Jalen Sands
Jalen Sands at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Jalen Sands | Page 8

Sales Professional

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.9
79 Reviews
4.9

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Jalen Sands

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Huge waste of our time. Drove 3hrs after speaking with Jalen only to be told after arriving in Jeff City the vehicle was no longer for sale & was going to wholesale. What's worse is their internet sales More

by heather
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Connite

Apr 08, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Looks like we dropped the ball on this with you. The communication should have been much better and we should have let you know the car was no longer for sale. Our apologies. Dealerrater displays only your user name for your privacy. Our General Manager, Tom, requested that you email him your full name and contact information. He would like to look into this further for you. His email is tstegeman@machens.com.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m a picky person. Especially when it comes to big purchases. Jalen was amazing. He took the time to find exactly what I wanted. He made buying a car an awesome experience and I will definitely send a More

by rome.e.maupin
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wilde

Apr 02, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Ayy, you should be picky with big decisions! We are glad that we were able to help. Enjoy the car!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jalen Sands was great to work with! He found the vehicle we wanted, and was so helpful in answering all questions. If you’re in the market for a new car, see Jalen at Machens! More

by kennasue86
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wilde

Mar 30, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much! Congrats on the car :)

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good people to work with thank you I like my vehicle I'm very pleased with my purse thank you thank you thank you More

by Kikki816jackson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Wilson

Mar 25, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Aww, thank you! We are so happy that you are happy. Safe travels!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from test drive to drive home. Got an amazing deal from a friendly and knowledgeable crew. Very efficient and personalized service. Very happy indeed. More

by cyrano7007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Giorgione

Mar 25, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Woo! We are over the moon that you are so happy with your new car!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jalen provided us with excellent service and helped me find the right vehicle. His attention to detail from beginning to end made this transaction a breeze. Can’t recommend him enough!! If you need a car, More

by ariel035
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much, Jose! We really appreciate the kind review and congrats on the car!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone seemed eager to please and give me the most actuate information possible. I liked the way Jalen initially drove the vehicle and explained some of functions befor More

by bclemea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Wilson

Mar 15, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much for your positive review, we really appreciate it! Enjoy the new car!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jalen was outstanding to work with. He went above and beyond great customer service! He made the process easy and hassle free! Thank you JM More

by Tony.phillips
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much, Tony! We love when we provide an easy process to our customers. Congrats on the new car!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So I messaged the page and told them what I was looking for and what my top dollar was, not only did they find the perfect car but Jalen sands exceeded my expectations! Thank you Jalen for the perfect SUV More

by Jenyfertodd2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalen sands

Mar 03, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Awww, what a sweet review, thank you! We are over the moon we found the perfect vehicle for you and your kids :)

...
8

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $83,710
2023 Ford Expedition Max
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,500
2019 Ford Flex
used
Stone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,998
2022 Ford Escape
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,500
2020 Ford Escape
used
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,498
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive