Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jaleel Khan.
Jaleel Khan
Jaleel Khan at Mercedes-Benz of Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Jaleel Khan

Service Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa

4400 North Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa, FL 33614

Contact Me
Call
Email

102 Reviews of Jaleel Khan

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been a customer of Mercedes Benz of Tampa Bay since 2012..."

- Thktampa

Been a customer of Mercedes Benz of Tampa Bay since 2012 this is my third Mercedes that I have purchased here. Always very friendly professional and willing to go in extra step. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Tampa Bay team. Tariq

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thktampa, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaleel is a very professional and detailed service..."

- rlkant18

Jaleel is a very professional and detailed service advisor. He is always there to answer out questions and concerns and always makes sure that we leave feeling satisfied with the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaleel is always helpful and accommodating. He always..."

- Derekt

Jaleel is always helpful and accommodating. He always tries his best to get the job done in a timely fashion. I would recommend him to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

:-) Wow! Thank you for rating us so many stars!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!!! Jaleel goes above and beyond and..."

- samanthasm07

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!!! Jaleel goes above and beyond and was very helpful! Thank you very much! A perfect example of quality service. I would recommend him every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Hello, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been coming to Mercedes of Tampa since 2014 this was..."

- notin4free

I’ve been coming to Mercedes of Tampa since 2014 this was one of my worst experiences I arrived at 9:30 with my son who is four and we didn’t leave until 1:58 Every other time I’v been given a loaner car. I called 5 days in advance but there was no car waiting for me. I was thinking about going to Mercedes of Sarasota or Wesley Chapel in the future but after talking to Jalilh Kahn, he reassured me of what was going on and complementary shampoo and wax was offered on my vehicle for the inconvenience. It’s people like that that keeps customers from leaving and never coming back so he’s the reason why you guys have a return customer after six years of doing business with Mercedes of Tampa. It was a routine a service with a brake flush there is no reason why it should’ve taken that long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thank you! We hope to be of service to you again!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I have service done at Mercedes Benz of Tampa,..."

- dkailunas

Every time I have service done at Mercedes Benz of Tampa, I am pleasantly surprised. They go above and beyond to make sure you are completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

dkailunas, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always got a good service every time I go there. Always..."

- Myrtille180

Always got a good service every time I go there. Always the same staff and they recognized me. The service is excellent and people amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Myrtille180, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service Rep"

- Cynthia64

It was time for Service B4 and as I was escorted into the service department, I was greeted with a big smile and a hello from Jahleel Khan. Jahleel has a way of making bad news seem not so so bad. My bad news was that my service contract had ended. I mentioned my lease was ending in a few months and he gave me great advice about not waiting to the last minute. Jahleel does this dealership proud with his friendly and professional manner. Thank you Jahleel for my visit a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer care"

- Carmom

I like having the complimentary loaner car while my car was being serviced. I was able to run errands And had a productive day. Thank you to Jaleel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

We at Mercedes-Benz of Tampa appreciate your positive review of our dealership. I am very pleased to hear that Jaleel provided great customer care. Thank you for your business! Alex Glickman, General Manager

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantantic"

- Pamela

Jaleel Khan is the best. Setvice is perfect!! The service department is excellent and the product, the tires are great. The staff is professional , the waiting area is beautiful, as is the café . All is a great experience. I would definitely return to this dealership because of the professional received received through Jaleel. When I’m ready for another Mercedes I will definitely return to this dealership and continue to work with Jaleel. He is a most valued employee. I have always been satisfied ,as well , with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thank you for leaving a positive review of Mercedes-Benz of Tampa. Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that Jaleel is the best and our team is professional. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know. Alex Glickman, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,470

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$46,470

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,665

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,665

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,515

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,515

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,000

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$43,000

used 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $60,991

2020 Cadillac Escalade

$60,991

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $16,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$16,999