus to get the best deal not just make a quick buck. They found a vehicle that fit our needs at a reasonable price with the right monthly payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Garcia

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"View good service able to work with me no matter what"

- Jwcrane12

Had a great service and they were able to find me a truck that was practical and was with my budget and got me the financing at a low rate with less than stellar credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Baird

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great maintenance. Quick and thorough "

- car

I have used Team Mazda for The past few years. They have always been extremely thorough and quick with my maintenance. They always keep me informed of my cars future needs. I would highly recommend their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daughters first car"

- April

Jake at Team did us a great service on providing daughter with first car. He understood concerns and gave us a great price, and a safe car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overpriced and not worth the time and effort"

- cincygriffey

I came in and was informed by the salesman that the same car that this dealership has was $3000-$4000 more than what I could buy the same car at another dealership for. I was sent on my way because Team Mazda didn't have anything affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Jacob was awesome..."

- Trina Pettis

No hassle quick and easy in out was actually an enjoyable experience on buying a new car. Am looking forward to working with Jacob in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Andrew

We had really great service and didn't feel pressured to buy. The sales person really paid attention to what we were looking for and found us the best option. We would definitely recommend to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,315

2018 Subaru Forester

$31,362

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,370

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,015

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,316

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,670

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,315

2018 Mazda CX-9

$46,005