About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jambert Corpus.
Jambert Corpus
Jambert Corpus, Finance Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
not yet rated

Jambert Corpus

Finance Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hi There! My name is Jambert Corpus,Finance Manager for Nissan & Mazda of Elk Grove. I started in the car business at the age of 26 (2012) and have not turned back since then. I honestly love what I do, I get to talk to new people everyday via text or email and then get to meet them face to face. Or I simply get to meet new people here in the Finance Office. Then once you get to drive off in your new car, I will feel great to be able to help out! As a father of 2 girls and a husband I understand the importance of value. I will be here to help you get into a new car to fit your needs and wants. I look forward to meeting you and your family! Thank you! Jambert Corpus

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Jambert Corpus

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The absolute best in town."

- Andrea88

Mazda of Elk Grove has served my RX-8 foe 11 years. They are professional all way! Knowledgeable, trustworthy and courteous. I recommend Mazda of Elk Grove 365 days of the year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

It's easy to be the best, when we have the best customers! We are so glad we continue to be apart of your Mazda experience and are truly thankful for your loyalty. Until next time, zoom-zoom!

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"love my Mazda6"

- Regina R

I want a mazda6 last year but chose a different car I wasn't happy with. I I went shopping and the first place trade in value for my current car wasn't right. Drive over to Elk Grove Madza and test drove the car I wanted. Sat and looked at number and it worked for me. Melanie was helpful in getting the car I wanted and with giving me info about the car. overall good experience, from beginning to the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Regina, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Melanie. We are happy to hear she was helpful from beginning to the end. We value your business and look forward to seeing you at your first service!

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dreams come true - Lovin' my Miata RF! - KarlU"

- Desiderata

I'm an immigrant who have stayed in the United States for less than 5 months so just imagine the painful process of purchasing a brand new car for someone like me. I looked for several dealerships and consultants who could help me through the whole transaction and good thing I found the Mazda Elk Grove team. Special mention to Garrett who made the whole transaction so much easier than it would have. He was very enthusiastic on the idea of fulfilling my dream of getting the sports car I wanted and he definitely did hard work to make it concrete. He was very easy to talk to and easily reachable through his contact number. I asked for what I needed and he provided service way beyond that what I asked for. That's the best kind of customer service you could truly ask for - more than just the sales, it's about passion in service for other people! So yes I would definitely recommend this guy and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes

Apr 14, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Karl, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. It's wonderful to hear Garrett went above and beyond to make your purchase exceptional. We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles in you new Mazda MX-5 Miata!

February 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very straight forward transaction"

- qwert

I started with some internet research and called around trying to find a new Mazda 3. Garrett at Elk Grove Mazda talked me into a Mazda 6 for the same price and it's a much nicer car. We agreed on a price right away without any weird gimmicks and he worked really hard to make sure I got the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes, Ratish Singh

Mar 01, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

We recognize that in today's internet-driven world, consumers have many choices, so we thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We wish you all the best with your beautiful new Mazda6!

August 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- EVLEDESMA

Garrett Oxnaes is not only knowledgeable about their vehicles, he worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted at the price that worked for me. I am a returning customer and recommend Garrett and Mazda of Elk Grove to anyone who's in the market for an outstanding vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes

Aug 10, 2015

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for this great feedback! It's wonderful to know that Garrett provided you with the top-notch customer service that we pride ourselves on at Mazda of Elk Grove. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments. We appreciate your repeat business and hope to see you again in the future! Please feel free to contact us if we can help you out in any other way.

April 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- ksackett914

I had recently purchased a 2015 Kia Optima in December. My experience at the Kia dealership was less then satisfactory and I ended up with a car I didn't love. After weeks of research and recommendations from co-workers I became very interested in the Mazda CX5. I have never driven a Mazda before and was very intrigued by their amazing 5 star crash rating and excellent gas mileage. I came into the dealership last night with a plan to leave with a vehicle I absolutely love, but had no expectations for customer service. Little did I know I would have a fantastic experience with Garrett as my guide. He showed me multiple models of the CX5 and explained all of the features in great detail. He wasn't there to up sell me or make a commission, he generally cared that I got into a vehicle I loved and could afford. They generously took my Kia Optima off my hands as a trade in and I got to drive home in a CX5 I know I will enjoy for years to come. The customer service was outstanding, I felt like I could talk to Garrett and be upfront with him about the numbers and price-and he worked with me and made the vehicle affordable for me. Also the finance manager that stepped in from Nissan was great as well, extremely painless and quick signing process. Overall, tremendous experience at Mazda, I will definitely be going back for my next car purchase. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes, Shailene Briggs

March 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Buy your car here!"

- Sonicer

I did some research on the car I was looking for which was a Mazda 6 online. The car itself has a lot of positive reviews and has won a lot of awards since 2014. After I decided on the Mazda 6, I started researching on which dealership to buy it from. I haven't bought a new car in over 10 years, and the last car I bought was used 5 years ago. When I bought my new car 10 years ago, it was such a pain, I went to over 10 dealerships and it was always such a pain with the hours of haggling and negotiating. When I bought the used car, it was a lot easier, but I was still dreading to have to buy a new car. After researching dealerships, I decided to go with Mazda of Elk Grove given its great reviews. Seemed to go to be true, but I gave it a try. I emailed them first and right away Matt emailed me back with the info I asked for. There was no fluff or pressure, just the facts and he actually answered my questions directly (other dealerships didn't answer them and just said to come in). Right away I was impressed with the customer service. Matt scheduled an appointment for me and when I arrived he was prepared and had the car waiting for me. We went over the car and I was thoroughly impressed with how much he knew about the car, he really knew what he was talking about from top to bottom. Even with the test drive, he went above a normal salesman. Most salesman in my experience would get you in the car just so could get out and get to the negotiation table. Not so here, the whole test drive was conducted very well. We went on city and highway roads, we went over the features of the car and actually used them to see what the car was really like. After we went back to the dealership, we ran some numbers and the price of the car was very good after I researched the prices. From beginning to end, Matt and the staff not once every pressured me or tried those typcial salesman tactics (bringing another salesman or manager to pressure you). After I decided to buy the car and went to sign the forms with Jambert in finance, he had the some positive, no pressure approach and seemed to really care. Matt and the whole staff truly went above and beyond and seemed genuine through out the whole process (one of the many examples was Matt even came to my house to help program some features of the car, I don't think other dealerships would do that). The whole process was very smooth and I didn't imagine buying a car could be so stress free and even enjoyable while still getting a great deal. I highly highly highly recommend Mazda of Elk Grove!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Heidrich

March 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Perfect new car buying experience for me"

- mroconnell

I emailed Elk Grove, Garrett replied with a fantastic quote exactly in line with what I expected for the model I was shopping for. He provided many details and a couple different options. He never made me feel like I was crazy for asking questions (which is something a lot of dealerships do). In the end, another dealership beat his price quote by a bit, but I wanted to buy from Elk Grove because they seemed honest and well-organized. I got into the dealership and the experience was solid. I poured over all the documentation and everything was in order. Not only was his offer correct to the dollar, the out the door price actually turned out to be less because of favorable taxes. The only thing that wasn't totally perfect was the detail on the car but I came in at 9 PM so they did a good job rather than an excellent one. I'd definitely go back to this dealership first if shopping for a car they carry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes

January 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love My Car"

- RedbirdFan

Nick and Jambert were very friendly and knowledgeable. I got a great car at a fair price and got a very good warranty through finance. This will be one of our go-to places when car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Ishihara

January 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"It started from internet research"

- vibejojee

We haven't really ever thought of owning a Mazda and have never heard of Mazda of Elk Grove but after searching on the web for a car, Matt Heidrich responded with an email along with many others. We chose him because we liked his personal style email. He called us almost immediately although we called him late at night, and even though it was close to closing, he searched for our vehicle on the spot. It wasn't in the dealership but he found a way to bring it there quickly. However, Garrett Oxnaes was at the dealership when we arrived at the dealership (to test drive) and helped us find our true car. He has a no pressure, easy to talk to approach of selling. In the future, I will be sure to come again and give a great referral to others about Mazda vehicles and especially Mazda of Elk Grove dealership because of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,160

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,600

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,160

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,245

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,160

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,935

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,850