About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamaal Johnson.
Jamaal Johnson
Jamaal Johnson, Sales Guide, Jaguar Land Rover Willow Grove
5.0

Jamaal Johnson

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Willow Grove

900 South York Rd
Willow Grove, PA 19090

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Jamaal Johnson

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Takes the sting out of the process"

- Peter

I always dread the car buying process but J made me feel at ease right away. He listened to my needs and wishes and presented several different options that were a very close fit. Very pleasant to deal with. Would not hesitate to recommend him and the dealership to anyone asking!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Call JJ!"

- BOYDKELLY

I have been a loyal Mercedes Benz owner for 11 years and my wife wanted a change...had her eye on a Discovery. I contacted the dealership and I was fortunate to have JJ pick up the phone. Did I mention I was a loyal MB owner? I was skeptical about what I was getting myself into...JJ listened to what we wanted and delivered! No nonsense. Great guy and I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr Jamaal Johnson "

- Carlady

I was extremely impressed with Mr Johnson’s welcome. His knowledge of the Velar and the Evoque was impressive. Mr Johnson answered my questions and enabled me to take a test drive in the Evoque. His professionalism was apparent and appreciated. Thank you so much, Mr Johnson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Range Rover #3 in the books"

- Kmartz1223

Had my third purchase last night up at Willow Grove LR dealership.... I worked with Jamaal Johnson. Outstanding person overall. We hit it off with some personal similarities and the sale just went smooth from that moment on. No cheesy sales tactics. No pressure. He just put it all out there and the sale went very smooth. The finance woman, Kim...she is second to no one! Such a sweet person and very professional. Shaped out the best rates and gave me full disclosure. Thank you to everyone. The truck is awesome! Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Dane

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- smith507

I recently leased a vehicle from Jaguar Land Rover Willow Grove. My experience from start to finish was first class. The service was exceptional. I was treated with respect and like a member of the family. The staff was professional and extremely helpful. I will certainly go back for my next vehicle and confidently recommend this dealership to family and friends. A wonderful all around experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffani Wynn

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"R Dynamic "

- Dto

I drove in with an Audi S5 and four hours later I drove out with a Range Rover Velar. Jamaal Johnson made it happen. I had a great experience from an honest salesperson. Jamaal (Jay) was easy to deal with, efficient and extremely knowledgeable about the brand and auto industry. By the way the velar is spectacular!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the vehicle I was looking for."

- M. Tucker

After searching for several months for the vehicle I wanted with the features I needed I found this vehicle at walgrove a Land Rover and jaguar. Personnel I dealt with were courteous and professional and would deal with them again if need be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bi

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I’ve ever had in getting a car "

- Smoochy

This dealership is very professional . Jamaal is excellent . He makes your experience pain free and easy to want to purchase or l are a vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for my wife's Birthday gift!"

- Vladi911

I had a great time dealing with Jamaal.! He was very knowledgable and took the time to make my experience personalized. He definitely changed my perception of the stereotypical "car salesman". I highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One and done!!"

- Angelo Collantes

No need to go anywhere else. If they have a car you like call Jamaal and give him the opportunity to earn your business, I did. He made the process as easy as can be. Don’t be fooled by gimmicks... Make life a little easier on yourself and give Jamaal a call. Thank you for all you’ve done Jamaal, my son loves his new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$98,955

2018 Jaguar XF

$75,635

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$49,729

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$95,251

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$58,018

2018 Jaguar XE

$61,543

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$51,788

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$56,101