About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamaal Johnson.
Jamaal Johnson
Jamaal Johnson, Sales Guide, Jaguar Land Rover Willow Grove
5.0

Jamaal Johnson

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Willow Grove

900 South York Rd
Willow Grove, PA 19090

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Jamaal Johnson

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the vehicle I was looking for."

- M. Tucker

After searching for several months for the vehicle I wanted with the features I needed I found this vehicle at walgrove a Land Rover and jaguar. Personnel I dealt with were courteous and professional and would deal with them again if need be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bi

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I’ve ever had in getting a car "

- Smoochy

This dealership is very professional . Jamaal is excellent . He makes your experience pain free and easy to want to purchase or l are a vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for my wife's Birthday gift!"

- Vladi911

I had a great time dealing with Jamaal.! He was very knowledgable and took the time to make my experience personalized. He definitely changed my perception of the stereotypical "car salesman". I highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One and done!!"

- Angelo Collantes

No need to go anywhere else. If they have a car you like call Jamaal and give him the opportunity to earn your business, I did. He made the process as easy as can be. Don’t be fooled by gimmicks... Make life a little easier on yourself and give Jamaal a call. Thank you for all you’ve done Jamaal, my son loves his new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carvpurchase"

- Laura

Jay Johnson was awesome. Bought an LR4 from him, it was an out of state purchase, car sight unseen, he arranged to deliver and made it a very simple purchase. The car was in great shape and Jay went to lengths to make sure, by videoing the vehicle and answering a dozen or so questions. He was friendly and great to work with. I'd definitely buy another car from him and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alan Azoff Review of his purchase"

- alaz1776

My sales person Jamaal Johnson was great. Very knowledgeable and passionate about the Land Rover brand. I highly recommend him if you want to buy at Willow Grove

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. "

- C90

I had the pleasure of dealing with Jamaal Johnson for my vehicle purchase. This gentleman was very patient and professional. He showed great interest in making sure all of my questions were answered to the fullest ability. It was a great pleasure to do business with him and I would recommend him to anyone in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Velar"

- Jazzmen

My overall experience at willow grove was great. Jamal, my sales guy was very knowledgeable of the vehicle i purchased. Which made my choice that much easier. He was also very professional. My transaction was smooth and easy. I went home with my new car worry free and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bi

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- y-bware

Jamaal offered the best customer service a person could ask for. He took his time explaining and showing all details on the 2018 Range Rover Velar...down to the rims. He had me sold! Couldn't ask for a better sales guide. Already referring him to friends, family and coworkers. His knowledge and experience makes him an asset to the organization. Great service experience from beginning to end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamaal is the best!"

- JerseyNeville333

Jamaal, our salesman, is very helpful and has a very relaxing, no-pressure attitude. That helped us make the best decisions for us instead of diving into any disadvantageous decisions in haste. He's knowledgeable on the cars and truly is the person to speak to when you're ready to buy. He went above and beyond to meet our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

2017 Land Rover Range Rover

$122,521

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$98,955

2018 Jaguar XF

$75,635

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$49,729

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$67,168

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$95,251

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$70,070

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$58,018