About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jaki Riggs.
Jaki Riggs
Jaki Riggs, Service Advisor, San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Jaki Riggs

Service Advisor

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jaki Riggs

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car, No Problem "

- david255

Employee Matthew Hernandez helped me get a brand new Dodge Dart! made things easier than i thought it would be. i would definitely recommend this dealership. ask for Matthew Hernandez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service "

- CT

Needed service on our Jeep on short notice and Antonio was excellent. Took care of us and ensured all was done right. Military friendly and appreciate all you did to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Appointment joke"

- Unhappy customer

I made an appointment for an oil change. I got there 20 minutes early and had to wait in a long line. I told the guy I had an appointment and was told that’s only to speak with someone not to do the work. They told me about a two hour wait i decided to stay. After two hours passed I spoke with the rep and made many recommendations I declined. He then said you have a nail in your rear tire. I said alright go ahead and repair. I asked how long would it take and they said as fast as the mechanic can fix it. I didn’t get my car until another 1.5 hours. Almost 4 hours for an oil change and a nail in my tire. Wow what a joke. Never using this place again. I could’ve done the work myself in 30 minutes. Plus I didn’t get a receipt for the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME! "

- gr13tx

The staff and management team is very attentive in handleing the mass quantities of customers with the best quality to their abilities. Every time I have visited this dealer they are always swamped but managed to make me feel valued and appreciated , reassuring that they’ll take care of everything to the best of their abilities .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Dambeck

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very professional "

- Ruben61

They waited on us in a very timely manner. Called us a soon as the job is done. Kept us informed when the next oil change was due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolando Terrazas, Rachel Rodriguez

Sep 21, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review! We love hearing from our client's about their positive experiences with our dealership. Thank you for your business, and we are excited to take care of any future needs that may arise.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty work"

- Gagelaubach

Had an amazing experience, in and out and took care of all my needs, would recommend this dealership over any others. Dropped off my truck for a problem and had me in a rental in no time, and was back in my truck within a couple days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We truly appreciate your recommendation! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Corporate HQ failed me, San Antonio Chrysler did not"

- JR-TX

Special thanks to Jackie for going above and beyond assisting me with my door panels. I requested assistance from corporate for months, with no success. I showed Jackie the problem (door panels falling apart), when was able to find me new panels at minimal expense. Thank you so much for your customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Langlois

Aug 10, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are delighted to hear that Jackie took such great care of you! We know she will appreciate your kind words, and we hope that we will be able to assist you again in the future.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (837 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,250

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,500

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,500

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,000

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,750

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,000

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,000