About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Bulger.
James Bulger
James Bulger, General Manager, Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough
4.8

James Bulger

General Manager

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

312 Turnpike Rd
Westborough, MA 01581

Contact Me

50 Reviews of James Bulger

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your "run of the mill" dealer...."

- bcherian

Purchasing a car can always be a high stress situation. One is always wary that you could walk into a dealership and walk out with something you never intended to purchase or paid more than you planned to spend or was not a good fit for your needs..... NOT SO WITH THIS DEALERSHIP. I have purchased 2 new cars from Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough in the last 5 years. Both transactions were pleasant and regret free. Working with John, James and now SY has been a pleasure. They gave me great advice (including one time to not buy a car). They were extremely reasonable in their dealings and I got a very fair deal. Service is top notch as well... have not changed even a light bulb any place other than this dealership. Matt is a fantastic service advisor, Highly Recommend !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cantlin, Christian Urraca, Matt Demers, Sy Smit

Feb 14, 2018

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you for your time and recommendation! We truly appreciate hearing feedback from our customers! I'm so happy to know that we were able to provide you with top notch service. Your satisfaction is our #1 goal! Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to call. Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest car buying and delivery expereince I’ve ever had"

- MaineDan

Paul Killian and his manager James were terrific- organized, efficient, friendly and fair. I started the process on Monday, and had my car, which Paul delivered to me in another state, on Friday. I knew what I thought was a fair price, and we were able to agree on this quickly. A great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Kennedy, Paul Kilian

Feb 06, 2018

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you! It is a pleasure to read about your buying experience with our team. Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience Great dealership Exceptional staff"

- Ronb123

I wanted to share my experience purchasing a new 2018 Q50 Red Sport at Herb Chambers Infinity of Westborough,my salesman Michael Price was low pressure and very knowledgeable about the car. He explained all of the features, took me on a long test drive,and answered all questions. He was very professional , this was by far the best car buying experience I have had. I would highly recommend this dealership as well as Michael to anyone interested in a great purchasing experience, James the general manager and Christian in finance were also a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Urraca, Michael Price

Dec 17, 2017

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you, Ron, for sharing this terrific feedback and for choosing Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough for your purchase needs! We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! James A. Bulger, General Manager

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Infiniti q50"

- Nick

Leased a 2017 q50 from Sy Smit, it was a great experience very knowledgeable about the features of the car and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sy Smit

Dec 14, 2017

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Nick! Enjoy your new Q50 and we look forward to seeing you again. Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sy Smit was excellent! "

- AnnMarieP

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Sy was efficient, professional and quite knowledgeable about the Infiniti SUV we bought. He took the time to review the features in the car with me at pick up, and answered all of my quotation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sy Smit

Dec 14, 2017

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you, AnnMarie! This is exactly the kind of feedback that we love to hear. It is our goal to offer top notch customer service to all of our guests. I'm so pleased Sy was able to do exactly that. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you and your husband again in the future! Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team!"

- Leon Shaigorodsky

Very professional and easy to deal with guys! Quick and efficient negotiation (beat other quote I had), offered specific terms I've asked Vehicle delivery was perfect! Could not ask for better service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cantlin, Sy Smit

Dec 14, 2017

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you so much, Leon! I'm so happy to read that your experience with us was so positive. One of our primary goals is to give each guest a positive and professional experience, it sounds like Sy did just that! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Thomas Nicalek

This particular buying/lease experience was on of the best I have had at Any car dealership. Mike Price was friendly, knowledgeable and detailed. It was a pleasure to deal with Mike and Jim, I would recommend Mike Price to any future car buyer. Thank you for a seamless, no stress, no haggle experience. Tom Nicalek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Price

Dec 14, 2017

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you, Tom, for taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your business and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience. no hassle no pressure. "

- greg l

Great experience. Worked with Mike Price and Jim Bulger. No pressure. No hassle. Really listened to what I was looking for and didnt proceed to get me into something else. Quick and courteous. lll be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Price

Dec 14, 2017

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you, Greg! We value your recommendation and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great peolple and excellent service"

- Kprvt7

Recently, I was looking online for a vehicle to buy and I came across a beautiful 2016 Infiniti Redsport 400, that was located at Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough. At first, I was a bit hesitant because coming from the Bronx, New York region it would be a long drive to that specific dealership. However, I can honestly say that I am glad to had decided to make the trip to their location. The service there is excellent! From the beginning to the end of my car deal, the staff made me feel at home. I felt as if I had known James A. Bulger (general manager), Michael Price (sales and learning consultant) and Christian Urraca (finance manager) for quite some time. I would like to thank them all once again for their excellent service and making this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Urraca, Michael Price

Jul 03, 2017

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. One of our primary goals is to give each guest a positive and professional experience, and I'm so happy we were able to provide that to you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Interested in my Satisfaction"

- Craig's Infiniti Q60RS

When I was first introduced to Tim Klingenberger he was first interested in learning and understanding my needs and wants. He then showed me vehicles they had that most closely met those criteria. At no time did he ever push a car or option I didn’t want or need. During the car buying process he never rushed or pressured me, his primary concern was for me to by happy and pleased with my experience and selection. Tim made known to me and let me take advantage of rebates that had just become available that I wasn’t yet aware of. That was something he didn’t have to do so it was greatly appreciated. Post sale Tim continues to follow up, still interested that my satisfaction with my purchase continues. I would gladly do business with Tim again and highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Urraca, Tim Klingenberger

Jun 08, 2017

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you for sharing feedback from your recent visit to our dealership! I'm thrilled to know that you had such a wonderful visit and that Tim provided you with excellent service. We hope to have the opportunity to assist you again in the future. Kind Regards, James Bulger, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q60

$63,030

2018 INFINITI QX80

$73,185

2018 INFINITI QX80

$84,560

2018 INFINITI QX80

$84,560

2018 INFINITI QX80

$84,560

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,090

2019 INFINITI QX50

$56,055

2019 INFINITI QX50

$50,795