Jake Saleh
Jake  Saleh at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me

Jake Saleh

Team Leader

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
3.7
10 Reviews
3.7

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Jake Saleh

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was great! Easy process, very friendly and even put on my plates when they came in. Thank you. More

by Porsche.barnett22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayan Saab

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They we’re very hepful I would go there again and recommend someone to the dealership More

by Valenzuelad05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Hernandez, Joshua Alvarado

Sep 29, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your amazing experience at Russell Westbrook CDJR. We look forward to helping you in the future for all of your automotive needs

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The commercial auto sales department works scam people. After a lot of warnings that I only approve of Ally Auto Finance financing, salesperson Kevin deceived me and sent an appeal to other financial insti More

by Aram
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 13, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, We would like to speak with you about your review and clear up any confusion. Our team would like to learn more of the details and who you worked with. Please reach out to our general manager, Jonathan directly at 818-731-4893 when you find the time. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I write this with concern and disappointment. I want to take this opportunity to give you an understanding of my experience during my purchase R.W. Auto Dealership. Per our conversation, back in More

by Ortiznoe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 13, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, We would like to speak with you about your review and clear up any confusion. Our team would like to learn more of the details and who you worked with. Please reach out to our general manager, Jonathan directly at 818-731-4893 when you find the time. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I signed new car on 8th Aug 2022. I was deal with sales manager over the phone and email. When I get there, other sales person change from original deal and I have to pay more than on More

by HANGBOK82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 31, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, We would like to speak with you about your review and clear up any confusion. Our team would like to learn more of the details and who you worked with. Please reach out to our general manager, Jonathan directly at 818-731-4893 when you find the time. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR

Sep 01, 2022

HANGBOK82 responded

Thank you for your response Jonathan. I will call you tomorrow then.

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was super knowledgeable, and helpful in making an informed decision on my next car. More

by Vanna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayan Saab

Aug 31, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Congrats on your new ride!! We really appreciate the kind review. Our goal is to ensure customers feel like they received a great deal with a 5-Star customer experience. Thank you for your business and have a wonderful day.

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience the team who helped me was very friendly.l and patient. More

by Avaissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Westbrook Team , Jason Matar , Chris, Ross

Aug 31, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for your business and the 5-Star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A hassle but they made it happen great service buying my fourth car with you guys! More

by gerardobadillio53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Eatezadi, Jason Matar , Diego

Jul 31, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for your business and the 5-Star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my first time buying a car and they made it so easy with there friendly salesman. More

by Agadjanyana95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the great review. We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience,good service they got me out of the door with in 3 hours,because of I had to work the same day. More

by evernhollywood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at Russell Westbrook CDJR. We really appreciate your business and support. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (1052 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,721
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $39,450
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $44,450
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,552
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $25,550
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,550
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive