About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Roberts.
Jake Roberts
Jake Roberts, Product Specialist, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.6

Jake Roberts

Product Specialist

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Jake Roberts

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Tacoma"

- DJHILLE Verified Customer

Thanks for your patience! I really like my truck! Was worth the 3 hour trip down to get it. I will recommend your dealer ship to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent trade-in of one Buick for another."

- brianj3144

I recently came in with a specific purpose in mind; a trade-in of my base model Buick Regal for an immaculate higher-mileage 2012 Buick Regal GS. I think it was a very good buying experience. The salesman was personable, professional, and willing to listen to me ramble. What's a car buying experience without a little upsell?! There was some of that, and it's to be expected, but none of it was pushed on me. And there was wiggle room in the pricing which allowed me to say yes on paint protection (which I think is a must on all my cars). The last time I had been to this dealership, was back in 2005 when the dealership was under a different name. I had bought a brand-new Neon SRT4 in my late 20s, my first manual transmission car. It was a great experience back then as well, the salesman actually took the time to teach me the basics of driving stick. Point is I've had a great experience in the past, and most recently was no exception.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frustrated "

- RGBRION Verified Customer

Appraised my trade in before looking at vehicle, but yet supposedly included add one and accessories. ( 9000 under KBB) was not too organized. I drove 45 mins one way 3 times to retrieve documents needed. Wasted a day doing so. I did all the leg work with the banks so it should have taken 15 mins to complete deal. Instead I was there for another hour. They kept going in circles like checking the mileage on my trade in 3 times in 15 mins. The vehicle never moved. I wonder why people dislike going to car dealers. It's frustrating and you have to set 4hrs aside just to complete a deal. Very frustrated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner, Ryan Knueppel

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience was good,able to test drive saw whatI "

- Byshop1203

Friendly staff,nice clean waiting room,free pens and sweatshirts,able to test drive 2 vehicles took awhile to get paperwork done but left with the vehicle I wanted,very happy to leave after only having 2 days to buy a car. But found one I enjoy driving and probably be the last vehicle I buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel, Paul Sieloff

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest great experience"

- 2018 Jeep Verified Customer

Jake and the staff were upfront and honest with everything, no strings. It was very refreshing. The sale price as advertised was the price. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- JOEY.BLANK Verified Customer

Drove over two hours from Chicago to look at a truck I was considering. Everyone was very friendly and straight forward with everything. I had a great experience and would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- Ws ed d

The staff in general and my salesman Jake were friendly and attentive. I am also satisfied with the deal. As I said, satisfied with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going and friendly"

- kelly Verified Customer

I went into Summit Auto on a Saturday to look for a minivan. I took two out for test drives. Afterward, Jake punched in some numbers to see what the payments would be. I told him I would need to think about it and left. He was very nice and didn't pressure me into the purchase. I came back that following Monday to buy one of the vans. Everyone that I got to work with were friendly and easy to work with. I am happy with my experience at Summit and very excited about my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- dave.skowen Verified Customer

Cookies were good friendly staff were there early and received attention right away.chairs in waiting room could be more comfortable I received excellent attention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Kuitert, Paul Sieloff

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Rob39

Very happy with my new challenger. All the staff was a great help and did a great job of working with me on any issues I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (509 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,239

2018 Ram 2500

$39,975

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$45,648

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,684

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$47,782

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$36,480

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,333

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,303