James Arnold
James Arnold at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

James Arnold

Service Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
4.7
35 Reviews
4.7

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of James Arnold

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best CJD dealership in Summit County, no question! Best Parts Department on Earth! Hooray to them all! More

by BNITZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a 10am Tues appt & car didn’t get seen for 6hrs! Only to find out they didn’t have the part. Was then told my car would be fixed first thing next morning (We’d) and my car wasn’t fixed til 4pm. I More

by frenzy808
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard

Sep 26, 2022

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to our service facility. Clearly we failed you miserably. You deserved, and were right in expecting a much more positive experience. Although we did not demonstrate it, we are better than this. It is our desire for every customer to hold us accountable. In the long run, that accountability will make us better. We realize that you have choices for your automotive needs and the fact that we put you in a position to consider choosing other providers over Klaben, goes totally against our business model. I also greatly appreciate you taking even more of your time to speak with me via a phone call. There is no question that our communication to you should have been more timely and considerate. Your comments have been shared with our team as we work to collectively identify and correct the root cause of your dissatisfaction. Your loyalty to Klaben is never taken for granted, and know that I and the entire Klaben team remain at your service. James Arnold, jarnold@klaben.com, 330-673-3139 ext 409.

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They diagnosed the problem on Thursday and replaced the computer component on Friday. Well done. More

by msolon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Binegar, Dennis Terlaak

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with the service department was a great one despite being there because of an issue with my vehicle. They made me feel much better and hopeful the vehicle would be fixed and good as new. More

by abrown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Manager Jim did an awesome job with our newly purchased Wagoneer. A faulty backup camera is never fun to have on a new car, but he along with our salesman Gus kept us in the loop on what was bein More

by Gdogghbk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim did an excellent job of getting me into service an out of service on time and with no surprises thanks Matt More

by dj5555dj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Matt King , Don

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On time. Friendly!!! They were very helpful and took good care of me with no problems More

by Jeepers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikki Ripley, Brian Binegar

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I keep buying trucks from them because I trust them. I can buy a ram anywhere, but I buy from klaben. More

by Fat Pauley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honesty and integrity no need to say anything else. James Arnold was very personable and helpful. Enjoyed my time at Klaben. More

by fzarycki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to several no show appointments I was able to get in for a last minute appt to have my oil changed before a road trip. I was in and out in 45 minutes. More

by egeist
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Clayton Williams

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD