About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Angermeier .
James Angermeier
James Angermeier , Sales Associate, TSJ Auto Brokers Inc
5.0

James Angermeier

Sales Associate

TSJ Auto Brokers Inc

1210 New Jersey 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of James Angermeier

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpfull staff "

- Beto

We are very happy with the service they provide, ever since we came the first day they were very helpful in answering all of our questions and telling us what was best, normally dealers don’t care about costumer service, I would recommend them 100.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steal of a deal "

- Carbuyer001

I found this dealer online but they were located almost an hour away. I was looking at a full size SUV, the price was 3 grand below other similar trucks in the area, so I had to see it in person. I took the ride down to see it and boy was I happy to see it just as described! Took it for a test drive and no major issues detected, I was riding out a couple hours later...after filing paperwork and a detailing job from the crew. Thanks to the salesman on duty- James and the finance guy Dave, you guys are just laidback and get the job done- No pressure/ No hassle Thanks Carl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bishop

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- Titocuevas

My experience was very good. They help me find the right car. They always gave me the answers I needed . This is a very good place. Very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Purchase, No Surprises - NJ <-> FL"

- TCAIFL

Internet Shopper here. This was my 2nd time as an out-of-state shopper. The process was straight forward and I did not feel pressure to make a purchase. Dave and I spent Christmas Eve negotiating via emails - he was patient. Of note throughout the process TSJ Auto kept communications in emails - just like how I wanted in my initial selection of preferred communication method. Responses and follow-on actions were prompt, as I quickly received the vehicle 2 days after it was picked up and in great condition. The next Audi I buy will be an R8, keep me in mind gentlemen when you come across one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bishop

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Garyb

No problems, drive 150 miles and car was exactly as described. Even asked for more pics before coming down and they were sent over within the hour. A+ dealer. Would def recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER! THANK YOU JAMES AND DAVID"

- alwaysnboost

As the title reads-BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER! From beginning to end, James was transparent, professional and accommodating. I was driving from two hours away and I wanted full discloser on the vehicle I was buying and James delivered! It literally took 45 minutes, between looking at the car, test driving and the signing of the paperwork. Thank you team TSJ Autobrokers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bishop

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sousa

Stopped in looking for a truck and was helped by James. Very knowledgeable, no pressure the place and cars very clean Bought ram truck and very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bishop

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Sailing"

- Sanchezrick1

James and Frank responded immediately, were very informative, and provided all of the information necessary to make the purchase smooth. I’m located 3 hours away from the dealership and not once did I feel like this purchase was a challenge. I would recommend this dealership to friends family and everyone else looking to buy a nice car from great salespersons. Thanks again! -Rick Sanchez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bishop

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EZ to do business with"

- Thehare

Three cheers for TSJ. Have been looking for this type of vehicle for about a year now. Waited for the right choice and selected TSJ. My greatest fear happened I had a problem. I called & James and was a little surprised that he said being it right in and they took care of it. Great job! James & Dave made it all happen as painless as possible. Way to go TSJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bishop

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price. Fast and Hassel free dealership. Recommended!"

- Audi_B88

Overall a great experience.the salesman Mr. Angermeier was down to earth and honest. Didn't come off pushy or shady at all. Worked with me on a very fair price. Quick and Hassel free service with an impressive selection of vehicles for pretty much everyones style.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

2010 Dodge Challenger

$13,995

2016 Dodge Challenger

$35,995

2006 Dodge Charger

$17,795

2009 Dodge Ram

$19,995

2016 Ford F-350

$49,795

2004 Toyota Tacoma

$11,495

2004 Toyota Tacoma

$12,795

2011 Volkswagen CC

$7,795