About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamee Tankersley.
Jamee Tankersley
Jamee Tankersley, Sales Team Member, Royal Moore Toyota
5.0

Jamee Tankersley

Sales Team Member

Royal Moore Toyota

1415 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

I LOVE changing the perception of a car deal. Owning a new car is exciting! Buying it should be too!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Jamee Tankersley

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, no hassle, and a fun time"

- Tacomasrule

Just purchased a 2018 Tacoma, thank you Jamee Tankersley!!!! 😀 I highly recommend Jamee for your car sales women! Shes very educated and knowledgeable with all your questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear about your hassle free, fun time buying experience with Jamee! Enjoy your new Tacoma!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Miss12345

Jamee and Jordan were so helpful. I’ve always dreaded going car shopping, I’ve always felt pressured to buy something different from what I really want or am treated like a paycheck or inconvenience when I want to take some time to think about it before writing a check. Jamee and Jordan were not pushy at all, made sure all of my questions were answered before I left and even had a congratulations sign in my car with my name on it when I came to pick it up. I am so happy with my purchase and will be returning for all of my next purchases. Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aws-Jordan Al Khraisat

Aug 27, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear what a great shopping experience you had with Jamee, Jordan and Royal Moore. Congrats on your new car!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very hospitable and relaxing purchase."

- letters4patrick

Jamee was very attentive and compassionate to my time available. She was pretty knowledgeable of her products and services. Except for some minor computer issues, which made the process a little longer than expected, the whole experience was one of my best at a dealership. I have already recommended Jamee in the Royal Moore Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everett

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best vehicle purchase ever! "

- Tundra Guy

The entire staff at Royal Moore Toyota can't be beat! I am in love with my new Tundra and the staff made buying it even better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience here at Royal Moore Toyota and are enjoying your new Tundra!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have found someone who is changing the experience !!!"

- Scott Ryan

If you are sick and tired of the games, run around, and fighting for that last nickel on the table every time you go to buy a car, then Jamee is the perfect place for you to come and buy your next car from. I emailed her my request for my mother with the model the equipment the trade and the details of what her financial wishes were and Jamee said what color and what time should she be ready for us to come pick it up. No joke it was so amazing. When someone says that they are changing the car buying experience one deal at a time it is refreshing that they really mean no BULL!!! Thank you the Camery is perfect and my friend loves her new one and she also said the same things I am saying as well, it really was a great buying experience. I can tell we are going to be sending all our friends to see you!!! “And that’s just No Bull” !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Nowling

Aug 06, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thanks for much for your review Scott! We are happy to hear your had a great buying experience with Jamee and our dealership!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamee Is Awesome!"

- Michelle

I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience with Jamee. She was the first to email me when I was looking online for a car and the first to call me. She adjusted her schedule so that she could meet with me on the day of my car shopping. I thought Jamee was easygoing and so personable. A down to earth personality that calmed my jitters at the dealership that day which was truly welcomed. I would recommend Jamee any day for anyone out there looking for a car at a dealership and not wanting to deal with an overzealous, obnoxious car salesman. She didn't push, her approach was spot on and refreshing. Probably should give her a raise.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor, Nick Lee, Ray Valero , Guy named Herbie. He was nice.

Jul 31, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Michelle. Thank you so much for your review. We love hearing how our sales associate are doing. So glad that you had a great experience with Jamee! Enjoy your new car!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely different car buying experience...in a great way!"

- Scott&Debbie

The dealership itself is wonderful-full of people who understand customer service. Jamee, who helped us decide on our new Toyota was AMAZING. If we were going to buy another car, I wouldn't go to anyone else. She was so helpful and patient with us and took time to answer all our questions about Bluetooth, etc. We never felt pressured to make a decision or talked into something that we didn't want or couldn't afford. We left with a beautiful brand new car that was within our budget and we also gained a completely new perspective on car dealerships. We LOVED working with Jamee, I'm referring all of our friends to her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Scott & Debbie. We're happy to hear you had a great buying experience and that your sales person Jamee was Amazing! Referrals are a large part of our business so thank you for referring your friends!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased overall"

- Dave1289

While I won’t say it wasn’t without its frustrations out overall experience was good. Jamee our salesperson has gone above and beyond to make sure we have been taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best exspereance I ever had at a car dealer "

- Camper

This dealer work with us to get us in to a new car and help us to understand our credit and spent time going over the car it was a great time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Royal Moore"

- Pyles1234

We bought our Subaru Forester last year from Royal Moore and had a great experience. We really felt respected and that they were honest and getting us the best deal possible. So when it came time to get a truck - there was only on place to go. We had another great experience and highly recommend Royal Moore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lee

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,503

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,151

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,998

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,108

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,779

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,124

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,114

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,044