About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Weidenbach .
Jake Weidenbach
Jake Weidenbach , Sales Professional, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Jake Weidenbach

Sales Professional

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

My name is Jake Weidenbach and I want to be your 'Go to Guy' for your next vehicle purchase! I have 10 years in the auto industry - 7 years in Sales and 3 years as a Service Advisor. I have always taken knowing my product and delivering an outstanding customer experience very seriously.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Anti-Tank Missileman - USMC

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

52 Reviews of Jake Weidenbach

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Kuzmer"

- saday01

Came in to test drive a vehicle and ended up buying it! Love the service and the whole experience was amazing thanks to the wonderful staff. It was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kuzmer

Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is awesome to hear that you only came to test drive but ended up purchasing your vehicle with Brian! Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Linda000

We just purchased a vehicle from Northwest Motorsport in Puyallup. Brian Kuzmer and Jake Weidenbach helped us with our purchase. They where both so helpful and totally professional. I would highly recommend them both for your next purchase. From walking on to the car lot to the final purchase they made purchasing a vehicle fast and easy. We were totally satisfied with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kuzmer

Jun 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

From start to finish, we believe the car buying process should be quick and hassle-free. It's fantastic to hear Brian and Jake were able to provide great service while they connected you to the perfect vehicle! Thank you for the great review, and hope to see you again!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- R_Gray101

I came in for a cheap budget rig and got qualified for an almost brand new car, Jake Weidenbach and Phillip Martin are awesome. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Jake and Phillip helped to make your experience such a positive one :)

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sells"

- Tesla in Washington

They were awesome, outstanding and showed us respect. I would buy another vehicle through those guys. I would refer them to others in my state. California. Best wishes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Adkins

Apr 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Heartstattoo1

I traded my WRX sti in at northwest Motorsport. I live a few hours away and was able to get everything, trade in value, financing on the new vehicle, etc done over the phone very easily. I showed up to the dealership the next day and everything was ready to go, overall very quick and easy experience. I’m extremely pleased with the lexus is-f i purchased there, and they gave me roughly $3000 more for my trade in than any other dealership that I talked to. I would highly recommend them, I worked with jake weidenbach and he was very low pressure and made the whole experience incredibly easy. Definitely will be coming back and working with jake for any other vehicle needs in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

On behalf us all of us at NWMS I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Jake. We look forward to working with you again in the future :)

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Jessica A.

If you are looking for a straight shooter, professional, no pressure salesman, Jake Weidenbach is your man! He showed me cars within my purchasing power, but was also mindful of my comfort level as it related to future maintenance costs etc. Josh Suveges, Assist Finance Director quickly finalized the sale and I was on my way. Incredible experience at Northwest Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Suveges

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can’t say enough"

- Bellatrix07

I loved my experience from beginning to end! Jake narrowed down my choices to 3 cars that would make me happy, all while fitting in my list of requirements. It was a difficult choice but ended up with something I never thought I would have; the Tesla S Sedan. Thank you Jake for this wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We couldn’t be happier that Jake provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Northwest Motorsport team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Ever!"

- alissasamos

Jake is a highly professional car salesman. I was really impressed that he was able to find a car that fit my lifestyle after asking me a few questions. He was very knowledgeable about the car and all of its features and specs. When I told him I needed to think about it he wasn't pushy at all and gave me the car fax to take with me. I wasn't able to buy the car but I know I will be going back to see him when I am ready. I recommend Jake to my friends and family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Jake helped to make your experience such a positive one. We hope to see you soon when you're ready Alissa! :)

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Anonamuous

The Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Vehicles. They also made the purchase process easy and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Mercure

Mar 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS . We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle"

- Bluesteel12

Thanks to Jake Weidenbach and Don Adkins for great no hassle service. These guys helped make our buying decision easy. Would do business here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Adkins

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (1944 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725