About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Spinner.
Jake Spinner
Jake Spinner, Internet Sales Representative, Toyota of Gladstone
5.0

Jake Spinner

Internet Sales Representative

Toyota of Gladstone

19375 SE Mcloughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me

Comes from the land of sunshine and oranges; Good ol' Florida!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Jake Spinner

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente "

- Gonzalez13

He made me feel very confident and gave us good service. I will come back for my second car for sure. Thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristin DeMars , She kept me updated

Jan 15, 2019

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much for sharing this with us! We are so happy that you chose to allow us the opportunity earn your business and we will be more than happy to see you and your friends and family. Welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family and please let us know if we can do anything for you.

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service!!"

- Emily

Jake was very friendly from the minute we walked in the door. He was very honest and explained every detail about our car and I couldn’t be happier with his service!! Thanks for going above and beyond and making our car buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Emile thank you very much for your business and for working with Jake Spinner!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership hard by a car from"

- ssaidman82

My my girlfriend and I have now pulling three cars from this dealership every time we go in we get the best service you can get no pressure easy fun loving people only dealership I would never buy a car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

We really appreciate it and hope you and your family have a very Merry Christmas!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- Ravenle

Jake and his team providing exceptional customer service. I’m glad I bought my new car from them. This was my first brand new car and I was nervous about buying since I’ve heard so many stories. I must say that they were very patient and took the time to answer all my questions. I look forward to a long relationship with them for maintenance and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are so happy that Jake was able to provide with a truly exceptional first car buying experience, we look forward to seeing you when you are here for service! Congrats on your new Toyota and welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family.

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jake is a prime salesman! "

- CharlesAmanda123

Jake helped my husband and I find our Toyota Yaris IA and we absolutely love it! He was helpful,nice and kept us laughing.What was most important to us was finding something within our budget(we’ve had some problems in the past with sales people not listening to us about that),but Jake was very considerate of our financial needs.Thank you Jake! We will definitely come back when we get another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

We really appreciate your kind words about working with Jake Spinner here at Toyota of Gladstone. Thank you!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smoothest dealership I've dealt with. "

- Kbuckingham

The first dealership where test driving an off road truck meant taking it off road before making a decision. And they detailed it afterward for me to drive away in a clean truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much for this great story! Sounds like you had fun with Jake. Welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family and please let us know if you need anything at all.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Moedoucet

I bought a lot of cars in my life and this was by far the most painless process ever. Jake and the rest of the staff were very courteous. They attended to my needs and worked with me for any issues that I had. We are a Toyota family and will continue to be. I’m also glad that I found this dealership for the future care of my new car. Keep up the good work Toyota of Gladstone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis Russu, David Chae, Chad Johnson

Dec 08, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We are so happy for you and so excited to see you in for service! Welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car buying experience! "

- Katiejsample

Buying my first car without help was nerve wracking but my strenuous search ended at Toyota Gladstone. Jake made the process so smooth and easy people will be writing folk songs about it for decades to come. Very friendly and not at all scary dealership. Thank you! 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Ovalle

Nov 27, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Folk Songs, that fits Jake to a T! Hopefully he played and sang for you while you were here. Congrats on your first car we are so happy to have been able to help you. Welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family and please let us know how we can help you next.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond "

- PriusloverMary

Jake spent so much time with me. He is super friendly, great conversationalist, and very low pressure. He even came to my home in Kelso, Wa to pick me up. They knew I wanted a particular car (only 3 in 500 miles), and worked hard to make sure I got it. And an excellent price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Boudjeri , I worked with more but don’t remember names

Nov 07, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much for this great story! We are so happy that Jake was able to take such great care of you. Please let us know if you need anything and welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Nschlott

Jake and the rest of the team at Gladstone Toyota were amazing. From the time we got there to the time we drove away. They were not pushy with the sale and truly looked out for what I wanted in a new vehicle and the price I wanted to stay at. They went above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to give Jake Spinner and the rest of our team this review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,073

2018 Toyota Yaris

$20,194

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,994

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,093

2019 Toyota Avalon

$37,848

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,989

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,179

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,684