Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
James Bullock
James Bullock at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me

James Bullock

Client Advisor

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
4.7
35 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

4.7

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of James Bullock

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Basically it all comes down to fate and Mark! I open the..."

- Kellie Herman

Basically it all comes down to fate and Mark! I open the door and he was standing at the front desk. The rest is history! Mark was enjoyable to interact with and be around. His natural grounded energy made me feel safe. He was extremely knowledgeable and passionate about various vehicles on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and professionally. Willing to demonstrate..."

- mathmertz

Very friendly and professionally. Willing to demonstrate all the gadgets of the vehicle and answer all questions. Very polite, helpful, kind, and courteous. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with James. Did an amazing job at..."

- ahlamhaifa

Great experience with James. Did an amazing job at helping us buy the perfect van for our family! Very kind and super helpful. Explains everything and very patient with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought two Kias in the span of 5 months. The dealer..."

- smithda

We bought two Kias in the span of 5 months. The dealer experience was so unlike previous car purchases. The sale guys, James Bullock and Mark Yokhum, we're very helpful and did a great job getting us cars that were perfect for needs. When we come in for service, Mr. Richter takes great effort to get the service done quickly and professionally. When we needed a second car we drovec 60 miles, passed several dealerships to give Suntrup Kia the first shot to find us a car. 2 hours later we left with our new Soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. James Bullock did an excellent job and, he is vary..."

- jeromekorman04

Mr. James Bullock did an excellent job and, he is vary confident, also patient. He knows a lot about the automobiles he is selling! He will go places In the KIA Automotive Company Yours Customer, Jerome A. Korman

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great feedback and five-star rating. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James is a great salesman. He was awesome getting my..."

- pilotray8200

James is a great salesman. He was awesome getting my family into a Kia Carnival. He is friendly, professional, kind, dedicated. Defiantly would recommend him to anyone that's shopping for new vehicles. He don't pressure you into buying a vehicle like other salesman I have dealt with in the past. He let's you look at other vehicles and gets the keys for them. Want water he gets that for you too. Always smiling 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great feedback and five-star rating. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was respectful and helpful. James work best for you..."

- Andy

James was respectful and helpful. James work best for you and doesn’t force anything on you. He actually got me the car I actually want right down to the color i wanted too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

Aug 30, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Suntrup Kia; we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely impressed with all the staff helping me..."

- walters.shirl

I was extremely impressed with all the staff helping me with purchasing my Seltos 2022. They were all very courteous and knowledgeable. James Bullock went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were answered! I love my new car. Thank you James!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Hallett, Robyn Jensen

Aug 05, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience. Thanks guys for working with me. And..."

- cameronbrownpro

Great Experience. Thanks guys for working with me. And thank you Mark for helping me. Great experience! I can’t ask for anything else! I would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaycee was awesome! He made my first dealer car purchase..."

- nwindsor31

Jaycee was awesome! He made my first dealer car purchase a breeze! BJ in finance was awesome, too! Thank you for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

Aug 05, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,400
2022 Kia Soul
new
Inferno Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,785
2019 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,195
2016 Ford F-150
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $30,985
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,745
2022 Kia Soul
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,185
2016 Jeep Cherokee
used
Rhino Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive