Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamal Dennison.
Jamal Dennison
Jamal Dennison at Hillside Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Jamal Dennison

Product Specialist

Hillside Toyota

139-65 Queens Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11435

Contact Me

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

24 Reviews of Jamal Dennison

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a lease that was up and came in to get a new lease...."

- Jonathan

Had a lease that was up and came in to get a new lease. Spoke with Jamal and he and Jack the manager made sure that we were happy with both the car and the price. A very good experience and I would highly recommend getting a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Bankson

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamal is the best! He made buying my first car a..."

- shannon

Jamal is the best! He made buying my first car a wonderful experience. He's knowledgeable, honest, patient, and funny! Definitely ask for him when you go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my vehicle on March 30th 2021. Jamal was..."

- mcndy2005

I purchased my vehicle on March 30th 2021. Jamal was super informative, professional and polite. He made the process seamless and effortless. I didn’t feel pressured or rushed to make a purchase. Jamal was very honest and straight forward with all information. He was attentive to my car needs, precise and clear with all communication. I highly recommend Jamal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tak Wong

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"..good service and place..very fast.easy too make..."

- majloszka12

..good service and place..very fast.easy too make decisions....no problem make deal...professional .....close everywhere....fast car delivery. Finance np....lease np....new or used car np...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Nictas

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jamal for all your help with the easy..."

- byrdrob

Thank you Jamal for all your help with the easy transition into leasing a 2021 Toyota C-HR. He offered me the best options available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Jamal we love our New Highlander! Jamal was..."

- Shellytlc

Thanks Jamal we love our New Highlander! Jamal was extremely patient with us very informative helpful and detailed making sure we were happy and satisfied. I will be recommending him to everyone I know! You're the best thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2021 Toyota Highlander at this..."

- EBlanco

I recently purchased a 2021 Toyota Highlander at this dealership. I worked with Jamal and he was fantastic. He answered all of my questions and made the process quick and simple. Jamal was able to work with my credit. I would highly recommend working with Jamal and purchasing your next vehicle from this location. Now I am excited to drive around in style.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamal was very helpful and friendly. He helped me to..."

- Mandrews

Jamal was very helpful and friendly. He helped me to lease a car that was within my budget. Not pushy at all. I Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamal was very professional from start to finish. He was..."

- RVSESQ23

Jamal was very professional from start to finish. He was very honest and straight forward with us. He worked around the clock so we could get the Highlander that we wanted. He really went the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Kekovic, Jack Bankson

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for JamalHe will take care of you.He will take care..."

- Imak

Ask for Jamal He will take care of you. He will take care of you. He will take care of you. He will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,991

2019 Toyota Camry

$29,991

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,987

2019 Toyota RAV4

$29,987

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,731

2019 Toyota RAV4

$33,731

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,474

2021 Toyota RAV4

$29,474

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,619

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,619

new 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $41,145

2021 Toyota Sienna

$41,145