About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Waber.
Jake Waber
Jake Waber, Express Advisor, Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Jake Waber

Express Advisor

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep

3844 Plainfield Ave NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Jake Waber

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best!"

- Cargranny

Can't say enough good things about this business. You can trust them to take care of all your auto needs. Get there soon and enjoy your new or used car or service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Our crew really appreciates this SHOUT OUT!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Windshield Wiper Issue"

- kbouwkamp

On April 13, 2018 our 2016 Jeep Cherokee had a problem with the passenger side windshield wiper not working. I arrived at Van Andel & Flikkema at 3:15 pm asking for help. I was surprised how immediate the help came. Marie and the team got right on it. While I waited Marie kept me updated and I was pulling out the parking lot with the wiper fixed (at no charge) by 3:45 pm. I was really impressed with Marie and the promptness of her team. I believe the other person involved was Jake Waber who also was really great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Gibson

Apr 14, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks, from Jake, Marie & all of VF!

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and very friendly"

- Samstedit

Today we we were in town and decided to get a grease and oil job done at VanAndel and Flikkema's. We were very friendly greeted as usual, but today Jake Waber's greeting was exceptional. He took us right away, explained what would be done, offered to have the car washed, and told us how long it would take. Whick wasn't long at all considering what would be done. When he came in the waiting room to tell us the work was done, he was just as exceptionally friendly as on our arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks a ton for this!

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service, fast and friendly. "

- Jose R

Did an oil change, price went up on the synthetic oil but they helped do a brake inspection and tire rotation. Clean place and good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks, Jose!

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy fast oil change"

- Klau2121

I came in for an oil change and was in a crunch for time. The service department was able to get my oil change and all the proper checks with in a fast enough time for me to get to a meeting. I was very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2017

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank, you, thank you, thank you!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change & Brake Work"

- RG

I was very pleased to get an oil change and have some brake work done in less time than anticipated. I appreciated John's clear explanation of the work needed and it was done in a timely manner. He was even able to discount the price a bit and had my car washed for me. Happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2017

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

VF and Johnny really appreciate this review, and your business!

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice service "

- Mike Eaton

Was verry kind a allowed me to ask a lot of stupid questions, he also was verry helpful and a great guy to ask questiong about you'r car. Also had a conversation with the parts department, they were very helpful and kind and im returing his mounth to have them look at my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2017

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for taking the time to review us!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Program Key Fob"

- Pamela Mihalovits

Johnny was very nice. They were on time. The service area and the waiting area was very clean. It did not take them very long to do the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2017

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you, Pamela!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Pleased with Service

We stopped in to have a key made for a 2014 Jeep. Within a cup of coffee and 15 minutes, we had our key and were on our way. There was even a paper service mat the technician used--he had to get in the Jeep to test the key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks a million!

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- Daune Green

I appreciate the honesty and information John gave me about future hours and price charges for an oil change are going up and that even though I made an appointment for an Oil Change, that service is first come first served. That I don't think is fair. That should be spelled out on the website. But that wasn't John's fault and his customer service is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,475

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$37,185

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$47,085

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,475

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$35,990

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$35,990

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,030

2018 Jeep Compass

$31,185