About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamee Tankersley.
Jamee Tankersley
Jamee Tankersley, Sales Team Member, Royal Moore Toyota
5.0

Jamee Tankersley

Sales Team Member

Royal Moore Toyota

1415 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

I LOVE changing the perception of a car deal. Owning a new car is exciting! Buying it should be too!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Jamee Tankersley

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joy to work with"

- KatSkye

In August we came in to get a new Camry Hybrid. We had gotten our 2005 Prius there. Jamee our salesperson was personable, pleasant and a joy to work with. They did not have a vehicle on the lot that matched the specs we wanted so had to search outside in the area and ended up having to finally order from the factory. The car was to arrive mid-November which did not please us but out of dealer’s hands. So, we were surprised when Jamee called us to say the car would be here our car would be there by end of the week! To add to our surprise, it was not to be the 2018 model we had ordered but a new 2019!! Through all the twists and turns of this deal, Jamee came through. We are more then pleased and would recommend her and the dealership to anyone needing a car especially if they have very specific needs! It took time but the wait was well worth it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- FKScott-Oregon@comcast.net

Took too much time. i dislike purchasing cars. Find the whole process tiring. Too many people involved in the total process, and in the end I never feel like I got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Francis. We appreciate your review and comments and will do our best to improve our processes. We hope you are enjoying your new car!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Kris91pp

Absolutely loved working with Jamee. She was fun to talk to and made the whole experience so easy and great. She made the whole experience very personal and got to know us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Kris. Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear you loved working with Jamee and hope you are enjoying you new vehicle!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall wonderful experience "

- Jamie0517C15

I’m giving a 5 star rating simply because Jamee Tankersley. She was incredibly helpful, understanding and patient. Which made our experience so memorable, she really listened to the needs of our growing family. She was very open to us installing our children’s car seats into the vehicles to see how they would fit which was the most important to us. She never pressured us into looking or purchasing a vehicle that wasn’t right for us. I’ll be recommending her to any friends or family for the car buying needs in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so excited to hear about your buying experience with Jamie and hope that you and your family are enjoying your new purchase!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, no hassle, and a fun time"

- Tacomasrule

Just purchased a 2018 Tacoma, thank you Jamee Tankersley!!!! 😀 I highly recommend Jamee for your car sales women! Shes very educated and knowledgeable with all your questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear about your hassle free, fun time buying experience with Jamee! Enjoy your new Tacoma!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Miss12345

Jamee and Jordan were so helpful. I’ve always dreaded going car shopping, I’ve always felt pressured to buy something different from what I really want or am treated like a paycheck or inconvenience when I want to take some time to think about it before writing a check. Jamee and Jordan were not pushy at all, made sure all of my questions were answered before I left and even had a congratulations sign in my car with my name on it when I came to pick it up. I am so happy with my purchase and will be returning for all of my next purchases. Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aws-Jordan Al Khraisat

Aug 27, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear what a great shopping experience you had with Jamee, Jordan and Royal Moore. Congrats on your new car!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very hospitable and relaxing purchase."

- letters4patrick

Jamee was very attentive and compassionate to my time available. She was pretty knowledgeable of her products and services. Except for some minor computer issues, which made the process a little longer than expected, the whole experience was one of my best at a dealership. I have already recommended Jamee in the Royal Moore Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everett

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best vehicle purchase ever! "

- Tundra Guy

The entire staff at Royal Moore Toyota can't be beat! I am in love with my new Tundra and the staff made buying it even better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience here at Royal Moore Toyota and are enjoying your new Tundra!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have found someone who is changing the experience !!!"

- Scott Ryan

If you are sick and tired of the games, run around, and fighting for that last nickel on the table every time you go to buy a car, then Jamee is the perfect place for you to come and buy your next car from. I emailed her my request for my mother with the model the equipment the trade and the details of what her financial wishes were and Jamee said what color and what time should she be ready for us to come pick it up. No joke it was so amazing. When someone says that they are changing the car buying experience one deal at a time it is refreshing that they really mean no BULL!!! Thank you the Camery is perfect and my friend loves her new one and she also said the same things I am saying as well, it really was a great buying experience. I can tell we are going to be sending all our friends to see you!!! “And that’s just No Bull” !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Nowling

Aug 06, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thanks for much for your review Scott! We are happy to hear your had a great buying experience with Jamee and our dealership!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamee Is Awesome!"

- Michelle

I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience with Jamee. She was the first to email me when I was looking online for a car and the first to call me. She adjusted her schedule so that she could meet with me on the day of my car shopping. I thought Jamee was easygoing and so personable. A down to earth personality that calmed my jitters at the dealership that day which was truly welcomed. I would recommend Jamee any day for anyone out there looking for a car at a dealership and not wanting to deal with an overzealous, obnoxious car salesman. She didn't push, her approach was spot on and refreshing. Probably should give her a raise.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor, Nick Lee, Ray Valero , Guy named Herbie. He was nice.

Jul 31, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Michelle. Thank you so much for your review. We love hearing how our sales associate are doing. So glad that you had a great experience with Jamee! Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,003

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,151

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,544

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,114

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,584

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,584

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,694

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,995