James Beechinor
James Beechinor at Sullivan Honda
Refer Me

James Beechinor

Sales Consultant

Sullivan Honda

2015 East Main Street
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Ever since joining this business I love it because I can help people get into the car of there dreams and help first time buyers. I also enjoy sports and spending time with my family!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of James Beechinor

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to do business with Dave. He made the purchase go smoothly. More

by Dave Topa
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Paolino

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James Beechinor was highly professional when working with me. Honda is lucky to have him as a team member. All staff was kind and helpful during my process of obtaining my new car! More

by Amanda.festa
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership with good and honest people! Jimmy was a pleasure to work with. He was very responsive throughout the entire purchase process and really catered to my needs. The price on my car was also ver More

by Tif
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience from beginning to end with Jimmy and team at Sullivan Honda! Every detail was considered and the process of buying our new Ridgeline was easy and efficient. We couldn’t be More

by Melissa
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My thanks to Jimmy B and his support in transitioning to my new HR-V. All went smoothly and I was pleased by the experience. More

by lhowe2
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought two cars here and James gave me a good price and warm service. I can solve my problem by texting him. He's the best salesman. More

by Yang503374064
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy B. Is the best. He took such great care of me from the minute I walked in the door. When I decided to buy a car he moved everything from my old vehicle to the new one, and it was a lot of stuff becaus More

by Rosaliebouchard
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very satisfied with the car purchase experience. It's the best price. Thank you very much for James' patience. It's the best service I've ever had when I bought a car More

by Yang503374064
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Jimmy B and Tim for the top notch service , Jimmy B was very helpful from start to finish will recommend to anyone. More

by Dweste340
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with the whole team. James was fantastic and more than met our needs. Would shop here again in the future for sure More

by Daniel Parlegreco
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,395
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class car, priced at $12,291
2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,055
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $39,045
2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2014 GMC Acadia car
2014 GMC Acadia
used
Champagne Silver exterior
AWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $23,691
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive